In the mountains, in summer as in winter, the weather can change quickly and you have to know how to adapt your days according to snow conditions and weather forecasts. Snowfall, fog, thunderstorms… the weather is one of the determining factors for safely organizing a hike or planning a ski trip. Take the time to find out well beforehand about the weather in Megève in order to plan the right equipment or choose the right route!

° C
June Morning Afternoon Evening
Wednesday 12
6 ° C
14 ° C
8 ° C
Thursday 13
7 ° C
16 ° C
9 ° C
Friday 14
10 ° C
14 ° C
12 ° C
Saturday 15
11 ° C
14 ° C
12 ° C
Sunday 16
10 ° C
19 ° C
11 ° C

Snow information

The snow info is a weather report on the current snow conditions in the heart of the resort. Updated every 24 hours to guarantee you precision and reliability, the snow info recites all the essential information to progress and have fun in complete safety: snow depth, slopes and ski lifts open, date of the last snowfall , avalanche risks, snowfall forecasts... Whether it's in anticipation of a ski-in ski-out stay, to plan an activity or to prepare for a hike on ungroomed trails, have the right reflex, regularly consult the snow info !

Real-time snow information
landscape-megeve-natural-environment-firs-snow-mountain

Megeve webcams

Consult in real time the weather conditions of the day or the snow level thanks to the 10 webcams installed in the village, as well as in the different sectors of the ski area. These snapshots will help you better prepare for your day or just enjoy the scenery.

Was this content useful to you?

En montagne, en été comme en hiver, le temps peut changer rapidement et il faut savoir adapter ses journées en fonction des conditions d’enneigement et des prévisions météorologiques. Chutes de neige, brouillard, orages… la météo fait partie des facteurs déterminants pour organiser en toute sécurité une randonnée ou prévoir une sortie à ski. Prenez le temps de bien vous renseigner en amont sur la météo à Megève afin de prévoir le matériel adéquat ou de choisir le bon itinéraire !

Février Matin Après-midi Soir
Vendredi 03
-2 °C
4 °C
-2 °C
Samedi 04
-2 °C
5 °C
-2 °C
Dimanche 05
-1 °C
3 °C
-3 °C
Lundi 06
-6 °C
2 °C
-6 °C
Mardi 07
-5 °C
0 °C
-10 °C

Info enneigement

L’info neige est un bulletin météo sur les conditions actuelles d’enneigement au cœur de la station. Mise à jour toutes les 24 heures pour vous garantir précisions et fiabilités, l’info neige récence toutes les informations indispensables pour évoluer et s’amuser en toute sécurité : hauteurs de neige, pistes et remontées mécaniques ouvertes, date de la dernière chute de neige, risques avalanches, prévisions de chute de neige… Alors que ce soit en prévision d’un séjour skis aux pieds, pour programmer une activité ou pour préparer une randonnée sur des sentiers non damés, ayez le bon réflexe, consultez régulièrement l’info neige !

L’info neige en temps réel
neige_sapin
@Maire de Megève

Les webcams de Megève

Consultez en temps réel les conditions météo du jour ou le niveau d’enneigement grâce aux 10 webcams installées dans le village, ainsi que dans les différents secteurs du domaine skiable. Ces images instantanées vous aideront à mieux préparer votre journée ou tout simplement à profiter du paysage.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu