All year round, Megève gives pride of place to celebrations! For generations, at nightfall, the village has been transformed into a veritable temple of celebration. Baptized as the 21st arrondissement of Paris by Jean Cocteau, let yourself be intoxicated by these famous festive restaurants, where feasting and celebration come together for bewitching nights, sometimes until the heart of the night.

10 result(s) out of 10
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

The Tigrr Princess

Restaurant

Wild Cottage

Restaurant

The Fruitière

Restaurant

Saint-Amour Farm

Hotel restaurant

The Relais Mont Blanc

Restaurant

Le Piaf Megeve

Restaurant

Brasserie O'3Boys

Restaurant

Indie Mountain

Restaurant

ChaCha

Reduce map
Hide

Megève to the rhythm of the party

In Megève, the party goes on all day long. From early in the morning, there are brunches the day after the evening in trendy addresses.

Then, the village restaurants welcome you to their sunny terraces to enjoy the lively streets. Followed by mountain restaurants which, until the tracks close, ignite to the sound of djs and other shows.

At nightfall, it's the turn of the bars to be electrified with the after-ski. Then, the festive restaurants take over with frenzied dinners. Finally, it's time for night bars and nightclubs where, until dawn, night owls can pursue the pleasures of the legendary Megève evenings.

Was this content useful to you?

Toute l’année, Megève fait la part belle à la fête ! Depuis des générations, à la nuit tombante, le village se métamorphose en véritable temple de la fête. Baptisée comme le 21ème arrondissement de Paris par Jean Cocteau, laissez-vous enivrer par ces célèbres restaurants festifs, où festin et célébration se donnent rendez-vous pour des nuits envoûtantes, parfois jusqu’au cœur de la nuit.

Fermé. Ouvre à 19h00

Verde Megève

Brasserie O’3Garçons

Fermé. Ouvre à 19h00

Le Tigrr Palace

Le Relais

Fermé. Ouvre à 17h00

Le Piaf Megève

Le Tigrr Princesse

Fermé. Ouvre à 19h00

ChaCha

Fermé. Ouvre à 19h00

La Ferme Saint-Amour

Ouvert. Ferme à 00h00

Nano Caffè

Réinitialiser la carte
LA FOLIE DOUCE

Megève au rythme de la fête

À Megève, la fête se vit tout au long de la journée. Dès le petit matin, se succèdent les brunchs de lendemain de soirée dans des adresses branchées.

Puis, les restaurants du village vous convient sur leurs terrasses ensoleillées pour profiter des ruelles animées. S’ensuivent des restaurants d’altitude qui, jusqu’à la fermeture des pistes, s’enflamment au son des dj et autres spectacles.

À la nuit tombante, c’est au tour des bars de s’électriser avec l’after-ski. Puis, les restaurants festifs prennent le relais avec des dîners endiablés. Enfin, vient l’heure des bars de nuit et nightclubs où, jusqu’à l’aube, les noctambules peuvent poursuivent les plaisirs des légendaires soirées mègevannes.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu