From the Mont d'Arbois gondolas to the legendary red cabin of Rochebrune, including our detachable chairlifts, Megève's two ski areas have a large choice of ski lifts suitable for all levels and all practices. Let yourself be propelled from the heart of the village to the summits of our mountains thanks to our ski lifts this winter!

Opening of the ski lifts – Winter 2023/2024

  • Winter opening partial the weekend of December 9 and 10, 2023 for departure from the village (with the Caboche and Chamois cable cars).
  • Partial opening* on the weekend of December 16 and 17, 2023 and general opening on Saturday December 23, 2023.

    *Subject to sufficient snowfall.

    (!) Please note: the planned openings from December 16, 2023 will be confirmed by the Megève Ski Area a few days before and subject to sufficient snow conditions. More info on packages.megeve.com
Mont-d’Arbois sectorGeneral opening on December 23, 2023
Coast 2000 sectorPartial opening* on the weekend of December 16 and 17, 2023 + general opening on December 23, 2023
Rochebrune sectorGeneral opening on December 23, 2023
Jaillet sectorOpening on December 23, 2023

2023/2024 SKI Season Packages

Buy your ski pass for the 2023/2024 winter season and discover all the pricing conditions for all the packages available (season, pedestrian, year, etc.), by consulting all the practical and useful information from our two ski areas :

> Megeve Ski Area :
https://forfait.megeve.com/hiver/preventes-2/

> The Gates of Mont-Blanc :
https://www.lesportesdumontblanc.fr/hiver/

Ski lifts: take off for the peaks

From the heart of the village to the top of the Megève mountains, the resort's ski lifts transport you all year round to an enchanting setting thanks to efficient and modern infrastructures. From towbars to chairlifts and from gondolas to cable cars, Megève's many ski lifts allow you to easily gain altitude and access the main peaks from which a multitude of activities await you.

In winter, when the landscape is dressed in its soft white coat, the ski lifts are taken by storm by skiers from all over the world who come to indulge in the pleasure of skiing in the heart of a unique panorama. In summer, when the snow gives way to flowery mountain pastures, chairlifts, gondolas and cable cars are all means of transport to discover nature, while considerably reducing the approach steps to the summits and surveying the Megève mountains.

Open every day of the week during the summer and winter seasons, the Megève ski lifts allow you to enjoy all the pleasures of the mountains, through numerous activities. So, whether you're on foot or by mountain bike, scooter or pushchair, skis or paraglider, the Megève ski lifts give you year-round access to an incredible playground, whether it's covered in flowers or snow.

remontees-mecaniques-station-ski-megeve_01

Was this content useful to you?

Save

Share this content

Des télécabines du Mont d’Arbois à la légendaire cabine rouge de Rochebrune, en passant par nos télésièges débrayables, les deux domaines skiables de Megève recensent un grand choix de remontées mécaniques adaptées à tous les niveaux et à toutes les pratiques. Laissez-vous propulser du cœur du village aux sommets de nos massifs grâce à nos remontées mécaniques cet hiver !

Ouverture des remontées mécaniques – Hiver 2023/2024

  • Ouverture hivernale partielle le week-end du 9 et 10 décembre 2023 pour un départ du village (avec les télécabines de la Caboche et du Chamois).
  • Ouverture partielle* le week-end du 16 et 17 décembre 2023 et ouverture générale le samedi 23 décembre 2023.

    *Sous réserve d’enneigement suffisant.

    (!) Notez bien : les ouvertures prévisionnelles à partir du 16 décembre 2023 seront confirmées par le Domaine Skiable de Megève quelques jours avant et sous réserve de conditions d’enneigement suffisantes. Plus d’infos sur forfaits.megeve.com
Secteur Mont-d’ArboisOuverture générale le 23 décembre 2023
Secteur Côte 2000Ouverture partielle* le week-end du 16 et 17 décembre 2023 + ouverture générale le 23 décembre 2023
Secteur RochebruneOuverture générale le 23 décembre 2023
Secteur JailletOuverture le 23 décembre 2023

Forfaits Saison de SKI 2023/2024

Achetez votre forfait de ski pour la saison d’hiver 2023/2024 et découvrez l’ensemble des conditions tarifaires pour l’ensemble des forfaits disponibles (saison, piéton, année, etc…), en consultant toute l’information pratique et utile de nos deux domaines skiables :

> Megève Domaine Skiable :
https://forfait.megeve.com/hiver/preventes-2/

> Les Portes du Mont-Blanc :
https://www.lesportesdumontblanc.fr/hiver/

Remontées mécaniques : envolez-vous vers les cimes

Du cœur du village au sommet des montagnes mègevannes, les remontées mécaniques de la station vous transportent toute l’année dans un cadre enchanteur grâce à des infrastructures performantes et modernes. Du tire-fesses aux télésièges et des télécabines au téléphérique, les nombreuses remontées mécaniques de Megève vous permettent de prendre facilement de l’altitude et d’accéder aux principaux sommets depuis lesquels vous attendent une multitude d’activités.

En hiver, lorsque le paysage s’habille de son doux manteau blanc, les remontées mécaniques sont prises d’assaut par les skieurs du monde entier venus s’adonner au plaisir de la glisse au cœur d’un panorama unique. En été, lorsque les neiges laissent place aux alpages fleuris, télésièges, télécabines et téléphériques représentent autant de moyens de transport pour découvrir la nature, tout en réduisant considérablement les marches d’approche vers les sommets et arpenter les montagnes mègevannes.

Ouvertes tous les jours de la semaine durant les saisons estivales et hivernales, les remontées mécaniques de Megève vous permettent de profiter de tous les plaisirs de la montagne, à travers de nombreuses activités. Alors, que vous soyez à pied ou en VTT, en trottinette ou en poussette, à ski ou en parapente, les remontées mécaniques de Megève vous donnent l’accès toute l’année à un incroyable terrain de jeux, qu’il soit recouvert de fleurs ou de neige.

remontees-mecaniques-station-ski-megeve_01

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu