Flowery crockery, open fire, cozy decoration and welcoming armchairs, welcome in the Megève tea rooms. These addresses, unmissable appointments of the day, bring together all the ingredients to offer you a gourmet and comforting break, out of time.

12 result(s) out of 14
Show Map
Refine the search
Shops

The Golden Sun Chocolate Factory

Restaurant

The Bistro of Megève

Restaurant

From Salt to Sugar

Hotel restaurant

The M Restaurant

Restaurant

The OK After-Ski

Restaurant

La P'tite Crêperie

Restaurant

Spaggiari

Restaurant

The Yurt

Restaurant

Poom's Megeve

Hotel restaurant

Dairy

Reduce map
Hide

To each their own cup of tea!

In these tea rooms, you can notably savor dozens of different teas, coffees from all walks of life and a multitude of hot drinks, such as the very popular hot chocolate in winter. And if hot drinks aren't your cup of tea, venture into the large collection of cold drinks with fresh juices or iced teas.

And for those with a sweet tooth who think that a drink is always better enjoyed when accompanied by small sweets, the tea rooms also offer a whole range of cakes, tarts, sweets and other biscuits, to enjoy on site or to take away. . Whether you are with family, with friends, your other half or alone with yourself, reconnect with these tea rooms and their gourmet breaks which, for a few hours, transport you to your memories of yesteryear, to the wonderful flavors of snacks at your grandparents' house.

after-ski-cocktail-station-megeve-alpes
© Cecilia GRANGER

Delicacies and cozy atmosphere

At the bend of a pretty little cobbled street, you will inevitably find a tea room with an elegantly decorated storefront and a nicely dressed window. During a walk in the village, in the middle of a session Shopping or after a day of skiing, Megève's tea rooms and their sunny terraces are an invitation to settle down peacefully to enjoy a beneficial break, always well deserved.

Pleasantly installed in the sun, let yourself be enveloped in this warm and intimate atmosphere, which can only be found here, in these tea rooms. As the winter temperatures reveal themselves, you will gladly leave the terrace and its soft woolly plaid for large soft armchairs, near the fireplace. Comfortably slumped, in these tea rooms the pleasure is undeniably that of taking the time to savor a divine hot drink accompanied by a homemade pastry, while watching the snowflakes twirl around.

© Marie BOUGAULT – Municipality of Megève

Was this content useful to you?

Vaisselles fleuries, feu de cheminée, décoration cosy et fauteuils accueillants, bienvenus dans les salons de thé mègevans. Ces adresses, rendez-vous incontournable de la journée, réunissent tous les ingrédients pour vous offrir une pause gourmande et réconfortante, hors du temps.

Le River Megève

Le Poom’s Megève
Fermé

Le Poom’s Megève

Fermé

La Chocolaterie du Soleil d’Or

Du Sel au Sucre

Le Restaurant du M

Aux délices de Megève
Fermé

Aux délices de Megève

Chez Jean

La P’tite Créperie

Fermé

Ladurée

Le Comptoir du Père Sotieu

Réinitialiser la carte

À chacun sa tasse de thé !

Dans ces salons de thé, vous pourrez notamment savourer des dizaines de thés différents, des cafés venus de tous les horizons et une multitude de boissons chaudes, à l’image du très prisé chocolat chaud en hiver. Et si les boissons chaudes ne sont pas votre tasse de thé, aventurez-vous dans la grande collection de boissons froides avec des jus de fruits frais ou des thés glacés.

Et pour les plus gourmands qui pensent qu’une boisson est toujours mieux appréciée quand elle est accompagnée de petites douceurs, les salons de thé vous proposent également tout un éventail de gâteaux, tartes, mignardises et autres biscuits, à déguster sur place ou à emporter. Alors que vous soyez en famille, avec des amis, votre moitié ou en tête à tête avec vous-même, renouez avec ces salons de thé et leurs pauses gourmandes qui, pendant quelques heures, vous transportent dans vos souvenirs d’antan, aux formidables saveurs des goûters chez vos grands-parents.

after-ski-cocktail-station-megeve-alpes
© Cécilia GRANGER
© Marie BOUGAULT – Commune de Megève

Gourmandises et ambiance cosy

Au détour d’une jolie petite ruelle pavée, vous trouverez forcément un salon de thé à la devanture élégamment décorée et à la vitrine joliment habillée. Lors d’une balade dans le village, au milieu d’une séance shopping ou après une journée de ski, les salons de thé de Megève et leurs terrasses ensoleillées sont une invitation à s’installer paisiblement pour se délecter d’une pause bienfaitrice, toujours bien méritée.

Agréablement installés au soleil, laissez-vous envelopper de cette atmosphère chaleureuse et intimiste, que l’on ne retrouve qu’ici, dans ces salons de thé. Alors que les températures hivernales se dévoilent, vous quitterez volontiers la terrasse et leur doux plaid laineux pour de grands fauteuils moelleux, près de la cheminée. Confortablement affalé, dans ces salons de thé le plaisir est incontestablement celui de prendre le temps de savourer une divine boisson chaude accompagnée d’une pâtisserie maison, en regardant les flocons virevolter.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu