It is not uncommon, between a fondue and a tartiflette, that your taste buds seek to escape from these generous dishes to conquer new, more exotic flavors. And what more authentic and welcoming addresses than Asian restaurants to explore a new delicate and striking cuisine? In a discreet and cheerful atmosphere, escape for a few hours to the land of the rising sun, to discover the treasures of Asian restaurants.

7 result(s) out of 7
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

The Tigrr Princess

Restaurant

Megeve Satsuki

Hotel restaurant

kaito

Restaurant

Kinugawa

Restaurant

Wang

Anna

Reduce map
Hide

Asian fusions & immersive flavors

As your baguettes fly from dish to dish, you immediately forget your infidelity to melted cheese. In an elegant atmosphere, imbued with a change of scenery, the Asian restaurants of Megève transport you to the heart of deep Asia.

Wrapped in a universe that delights the taste buds of gourmets and arouses the curiosity of neophytes, Asian restaurants design exceptional dishes. Here, from the first bite you are immersed in a new generation Asian cuisine, both rooted and disheveled, authentic and creative, diverse and varied. Mixed with audacity and tradition, Asian restaurants offer you a truly immersive experience which, engraved with exoticism, takes you on a journey into the depths of Asian culture.

Was this content useful to you?

Il n’est pas rare, entre une fondue et une tartiflette, que vos papilles cherchent à s’échapper de ces généreux plats pour partir à la conquête de nouvelles saveurs, plus exotiques. Et quelles adresses plus authentiques et accueillantes que les restaurants asiatiques pour explorer une nouvelle cuisine délicate et percutante ? Dans une atmosphère discrète et enjouée, évadez-vous pour quelques heures au pays du soleil levant, à la découverte des trésors des restaurants asiatiques.

Fermé

Le Tigrr Palace

Satsuki de Megève
Fermé

Satsuki de Megève

Ouvert

Spaggiari

Kaito

Fermé

Le Babotch

Fermé

Kinugawa

Le Delicium Ristorante

Khue Danh Sushi
Fermé

Khue Danh Sushi

Khue Danh
Fermé

Khue Danh

Fermé

Cosa Papa

Réinitialiser la carte

Fusions asiatiques & saveurs immersives

Alors que vos baguettes volent de plat en plat, vous oubliez immédiatement votre infidélité au fromage fondu. Dans une ambiance élégante, empreinte de dépaysement, les restaurants asiatiques de Megève vous transportent au cœur de l’Asie profonde.

Enveloppé d’un univers qui ravit les papilles des gourmands et attise la curiosité des néophytes, les restaurants asiatiques dessinent des assiettes d’exception. Ici, dès la première bouchée vous êtes plongé dans une cuisine asiatique nouvelle génération, à la fois enracinée et échevelée, authentique et créative, diverse et variée. Mêlées d’audace et de tradition, les restaurants asiatiques vous offrent alors une véritable expérience immersive qui, gravée d’exotisme, vous fait voyager dans les profondeurs de la culture asiatique.

Kaito

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu