Fly over the roof of Europe, touch the forests with your fingertips, touch the vertiginous summits... In a hot air balloon, paraglider, plane or helicopter, set off to conquer the sky in Megève! Surrounded by grandiose and varied panoramas, fly away to unforgettable experiences thanks to the many aerial activities offered by the village of Megève.

Caress the peaks in Megève

Nestled in the heart of a grandiose panorama, Megève attracts in all seasons for its great diversity of landscape that is pleasant to contemplate from the village and the peaks, but also from… the sky! Although Megève is full of viewpoints, the most beautiful are undoubtedly seen from the sky! Because in Megève, aerial activities take on another dimension. In the air, the mountains rise as if drawn towards the sky, the green of the fir trees contrasts with the eternal snow and the landscapes, totally denuded, offer you an infinite beauty.

In a helicopter or a light plane, the flight over is magical. As soon as you leave the ground, the view of Megève and its surroundings is breathtaking. Then, after only a few minutes in the air, the most beautiful peak, Mont Blanc, is revealed, as majestic as it is grandiose. Suspended below a hot air balloon or paragliding suspensions, the aerial ride is also exceptional. Because as soon as you leave the Megève floor to explore the sky, your eyes oscillate from wonder to wonder. So, get ready to take the plunge thanks to its many aerial activities and experience unique sensations alongside passionate and experienced instructors!

the-ballerina-brittany-cavaco-avion-megeve_01
© Simon GARNIER – The Ballerina
© Sebastien MONTAZ-ROSSET

Megève altiport: discover Megève from the sky!

The Megève altiport is one of the first mountain aerodromes to have been created. Located on the majestic site of the Cote 2000, it brings together 2 main activities: pilot training with the Megève flying club, and tourist flights with the Aérocime company.

Approved by the Direction Générale de l'Aviation, the Aérocime company has been offering discovery flights of the Mont-Blanc Massif and its surroundings since 1993 aboard a single-engine musketeer. Ideal for flying in the mountains all year round, they are equipped with large panoramic canopies offering a truly immersive experience as close as possible to the peaks. Thanks to the great expertise of its professional pilots in mountain flying and their in-depth knowledge of the terrain, take to the skies and fly over one of the most beautiful panoramas in the world in complete safety.

Discover the Megève Altiport

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Survolez le toit de l’Europe, touchez du bout du doigt les forêts, effleurez les sommets vertigineux… En montgolfière, en parapente, en avion ou lors d’un baptême en hélicoptère, partez à la conquête du ciel de Megève ! Entouré de panoramas grandioses et variés, envolez-vous vers des expériences inoubliables grâce aux nombreuses activités aériennes que propose le village de Megève.

Caressez les cimes à Megève

Lovée au cœur d’un panorama grandiose, Megève attire en toute saison pour sa grande diversité de paysages qu’il est agréable de contempler depuis le village et les sommets, mais aussi depuis le ciel ! Bien que Megève regorge de points de vue, les plus beaux sont incontestablement vus du ciel. A Megève, les activités aériennes prennent une autre dimension. Dans les airs, les montagnes se dressent vers le ciel, le vert des sapins contraste avec les neiges éternelles et les paysages, totalement dénudés vous offrent un spectacle d’une beauté infinie.

Que ce soit lors d’un baptême en hélicoptère ou en avion de tourisme, le survol est magique. Dès lors que vous quittez le sol, la vue sur Megève et ses alentours est époustouflante. Puis, après seulement quelques minutes dans les airs, le Mont-Blanc, le plus beau des sommets se dévoile, aussi majestueux que grandiose. Suspendu dans les airs à bord d’un ballon de montgolfière ou sous une voile de parapente… peu importe le mode de transport choisi, la balade aérienne est toujours aussi exceptionnelle. Ainsi, dès lors que vous quittez le plancher mègevan, vos yeux parcourent le ciel de merveille en merveille. Alors, préparez-vous à faire le grand saut grâce aux nombreuses activités aériennes proposées à Megève et vivez des sensations uniques aux côtés de moniteurs passionnés et expérimentés.

the-ballerina-brittany-cavaco-avion-megeve_01
© Simon GARNIER – The Ballerina

L’altiport de Megève : découvrez Megève vue du ciel !

L’altiport de Megève est l’un des premiers aérodromes de montagne à avoir été créé. Situé sur le site majestueux de la Cote 2000, il regroupe deux activités principales : la formation au pilotage avec l’aéroclub de Megève et les vols touristiques avec la compagnie Aérocime.

Agréée par la Direction Générale de l’Aviation, la Compagnie Aérocime propose depuis 1993 des vols de découverte du Massif du Mont-Blanc et de ses alentours à bord d’un mousquetaire monomoteur. Idéal pour voler en montagne toute l’année, ils sont dotés de grandes verrières panoramiques offrant une véritable expérience immersive au plus près des cimes. Grâce à la grande expertise de ses pilotes professionnels du vol en montagne et de leur fine connaissance du terrain, prenez de la hauteur et survolez-en toute sécurité dans l’un des plus beaux panoramas du monde.

Découvrir l’Altiport de Megève

© Sébastien MONTAZ-ROSSET

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu