Good Megève cuisine does not stop at starred chefs, quite the contrary! Inspired by these addresses, the bistronomic cuisine willingly dusts off this prestigious and exclusive gastronomy to put haute cuisine within reach of all taste buds.

6 result(s) out of 6
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

The Bistro of Megève

Restaurant

Snowflakes Village

Hotel restaurant

The M Restaurant

Hotel restaurant

Alpaca Bistro

Book online
Restaurant

ChaCha

Restaurant

Au P'tit Pichet

Reduce map
Hide

In Megève, bistronomic cuisine delights the taste buds

In Megève, the restaurants offer you a sincere and generous gastronomy where the proverb "eating is a real pleasure" finally takes on its full meaning. And the bistronomic cuisine is no exception to the rule! Perfect fusion between two culinary universes, it puts the good product at the heart of the plate to offer you recipes full of finesse, audacity and authenticity.

In these bistronomic kitchen addresses, where a friendly spirit and warm atmosphere reign, the chefs reinterpret the great classics of starred restaurants. Certainly, with less noble products, but still fresh and seasonal. Inventive and generous, the bistronomic cuisine brings together all generations around the table.

Whether you are with family, lovers or friends, let yourself be seduced by this hearty bistronomic cuisine which, from the first bite, offers an explosion of a thousand and one flavors.

Dish from Flocons Village

Did you know?

Born in the 1990s, bistronomic cuisine is the contraction of gastronomy and bistro cuisine, defined by a winning trio: good products, great skill and conviviality.

This bistronomic cuisine, very strongly inspired by the gastronomy starred, has now become a major trend in the culinary arts. True standard of a culinary tradition, all the great chefs take up bistro cuisine. While the trend is a lasting part of the culinary landscape, these odes to good food are taken by storm by local regulars such as celebrities, who like to get together to eat well and relax in a warm and family atmosphere. Certainly, the dishes are made with less prestigious products, but the incomparable know-how and the fresh seasonal products make the bistronomic cuisine an attractive table, even imposing itself in the international rankings.

As you will have understood, the bistronomic cuisine allows all the taste buds to revel in the good gastronomy which finally, is no longer hidden only in the great starred restaurants.

Learn more
Dish from Flocons Village

Was this content useful to you?

La bonne cuisine mègevanne ne s’arrête pas aux chefs étoilés, bien au contraire ! Inspirée de ces adresses, la cuisine bistronomique dépoussière volontiers cette gastronomie prestigieuse et exclusive pour remettre la grande cuisine à la portée de toutes les papilles.

Le Restaurant du M

Fermé. Ouvre demain à 12h00

Le Traditionnel du Fer à Cheval

Le Bistrot de Megève

Ouvert. Ferme à 03h00

ChaCha

Fermé. Ouvre demain à 12h00

Bistrot de l’Alpaga

À Megève, la cuisine bistronomique ravive les papilles

À Megève, les restaurants vous offrent une gastronomie sincère et généreuse où le proverbe « manger est un vrai bonheur » prend enfin tout son sens. Et la cuisine bistronomique ne déroge pas à la règle ! Parfaite fusion entre deux univers culinaires, elle remet le bon produit au cœur de l’assiette pour vous offrir des recettes pleines de finesse, d’audace et d’authenticité.

Dans ces adresses de cuisines bistronomiques, où règnent esprit convivial et ambiance chaleureuse, les chefs réinterprètent les grands classiques des restaurants étoilés. Certes, avec des produits moins nobles, mais toutefois frais et de saison. Inventive et généreuse, la cuisine bistronomique rassemble toutes les générations autour de la table.

Alors que vous soyez en famille, en amoureux ou entre amis, laissez-vous séduire par cette cuisine bistronomique copieuse qui, dès la première bouchée, offre une explosion de mille et une saveurs.

Plat du Flocons Village

Le saviez-vous ?

Née dans les années 1990, la cuisine bistronomique est la contraction de la gastronomie et de la cuisine de bistrot, définie par un trio gagnant : bons produits, très grande maîtrise et convivialité.

Cette cuisine bistronomique, très fortement inspirée de la gastronomie étoilée, est aujourd’hui devenue un courant majeur de l’art culinaire. Véritable étendard d’une tradition culinaire, tous les grands chefs se mettent à la cuisine bistronomique. Alors que la tendance s’inscrit durablement dans le paysage culinaire, ces odes à la bonne chère sont prises d’assaut par les habitués du quartier comme les célébrités, qui aiment se retrouver pour bien manger et se détendre dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale. Certes, les plats sont réalisés avec des produits moins prestigieux, mais le savoir-faire inégalable et les produits frais de saison font de la cuisine bistronomique une table séduisante, s’imposant même dans les classements internationaux.

Vous l’aurez compris, la cuisine bistronomique permet à toutes les papilles de se délecter de la bonne gastronomie qui enfin, ne se cache plus uniquement dans les grands restaurants étoilés.

En savoir plus
Plat du Flocons Village

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu