Whether your choice is an apartment, a chalet, a hotel or a furnished rental, Megève offers you the best experience possible. A top-of-the-range service tinged with tradition and modernity: a sweet mix of timeless holidays and comfortable services! Whatever your desires, there is bound to be the cocoon of your dreams in Megève.

Book the accommodation of your dreams in Megève

What if Megève became your second home? Every year, at a time when the snow brushes against the slopes of the resort, you put down your luggage for a few days or longer. A tete-a-tete that is repeated, here is the advantage of individual accommodation in Megève.

Unearth your cozy nest and bring your cocoon to life year after year. Want a surprise? From one year to the next, live different experiences by opting for a different rental… Luxurious chalets or apartments at the foot of the slopes, be the first to touch the fresh morning snow. An improvised siesta after the altitude restaurant?

Your accommodation will be your benchmark, without time constraints, live at your own pace during your stay in the mountains. In Megève, for sure, you will find the shoe that suits you thanks to an exceptional individual accommodation offer: traditional Savoyard accommodation, modern chalet or even an apartment that marvelously combines the two styles.

What's next… It's up to you to decide. Welcome home.

location-nid-douillet-station-megeve-chalet
© Chalet des Sens

Live the most beautiful experience in our accommodations

Let go… Here is a fabulous program for your holidays in Megève. Because a hotel in Megève means letting yourself be carried away by the elegance of the art of living and Megève know-how.

Thanks to a prestigious service, your desires come to life. Room with a view of Mont Blanc, king-size bed, walk-in shower… You're spoiled for choice thanks to the many exceptional offers from the Megève hotel industry. With its thirty-three hotels nestled in the heart of unspoiled nature, Megève is synonymous with refinement, prestige and rejuvenation. All the hotels in Megève brilliantly combine elegance, modernity and starred services.

It's up to you to find the one that suits you the most, to spend an unforgettable holiday, at the foot of the slopes or in the heart of the village. Want friendliness in addition to a notable service? Guest rooms are a great option for combining comfort and sharing. During breakfast or dinner, learn more about Megève and make friends with your hosts in a typical alpine setting.

© Daniel DURAND

Sleep closer to nature

Here, there is no arid ground where it is impossible to plant sardines, but beautiful green grounds. No poor animation where the deployed throats sing until the end of the night, but calm and serenity.

In Megève, the call of nature is strong. And that of enjoying its benefits in outdoor accommodation is even more so. In a magnificently well-dressed setting, Megève offers you a real experience of reconnecting with nature which, once the tent is correctly pitched or your wheels are well placed, promises you an exhilarating feeling of freedom.

Because in these outdoor hotels, we breathe, we eat, we sleep, we live in the heart of nature. Designed as havens of peace, these open-air accommodations offer you regenerating, timeless holidays. So, ready to take a deep breath of fresh air?

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Que votre choix se porte sur un appartement, un chalet, un hôtel ou bien une location meublée, Megève vous offre la meilleure expérience qui soit. Un service haut de gamme teinté de tradition et de modernité : un doux mélange de vacances hors du temps et de prestation tout confort ! Quelles que soient vos envies, il existe forcément à Megève, le cocon de vos rêves.

Réservez l’hébergement de vos rêves à Megève

Et si Megève devenait votre deuxième maison ? Chaque année, à l’heure où la neige frôle les pistes de la station, vous déposez vos bagages pour quelques jours ou plus longtemps. Un tête-à-tête qui se répète, voici l’avantage d’un logement individuel à Megève.

Dénichez votre nid douillet et donnez vie à votre cocon année après année. Envie de surprise ? D’une année sur l’autre, vivez des expériences différentes en optant pour une location différente… Chalets luxueux ou appartements aux pieds des pistes, soyez le premier à effleurer la neige fraîche du matin. Une sieste improvisée après le restaurant d’altitude ?

Votre logement sera votre repère, sans contrainte de temps, vivez à votre rythme le temps d’un séjour à la montagne. À Megève c’est sûr, vous trouverez chaussure à votre pied grâce à une offre de logement individuel d’exception : logement savoyard traditionnel, chalet moderne ou encore appartement alliant à merveille les deux styles.

La suite… C’est à vous d’en décider. Bienvenue chez vous.

location-nid-douillet-station-megeve-chalet
© Simon GARNIER

Vivez la plus belle des expériences dans nos hébergements

Lâcher prise… En voici un fabuleux programme pour vos vacances à Megève. Car un hôtel à Megève c’est se laisser porter par l’élégance de l’art de vivre et le savoir-faire mègevan.

Grâce à un service prestigieux, vos envies prennent vie. Chambre avec vue sur le Mont Blanc, lit King-size, douche à l’italienne… Vous avez l’embarras du choix grâce aux offres plurielles d’exception de l’hôtellerie mègevannes. Avec ses trente-trois hôtels nichés au cœur d’une nature préservée, Megève est synonyme de raffinement, de prestige et de ressourcement. Tous les hôtels de Megève mêlent avec brio élégance, modernité et services étoilés.

À vous de dénicher celui qui vous ressemble le plus, pour passer des vacances inoubliables, au pied des pistes ou au cœur du village. Envie de convivialité en plus d’un service notable ? Les chambres d’hôtes sont une très belle option pour allier confort et partage. Lors du petit déjeuner ou du dîner, apprenez-en davantage sur Megève et tissez des liens d’amitié avec vos hôtes dans un décor typiquement alpin.

Gaelle Le Boulicaut

Dormez au plus près de la nature

Ici, pas de sol aride où il est impossible de planter les sardines, mais de beaux terrains verts. Pas de piètre animation où les gorges déployées chantent jusqu’au bout de la nuit, mais du calme et de la sérénité.

À Megève, l’appel de la nature est fort. Et celui de profiter de ses bienfaits en hôtellerie de plein air l’est encore plus. Dans un cadre magnifiquement bien dressé, Megève vous offre une véritable expérience de reconnexion avec la nature qui, une fois la tente correctement plantée ou vos roues bien posées, vous promet un exaltant sentiment de liberté.

Car dans ces hôtelleries de plein air, on respire, on mange, on dort, on vit au cœur de la nature. Pensées comme des havres de paix, ces hébergements de plein air vous offrent des vacances régénérantes, hors du temps. Alors, prêt à prendre une grande bouffée d’air frais ?

© Daniel DURAND

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu