Megève
Leisure
and leisure

Sports activities
Aquatic activities
Cultural activities
Aerial activities
Relaxation & well-being
Internships & workshops
Routes & trails
Megeve pass

Sports activities

In Megève, your sports activities come to life facing Mont Blanc and surrounded by mountain ranges: throughout the year, enjoy multiple disciplines and challenge your performance! Climbing, golf, horse riding, tennis, paintball and many more are just waiting for you. In the middle of exceptional nature in the heart of the Alps, it's time...

Indoor activities

If the mountains, and especially the village of Megève, are an island of treasures for outdoor leisure, indoor activities are also very popular with families and groups of friends looking for fun and new experiences.

Exterior-Outdoor

In Megève, infinite spaces of freedom await you. Living outside, letting yourself be carried away according to your desires, exploring new landscapes... With family, friends or alone, discover a multitude of outdoor activities for a multivitamin stay accessible to all! Trail, hiking, mountain biking, cycling, climbing, golf… Breathe, you are…

Aquatic activities

When the mercury rises or when bad weather comes to the fore, only one desire is felt: to jump into the water! Ultimate ramparts against high temperatures or bad weather, aquatic activities are above all fun and accessible to all, in addition to being refreshing, and…

Swimming

Whether you choose the sports version with the 50-meter outdoor Olympic swimming pool and the two indoor swimming pools, the family version with the paddling pool, the pentaglide and the outdoor playground or the relaxation version with the balneotherapy and the spa , the infrastructures and aquatic activities of the Palais Megève…

Rapids

Take the plunge ! Rafting, hydrospeed, kayak-raft or canyoning, embark with family or friends on an adventure as splashy as it is refreshing in the heart of the Mont Blanc country. Refreshing white water sports The country of Mont Blanc abounds in many torrents and rivers to indulge in the pleasures of white water sports. Rafting,…

Cultural activities

Like sport, culture is an integral part of the precious heritage of Megève. Evidenced by its many cultural activities that attract omnivores of curiosity and history lovers. Multicultural and avant-garde, Megève is a high place of the culture of the Alps which sees each year its programming glorify new…

Museums

Go through the doors of Megève's museums and let yourself be told the stories of yesteryear. Places of memory and unique emotions, discover the secrets of the country's history!

Mediatheque

A media library in a ski resort? In Megève, of course! Open all year round, the Palais media library offers fun and dynamic spaces for young and old.

Cinema

Find all the films showing at the Megève cinema! The Panoramic cinema offers a 290-seat room with a 3D screen. A few steps from the center of the village, take a leap into the 7th Art. Megève makes its cinema In Megève, spectators and lovers of dark rooms can contemplate films at…

Casino

In Megève, the casino is much more than a simple gaming establishment, it is an authentic cultural experience. With an elegant bar, a welcoming restaurant and a famous nightclub, the Megève casino is a real place to live. Beyond slot machines, table games and other electronic devices, the casino presents…

Aerial activities

Fly over the roof of Europe, touch the forests with your fingertips, skim over the vertiginous peaks... In a hot air balloon, paraglider, plane or during a first flight in a helicopter, set off to conquer the skies of Megève! Surrounded by grandiose and varied panoramas, fly away to unforgettable experiences thanks to the many aerial activities offered by…

tourist plane

Get close to the peaks thanks to the Megève Altiport! The pilots of the Aérocime airline company will show you the mythical glaciers and peaks of the Mont Blanc massif.

hot air balloon

Head in the clouds, the balloon beyond the peaks, escape on a timeless journey! Suspended facing the Mont Blanc massif, enjoy a real aerial walk.

Paragliding

Do you usually see them flying in the distance? This time it's your chance! Fly away for the most beautiful panoramas of the Alps. Pleasure and emotions are at the rendezvous facing Mont Blanc.

Relaxation & Well-being activities

In a mile-per-hour life, it is essential to press the pause button. What if the secret was to spend a holiday in Megève? Embracing Mont-Blanc, the Megève resort excels in the art of relaxation. Spas, hammams, yoga, fitness or balneotherapy, so many well-being parentheses that will seduce you and you...

Fitness

The time when fitness rooms were only populated by bodybuilders is well and truly over. Today, fitness rooms are reinventing themselves and that of the Palais Megève is no exception to the rule! With a modern and fun infrastructure equipped with the latest generation machines, the Palais Megève fitness room will…

Balneotherapy of the Palace

In Megève, the relaxation meeting takes place at the balneotherapy center of the Palace! Located in the heart of the village of Megève, the Palais balneotherapy center is an indoor and outdoor bathing area conducive to rejuvenating the body and calming the mind. Surrounded by a vast panorama over the most beautiful peaks of the village, slip into a…

Spa & Hammam

A natural source of peace and sweetness of life, the spas of Megève transform every minute of your stay into a promise of absolute rejuvenation and spiritual well-being. True havens of relaxation, cradled between well-being and treatment areas, the spas of Megève invite you to deep relaxation where body and mind rediscover all...

Yoga

Exploring your feelings, finding harmony by awakening your senses, traveling mindfully, disconnecting from the world to reconnect with yourself and nature with the mountain as your only setting: here are all the benefits of a yoga session in Megève . In the heart of grandiose panoramas, open your eyes wide and…

Internships & workshops

Sports courses, cultural activities, artistic workshops, language courses… In Megève, many courses and workshops are organized all year round for children and teenagers. From initiation to improvement, in the middle of nature or in modern infrastructures, these moments of playful learning and supervised by professionals resonate like privileged moments in the heart...

Mountain bike routes

In Megève, it is possible to walk the marked routes and paths other than by putting one foot in front of the other! Equipped with a mountain bike, a scooter or an electric bike, set off on one of the many bike routes and set off to conquer the Megève mountains! Famous for its excellent location near the most beautiful mountain passes…

Walking trails

Dominated by Mont-Blanc and bordered by pretty flower-filled mountain pastures, Megève's nature looks like paradise. In summer, it attracts many hikers for its bucolic atmosphere, its grandiose landscapes and its breathtaking views. A veritable land of hiking, Megève has many marked hiking trails and itineraries which, from the cobbled streets of…

Running course

Immerse yourself in the heart of nature! Capital of outdoor sports, with its expanses of forests and breathtaking landscapes, Megève is a perfect destination for running or trail running and exploring the peaks, with a breathtaking view of the Mont-Mont massif. White.

Megève Pass – Summer 2023

Thanks to the Megève Pass, unlimited access to many sporting and cultural activities and discover all the pleasures of the mountains in the extraordinary playground of the Pays du Mont-Blanc! Alone, with friends or with a tribe, take to the skies this summer and enjoy a wonderful holiday in Megève, the alpine village of…

Beyond its snowy mountains, its exceptional slopes and its plural ski area, Megève is full of unique activities and leisure activities. Opt for the thrill of a parachute jump, give yourself a well-being break between two ski sessions and laugh out loud during a frenzied game at the Casino... A non-exhaustive list just waiting to be revealed his secrets. Summer or winter, get off the beaten track and explore the different activities of Megève with enthusiasm. What will be the first meeting of your stay?

Activities and leisure that change with the seasons

During the first snowflakes, skis and snowboards roam the Mégevannes slopes. And the rest of the year? Over the seasons, Megève adapts to offer you stimulating and rewarding activities and leisure.

In spring ? Hikes in the mountain pastures and guided tours of the resort and its surroundings await you.

In summer, it's a summer resort that opens its doors to you: paddle, fishing, golf, rafting, kayaking and more! When the leaves fall off the branches, the rain takes over, hibernate in one of our many spas, and take advantage of fall to recharge your batteries.

cani-rando-summer-activity-megeve-outdoor_02

Relaxation & well-being: Recharge your batteries in Megève

Nestled in the heart of the village of Megève or in a sumptuous hamlet, the resort's spas are just waiting for you.

Massages, hammam, sauna, top-of-the-range and natural products: it's the promise of a moment out of time. Alone or in pairs, close your eyes and let yourself be transported.

The more athletic will appreciate the fully-equipped fitness areas, while for those who love soft sports, yoga sessions are organised. Set up your mat, inhale and exhale... What's the deal? The fresh air of Mont Blanc.

© Daniel DURAND
© Marie BOUGAULT

A healthy mind in a healthy body: sports activities in Megève

Come and experience the Friluftsliv in Megève. This Norwegian term reflects the art of reconnecting with nature. In Megève, the mountains are a source of happiness. If skiing is king, many sports activities are offered in the resort.

Outdoor or indoor, athletes have a choice. A hike in the Alps or an afternoon at the ice rink? Megève invites you to surpass yourself to reach the peak of your physical condition. As a bonus, dazzling sunshine and remarkable air quality.

outdoor activities | Indoor activities

Was this content useful to you?

Megève
Activités
et loisirs

activites-sportives
Activités sportives
Activités aquatiques
Activités culturelles
Activités aériennes
Détente & bien-être
Stages & ateliers
Parcours & sentiers
Megève pass

Activités sportives

C’est entourées du Mont Blanc que vos activités sportives à Megève prennent vie : tout au long de l’année, profitez de multiples disciplines et défiez vos performances ! Escalade, golf, équitation, tennis, paintball et bien d’autres n’attendent plus que vous. Au milieu d’une nature d’exception au cœur des Alpes, il est temps de vous accorder…

Activités Indoor

Si la montagne, et surtout le village de Megève, sont une île aux trésors pour les loisirs outdoor, les activités indoor sont elles aussi très appréciées des familles et groupes d’amis en quête d’amusement et de nouvelles expériences.

Extérieur-Outdoor

À Megève, des espaces de liberté infinis vous tendent les bras. Vivre dehors, se laisser porter au gré de ses envies, explorer de nouveaux paysages… En famille, entre amis ou en solo, découvrez une multitude d’activités outdoor pour un séjour multivitaminé et accessible à tous ! Trail, randonnée, VTT, cyclisme, escalade, golf… Respirez, vous êtes…

Activités aquatiques

Lorsque le mercure monte ou le mauvais temps pointe le bout de son nez, une seule envie se fait ressentir : celle de se jeter à l’eau ! Remparts ultimes contre les fortes chaleurs et la mauvaise météo, les activités aquatiques sont non seulement ultras rafraîchissantes mais elles sont également ludiques et aisément accessibles à…

Natation

Que l’on choisisse la version sportive avec la piscine olympique de 50 mètres en extérieur et les deux bassins de nage intérieurs, la version famille avec la pataugeoire, le pentaglisse et la plaine de jeux extérieure ou la version détente avec la balnéoforme et le spa, les infrastructures et les activités aquatiques du Palais Megève…

Eaux vives

Jetez-vous à l’eau ! Rafting, hydrospeed, kayak-raft ou canyoning, embarquez en famille ou entre amis dans une aventure aussi éclaboussant que rafraîchissante au cœur du pays du Mont Blanc. Des sports d’eaux vives rafraîchissants Le pays du Mont Blanc regorge de nombreux torrents et rivières pour s’adonner aux plaisirs des sports en eaux vives. Rafting,…

Activités culturelles

Au même titre que le sport, la culture fait partie intégrante du précieux patrimoine de Megève. En témoignent ses nombreuses activités culturelles qui aimantent les omnivores de la curiosité et amoureux d’histoire. Multiculturelle et avant-gardiste, Megève est un haut lieu de la culture des Alpes qui voit chaque année sa programmation se glorifier de nouvelles…

Musées

Passez les portes des musées de Megève et laissez-vous conter les histoires d’antan. Lieux de mémoire et d’émotions uniques, découvrez les secrets d’histoire du pays !

Médiathèque

Une médiathèque dans une station de ski ? À Megève, évidement ! Ouverte à l’année, la médiathèque du Palais propose des espaces ludiques et dynamiques pour les grands et les petits.

Cinéma

Retrouvez tous les films à l’affiche ici ! Le cinéma Panoramic vous propose une salle de 290 places avec écran 3D. A quelques pas du centre du village, faites un bond dans le 7ème Art.

Casino

À Megève, le casino est bien plus qu’un simple établissement de jeux, il est une authentique expérience culturelle. Doté d’un élégant bar, d’un chaleureux restaurant et d’une célèbre discothèque, le casino de Megève est un véritable lieu de vie. Au-delà des machines à sous, jeux de tables et autres dispositifs électroniques, le casino présente des…

Activités aériennes

Survolez le toit de l’Europe, touchez du bout du doigt les forêts, effleurez les sommets vertigineux… En montgolfière, en parapente, en avion ou en hélicoptère, partez à la conquête du ciel à Megève ! Enveloppé de panoramas grandioses et variés, envolez-vous vers des expériences inoubliables grâce aux nombreuses activités aériennes que propose le village de…

Avion touristique

Tutoyez les cimes grâce à l’Altiport de Megève ! Les pilotes de la compagnie d’avions Aérocime vous feront découvrir glaciers et sommets mythiques du massif du Mont Blanc.

Montgolfiere

La tête dans les nuages, le ballon au-delà des cimes, évadez-vous lors d’un voyage atemporel ! Suspendus face au massif du Mont Blanc, profitez d’une vraie promenade aérienne.

Parapente

Vous avez l’habitude de les voir voler au loin ? Cette fois, c’est votre chance ! Envolez-vous pour les plus beaux panoramas des Alpes. Plaisir et émotions sont au rendez-vous face au Mont Blanc.

Activités Détente & Bien-être

Dans une vie à mille à l’heure, il est primordial d’appuyer sur la touche pause. Et si le secret, c’était des vacances à Megève ? Embrassant le Mont Blanc, la station mègevanne excelle dans l’art de la détente. Spas, hammams, yoga, fitness ou balnéothérapie, autant de parenthèses bien-être qui sauront vous séduire. Après le sport……

Fitness

Le temps où les salles de fitness étaient uniquement peuplées de bodybuilder est bel et bien révolu. Aujourd’hui, les salles de fitness se réinventent et celle du Palais Megève ne déroge pas à la règle ! Avec une infrastructure moderne et ludique équipée de machines dernières générations, la salle de fitness du Palais Megève vous…

Balnéothérapie

À Megève, le rendez-vous détente se fait à la balnéoforme du Palais ! Située au cœur du village de Megève, la balnéoforme du Palais est un espace baignade indoor et outdoor propice au ressourcement du corps et à l’apaisement de l’esprit. Entourés d’un vaste panorama sur les plus belles cimes du village, glissez-vous dans une…

Spa & Hammam

Naturellement source de quiétude et de douceur de vivre, les spas de Megève transforment chaque minute de votre séjour en une promesse de ressourcement absolue et de bien-être spirituel. Véritables havres de relaxation, bercés entre espaces bien-être et soins, les spas de Megève vous invitent à une profonde détente où corps et esprit retrouvent toute…

Yoga

Explorer ses sensations, harmoniser ses sens, voyager dans sa conscience, déconnecter du monde pour se reconnecter avec la nature : autant de bienfaits que procure une séance de yoga à Megève. Lové au cœur de panoramas grandioses, ouvrez grands les yeux et les chakras et laissez-vous inspirer par cet incroyable pratique, propice à l’équilibre du…

Stages & ateliers

Stages sportifs, activités culturelles, ateliers artistiques, cours de langue… À Megève, de nombreux stages et ateliers sont organisés toute l’année à destination des enfants et des adolescents. De l’initiation au perfectionnement, en pleine nature aux infrastructures modernes, ces moments d’apprentissage ludiques et encadrés par des professionnels résonnent comme des instants privilégiés au milieu des montagnes…

Itinéraires VTT

À Megève, il est possible d’arpenter les parcours et sentiers balisés autrement qu’en mettant un pied devant l’autre ! Muni d’un VTT, d’une trottinette ou d’un vélo électrique, élancez-vous sur l’un des nombreux itinéraires vélos et partez à l’assaut des montagnes mègevannes ! Célèbre pour son excellente localisation à proximité des plus beaux cols des…

Sentiers pédestres

Dominée par le Mont-Blanc et bordée par de jolis alpages fleuris, la nature mègevanne a une allure de paradis. L’été, il attire bon nombre de randonneurs pour son ambiance bucolique, ses paysages grandioses et ses vues imprenables. Véritable terre de randonnée, Megève recense de nombreux sentiers pédestres et itinéraires balisés qui, des ruelles pavées du…

Parcours Trail

Plongez au cœur de la nature ! Capitale des sports de pleine nature, avec ses étendues de forêts et ses paysages à couper le souffle, Megève s’inscrit comme une destination parfaite pour pratiquer le trail et arpenter les sommets, avec une vue imprenable sur le massif du Mont-Blanc.

Le Megève pass découverte

Le Megève Pass Découverte vous donne accès aux mythiques activités de la station de Megève et à de nombreux avantages, mais également à celles des 8 communes partenaires. Une offre locale et globale valable tout l’été à Megève et partout dans le Pays du Mont-Blanc sur présentation du Megève Pass Découverte. le megève pass decouverte…

Au-delà de ses massifs enneigés, ses pistes d’exceptions et son domaine skiable pluriel, Megève regorge d’activités et de loisirs singuliers. Optez pour le grand frisson lors d’un saut en parachute, accordez-vous une pause bien-être entre deux sessions de ski et riez aux éclats lors d’une partie endiablée au Casino… Une liste non exhaustive qui n’attend que de dévoiler ses secrets. Été comme hiver, écartez-vous des sentiers battus et explorez avec fougue les différentes activités de Megève. Quel sera le premier rendez-vous de votre séjour ?

Des activités et des loisirs qui évoluent au gré des saisons

Lors des premiers flocons, ski et snowboard déambulent sur les pistes Mégevannes. Et le reste de l’année ? Au fil des saisons, Megève s’adapte pour vous offrir des activités et des loisirs stimulants et enrichissants.

Au printemps ? Randonnées dans les alpages et visites guidées de la station et ses alentours vous attendent.

L’été, c’est une station estivale qui vous ouvre ses portes : paddle, pêche, golf, rafting, kayak et plus encore ! Lorsque les feuilles se détachent des branches, que la pluie reprend ses droits, hibernez dans un de nos nombreux spas, et profitez de l’automne pour recharger vos batteries.

Ski hors piste
© Daniel DURAND

Détente & bien-être : Ressourcez-vous à Megève

Niché au cœur du village de Megève ou dans un somptueux hameau, les spas de la station n’attendent plus que vous.

Massages, hammam, sauna, produits haut de gamme et naturels : c’est la promesse d’un moment hors du temps. En solo ou à deux, fermez les yeux et laissez-vous transporter.

Les plus sportifs apprécieront les espaces fitness tout équipés, quant aux aficionados de sport doux, des sessions yoga sont organisées. Installez votre tapis, inspirez et expirez… À la clé ? L’air frais du Mont Blanc.

Evolution_2_Megève

Un esprit sain dans un corps sain : les activités sportives de Megève

Venez vivre l’expérience du Friluftsliv à Megève. Ce terme norvégien reflète l’art de se reconnecter à la nature. À Megève, la montagne est source de bonheur. Si le ski est roi, de multiples activités sportives vous sont proposées dans la station.

En outdoor ou en indoor, les sportifs ont le choix. Une randonnée dans les Alpes ou bien une après-midi à la patinoire ? Megève vous invite à vous surpasser pour atteindre le paroxysme de votre condition physique. En bonus, un soleil éblouissant et une qualité d’air remarquable.

Activités outdoor | Activités indoor

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu