Say goodbye to fast-food restaurants that serve industrial chain burgers or bakeries that dispense sandwiches with no toppings. In Megève, it's quickly done, but it's very well done. With simple recipes of very high quality, fast food is transformed here into fast good.

12 result(s) out of 18
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

McDonald's Megeve

Restaurant

Nano Caffe

Restaurant

The Little Fountain

Restaurant

From Salt to Sugar

Restaurant

The OK After-Ski

Restaurant

La P'tite Crêperie

Restaurant

Spaggiari

Restaurant

The Yurt

Restaurant

Tavern Pizzeria

Restaurant

Cosa Papa

Restaurant

Bambini Megeve

Reduce map
Hide

Fast food, the best appetite suppressant!

Whether for brunch, lunch, afternoon tea or dinner, Megève's fast food restaurants invite their delicacies to your home! For small snacks or big appetites, many offer the take-out service.

Fast and flexible, you will have all the advantages of fast food combined with the simplicity and comfort of your home. So why deprive yourself of it? And with packaging designed to withstand all tests, adventurers will finally be able to eat at the top of the mountains, hikers in the mountain pastures and skiers... when the spatulas won't itch them anymore!

Take-out restaurants
take-away-station-megeve-summer
© Simon GARNIER
M.studio – Adobe Stock

Fast food in all its forms

In Megève, our fast-food addresses are anti-junk food heroes. From the village to the top of the ski slopes, they sparkle with innovation by focusing on local products, originality, authenticity and sometimes on specialization, as with the Reblochon burgers. These fast food outlets, where it is possible to go throughout the day, are inevitable landmarks in the landscape.

Very popular in summer with hikers and in winter with skiers, these gourmet fast food outlets, which have already satiated armies of stomachs, offer you generous dishes that are easy to eat and practical to transport. Bagels, burgers, sandwiches, pizza, snacks, sushi or galettes, in Megève the options are endless. These fast-foods, which have become fast good, invite you to eat healthy, natural and balanced meals, while continuing to have fun. What more could you ask for, desserts? For the most part homemade, between cakes, pancakes, ice creams and so many other delicacies, you are bound to find what you are looking for. Whether you are into savory, sweet, hot, cold, on the spot, to take away, with the fork or with your fingers, the Megève fast-foods will satisfy all your desires during your gourmet breaks.

Was this content useful to you?

Au revoir les restaurants fast-food qui servent des burgers industriels à la chaîne ou aux boulangeries qui distribuent des sandwichs sans garnitures. À Megève, c’est vite fait, mais c’est très bien fait. Avec des recettes simples de très grande qualité, les fast-food se transforment ici en fast good.

Fermé

La Yourte

Khue Danh Sushi
Fermé

Khue Danh Sushi

Snack 384 Megève
Ferme dans 30 min

Snack 384 Megève

McDonald’s Megève
Fermé

McDonald’s Megève

Chez Cotieu
Fermé

Chez Cotieu

Fermé

Cosa Papa

Rosalita Casual Food

La Jane

Ferme dans 45 min

Spaggiari

Bambini Megève

Nano Caffè

Réinitialiser la carte

Le fast-food, le meilleure pare-faim !

Que ce soit pour le brunch, le déjeuner, le goûter ou le dîner, les fast-food de Megève invitent leurs gourmandises à votre domicile ! Pour les petits encas ou les grandes faims, bon nombre proposent le service de vente à emporter.

Rapides et flexibles, vous aurez tous les avantages du fast-food combinés à la simplicité et au confort de votre maison. Alors pourquoi s’en priver ? Et avec des emballages conçus à toutes épreuves, les baroudeurs pourront enfin manger au sommet des montagnes, les randonneurs dans les alpages et les skieurs… quand les spatules ne les démangeront plus !

Restaurants de vente à emporter
vente-a-emporter-station-megeve-ete
© Simon GARNIER
M.studio – Adobe Stock

Le fast-food sous toutes ses formes

À Megève, nos adresses de fast-food sont des héros anti-malbouffe. Du village au sommet des pistes de ski, ils pétillent d’innovation en misant sur les produits locaux, l’originalité, l’authenticité et parfois sur la spécialisation, comme avec les burgers au reblochon. Ces fast-food, où il est possible de se rendre tout au long de la journée, sont des repères inévitables dans le paysage.

Très prisés l’été par les randonneurs et l’hiver par les skieurs, ces fast-food gourmands, qui ont déjà rassasiés des armées d’estomacs, vous proposent des plats généreux, facile à manger et pratique à transporter. Bagels, burgers, sandwichs, pizza, snack, sushis ou encore galettes, à Megève les propositions sont infinies. Ces fast-food, devenus fast good, vous invitent à manger des repas sains, naturels et équilibrés, tout en continuant à se faire plaisir. Que demander de plus, des desserts ? Pour la plupart faits maison, entre gâteaux, crêpes, glaces et tant d’autres gourmandises encore, vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur. Alors que vous soyez branchés salé, sucré, chaud, froid, sur place, à emporter, à la fourchette ou avec les doigts, les fast-food mègevans combleront toutes vos envies lors de vos pauses gourmandes.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu