In Megève, pancakes are not only sautéed on Candlemas. Here, the creperies are a must, at any time of the day. A friend of the little ones whose appetites it entertains and an accomplice of the grown-ups with seductive recipes, crêperies bring together all generations.

From Salt to Sugar

La P'tite Creperie

Le Poom’s Megève
Open

Poom's Megeve

Reset the map

Team jam or sugar?

Once installed in these charming creperies, there is still the famous question of what to put on it!

Between a vegetarian crepe, a classic ham and cheese or a generous Savoyard pancake, the choice can be difficult. As well as in some creperies, the chef is you! With a wide range of ingredients to choose from and customizable recipes, you are bound to find a pancake to your liking. Especially when your imagination and your gluttony combine to create deliciously unusual pancakes.

For dessert, whether you are from the jam team, traditional with sugar or spread with extra coulis and whipped cream galore, the crêperies of Megève will always know how to treat you.

creperie-restaurant-station-megeve-alpes
© Kampol JONGMEESUK – stock.adobe.com
M.studio – Adobe Stock

Flip the pancakes!

Over the years, the little blonde has made a name for herself in Megève gastronomy. Cooked by the minute, all in curves, it seduces all the taste buds.

For brunch, lunch, afternoon tea or dinner, in a savory or sweet, traditional or revisited version, creperies invite themselves as a safe bet for a quality meal. These creperies, with their warm and friendly atmosphere, give the impression of being at home.

Very popular with everyone, these creperies are not only crowded during meals. Evidenced by the number of skiers who came to revel in a little sweetness after a good day on the slopes or the gourmands, who came to take a little break between two activities. Although the cozy decoration and the sunny terraces invite you to taste these tasty recipes on site, the creperies also offer a take-out service.

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

A Megève, il n’y a pas qu’à la Chandeleur que l’on fait sauter les crêpes. Ici, les crêperies sont un incontournables, à tout moment de la journée. Amie des petits dont elle distrait les appétits et complice des grands avec des recettes séduisantes, les crêperies mettent toutes les générations d’accords.

La P’tite Créperie

Le Poom’s Megève
Fermé

Le Poom’s Megève

Du Sel au Sucre

Réinitialiser la carte

Team confiture ou sucre ?

Une fois installé dans ces charmantes crêperies, reste encore la fameuse question de ce que l’on met dessus !

Entre une crêpe végétarienne, une classique jambon fromage ou une généreuse galette savoyarde, le choix peut s’avérer difficile. Aussi bien que dans certaines crêperies, le chef c’est vous ! Avec une grande déclinaison d’ingrédients au choix et des recettes personnalisables, vous trouverez forcément une crêpe à votre goût. Surtout quand votre imagination et votre gourmandise s’allient pour créer des crêpes délicieusement insolites.

Pour le dessert, que vous soyez de la team confiture, traditionnelle au sucre ou pâte à tartiner avec supplément coulis et chantilly à gogo, les crêperies de Megève sauront toujours comment vous régaler.

creperie-restaurant-station-megeve-alpes
© Kampol JONGMEESUK – stock.adobe.com
M.studio – Adobe Stock

Faites sauter les crêpes !

Au fil des années, la petite blonde s’est faite une belle place dans la gastronomie mègevanne. Cuisinés à la minute, tout en rondeurs, elle séduit toutes les papilles.

Pour le brunch, le déjeuner, le goûter ou le dîner, dans une version salée ou sucrée, traditionnelle ou revisitée, les crêperies s’invitent comme valeur sûre d’un repas de qualité. Ces crêperies, à l’ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, donnent l’impression d’être comme à la maison.

Très prisées de tous, ces crêperies ne sont pas seulement prises d’assaut lors des repas. En témoignent le nombre de skieur venus se délecter d’une petite douceur après une bonne journée sur les pistes ou les gourmands, venus s’octroyer une petite pause entre deux activités. Bien que la décoration cosy et les terrasses ensoleillées invitent à déguster ces savoureuses recettes sur place, les crêperies offrent également un service de vente à emporter.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu