background

Megève
Oasis
Alpine

Megève, authentic and elegant, nestled in the hollow of the grandiose panoramas of the Mont Blanc massif, is a treasure for lovers of wide open spaces and a nugget to discover throughout the seasons.

discover-the-station
Discover the resort
Activities and leisure
The collections
Musical meetings
Refreshing activities

Village center

Symbol of elegance and refinement, Megève is told as much as it is lived in summer. Authentic and emblematic, it cultivates the soul of a true alpine village between tradition and modernity. Recognizable among a thousand by its impressive bell tower and its alpine architecture, the center of the village of Megève stands out as the ideal summer destination, with its activities…

Mont d'Arbois

Preciously established between mountain pastures and forests, the Mont d'Arbois is synonymous with luxury and elegance. An unmissable district known throughout the world, it is one of those desired and popular places, even in summer, where the Mont d'Arbois is transformed. Although often imitated, it has never been equaled with its flowery mountain pastures, its crystal clear rivers...

Rochebrune

Steeped in history, here the old farms and the luxurious chalets harmonize to create a unique landscape. Nestled in its green setting, Rochebrune offers conviviality, proximity and serenity in summer. In Rochebrune, the spectacle of summer is everywhere. From its dense green forests to its flowery mountain pastures, from its refreshing waterfalls to its endless ridges,…

Jaillet

It has always been there, before your eyes. Le Jaillet, the sunniest district of Megève. In summer, it stands tall facing Mont-Blanc with its verdant colors and elegant shapes. A privileged landmark for nature lovers, the Jaillet offers you an enchanting setting in summer where…

Cote xnumx

At Cote 2000 in summer, nothing is missing. The green pastures cover the idyllic mountains, the eternal snows rub shoulders with the blue of the sky and the pretty chalets play with the forests of fir trees. Because at Cote 2000 in summer, luxury is authenticity and charm, nature.

Sports (canyoning, rafting, via-ferrata,...)

It is surrounded by Mont Blanc that your sports activities in Megève come to life: throughout the year, enjoy multiple disciplines and challenge your performance! Climbing, golf, horse riding, tennis, paintball and many more are just waiting for you. In the middle of an exceptional nature in the heart of the Alps, it's time to give yourself…

Relaxation & Well-being activities

In a mile-per-hour life, it is essential to press the pause button. What if the secret was a vacation in Megève? Embracing Mont Blanc, the Megève resort excels in the art of relaxation. Spas, hammams, yoga, fitness or balneotherapy, so many well-being parentheses that will seduce you. Relax with…

Cultural activities

Like sport, culture is an integral part of the precious heritage of Megève. Evidenced by its many cultural activities that attract omnivores of curiosity and history lovers. Multicultural and avant-garde, Megève is a high place of the culture of the Alps which sees each year its programming glorify new…

Aerial activities

Fly over the roof of Europe, touch the forests with your fingertips, touch the vertiginous summits... In a hot air balloon, paraglider, plane or helicopter, set off to conquer the sky in Megève! Surrounded by grandiose and varied panoramas, fly away to unforgettable experiences thanks to the many aerial activities offered by the village of…

Aquatic activities

When the mercury rises or the bad weather points the tip of its nose, only one desire is felt: that of jumping into the water! Ultimate ramparts against high heat and bad weather, water activities are not only ultra refreshing but they are also fun and easily accessible to…

Internships & workshops

Sports courses, cultural activities, artistic workshops, language courses… In Megève, many courses and workshops are organized all year round for children and teenagers. From initiation to improvement, in the middle of nature with modern infrastructures, these moments of playful learning and supervised by professionals resonate like privileged moments in the middle of the mountains...

Radiant Collection

Megève has always been a precious nugget nestled in the heart of the mountains. Her finery alternately warms, illuminates, radiates and fills with joy. A veritable oasis of light, in Megève each encounter with nature, culture and the art of living arouses positive emotion and universal influence.

Gourmet Collection

Since the dawn of time, the village of Megève has held the recipe for good living. A true treasure of gastronomy, Megève is smelled, picked, cooked, tasted. Temple of gluttony, here the natural products, ancestral know-how and talents of the chefs are sublimated in an atmosphere of pure pleasure.

Sparkling Collection

Megève is the Dazzling Beauty. Stunningly beautiful, it shimmers in the sun just as it shines under the moon. Etoile du Mont-Blanc, in Megève the days and nights reveal the thousand sparkles and nuances of a festive stroll for a luminous journey.

Invigorating Collection

Megève has always held the secret to well-being. In the heart of an exuberant nature, the invigorating water of the waterfalls and the plants with a thousand virtues offer a real bath of youth. A veritable island of serenity, in Megève everything has been thought out so that each moment is a source of energy.

Summer Jazz

The frenzied jazzy notes that spring from the alleys, the amazed spectators who vibrate in unison, the bursts of applause that resonate in the village... Hardly have the musicians started their piece when already, dancers, spectators and amateurs, conquered by the famous Summer Jazz festival, invade the alleys of the village.

International Jazz Festival in Megeve

The success of the International Jazz Festival in Megève cannot be denied. An unmissable event in Megève's programming, each year more and more enthusiasts come to listen to internationally renowned artists who have come to sing their talent. And for good reason, between Megève and jazz, the love story has lasted for almost a century, even permeating…

Thursday concerts

The voices singing in chorus the words of a popular song from the 80s, the agitated hands of the dancers who rise towards the sky, the applause of the spectators when the last notes fade… Every Thursday evening of the summer , Megève welcomes artists from all walks of life to its music scene who come to set the streets of…

Swimming

Whether you choose the sports version with the 50-meter outdoor Olympic swimming pool and the two indoor swimming pools, the family version with the paddling pool, the pentaglide and the outdoor playground or the relaxation version with the balneotherapy and the spa , the infrastructures and aquatic activities of the Palais Megève…

Rapids

Take the plunge ! Rafting, hydrospeed, kayak-raft or canyoning, embark with family or friends on an adventure as splashy as it is refreshing in the heart of the Mont Blanc country. Refreshing white water sports The country of Mont Blanc abounds in many torrents and rivers to indulge in the pleasures of white water sports. Rafting,…

Lake & rivers

Glacial waters, turquoise rivers, spectacular waterfalls, natural swimming pools… Megève has incredible torrents, rivers and lakes where it is pleasant, in high season, to venture out with family or friends.
background

To prepare
my stay

If you need advice, our experts will help you design your stay with Megève Tourisme...

reserver-sejour-jumping-international-megeve-2022b

Jumping International

Book your accommodation for the 11th edition of the Jumping International de Megève, from July 18 to 24, 2022.

BOOK NOW
reserver-place-conference-gianadda-megeve

Gianadda Conference

Book your place for the Gianadda conference at the auditorium of the Palais de Megève, July 7, 2022.

BOOK NOW
achat-forfait-pieton-ete-megeve

Summer package

Book your pass to take full advantage of the hiking and mountain biking trails in the Megève area in summer.

Lifts
background

He was
Once

Top 5 of the most beautiful panoramas in summer according to Megève Forever

Immerse yourself in the charm of Megève, this typically alpine village where the sweetness of life reigns in the heart of its cobbled streets and where nature invites you to escape during beautiful hikes. At the heart of this alpine oasis, explore and admire our majestic mountains along paths, paths and mountain pastures where soft…

11th International Jumping of Megève – From July 18 to 24, 2022

A national competition will welcome French clubs, amateurs and professionals on Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 July. Then, from Wednesday afternoon 20 to Sunday July 24, 2022, international riders will enter the track for the CSI** and *. The Jumping International de Megève is above all a story of people. Create a…

All the news

Follow our
collections

Conceived around the very DNA of Megève, the Collections will guide you throughout your stay to help you (re)discover the incredible diversity of your destination.

All collections
background

Save
the date

More highlights
La scène de Megève Blues Festival
05final match.

Megeve Blues Festival

It is in the Megève summer landscape that the Megève Blues Festival will make its big comeback, to resonate once again with internationally renowned artists who will set Megève on fire! Unavoidable!

Buy my tickets
More highlights

Share
#megeve
moments

Share your most beautiful moments and join us on our social networks. The meeting is very close, it starts here!

Instagram wall is loading...

background

background

Megève
Oasis
alpine

Megève, authentique et élégante, lovée au creux des panoramas grandioses du massif du Mont Blanc, est un trésor pour les amoureux de grands espaces et une pépite à découvrir au fil des saisons.

decouvrir-la-station
Découvrir la station
Activités et loisirs
Les Collections
Rendez-vous musicaux
Activités rafraichissantes

Centre village

Symbole de l’élégance et de raffinement, Megève se raconte autant qu’elle se vit en été. Authentique et emblématique, elle cultive l’âme d’un véritable village alpin entre tradition et modernité. Reconnaissable entre mille par son impressionnant clocher et son architecture alpine, le centre du village de Megève s’impose comme la destination été idéale, avec ses activités…

Mont d’Arbois

Précieusement établi entre alpages et forêts, le Mont d’Arbois est synonyme de luxe et d’élégance. Quartier incontournable connu dans le monde entier, il est de ces lieux désirés et prisés, même en été, où le Mont d’Arbois se métamorphose. Bien que souvent imité, il n’a jamais été égalé avec ses alpages fleuris, ses rivières cristallines…

Rochebrune

Chargés d’histoire, ici les anciennes fermes et les luxueux chalets s’harmonisent pour créer un paysage unique. Niché dans son écrin de verdure, Rochebrune offre en été convivialité, proximité et sérénité. À Rochebrune, le spectacle de l’été est partout. De ses denses forêts verdoyants à ses alpages fleuris, de ses cascades rafraichissantes à ses crêtes infinies,…

Jaillet

Il a toujours été là, sous vos yeux. Le Jaillet, le plus ensoleillé des quartiers de Megève. En été, il se dresse comme un grand face au Mont-Blanc avec ses couleurs verdoyantes et ses formes élégantes. Repère privilégié pour les amoureux de la nature, le Jaillet vous offre en été un cadre enchanteur où règne…

Cote 2000

A la Cote 2000 en été, rien ne manque. Les alpages verdoyants recouvrent les montagnes idylliques, les neiges éternelles côtoient le bleu du ciel et les jolis chalets se jouent des forêts de sapins. Car à la Cote 2000 en été, le luxe c’est l’authenticité et le charme, la nature.

Activités sportives

C’est entourées du Mont Blanc que vos activités sportives à Megève prennent vie : tout au long de l’année, profitez de multiples disciplines et défiez vos performances ! Escalade, golf, équitation, tennis, paintball et bien d’autres n’attendent plus que vous. Au milieu d’une nature d’exception au cœur des Alpes, il est temps de vous accorder…

Activités Détente & Bien-être

Dans une vie à mille à l’heure, il est primordial d’appuyer sur la touche pause. Et si le secret, c’était des vacances à Megève ? Embrassant le Mont Blanc, la station mègevanne excelle dans l’art de la détente. Spas, hammams, yoga, fitness ou balnéothérapie, autant de parenthèses bien-être qui sauront vous séduire. S’apaiser grâce aux…

Activités culturelles

Au même titre que le sport, la culture fait partie intégrante du précieux patrimoine de Megève. En témoignent ses nombreuses activités culturelles qui aimantent les omnivores de la curiosité et amoureux d’histoire. Multiculturelle et avant-gardiste, Megève est un haut lieu de la culture des Alpes qui voit chaque année sa programmation se glorifier de nouvelles…

Activités aériennes

Survolez le toit de l'Europe, touchez du bout du doigt les forêts, effleurez les sommets vertigineux… En montgolfière, en parapente, en avion ou en hélicoptère, partez à la conquête du ciel à Megève ! Enveloppé de panoramas grandioses et variés, envolez-vous vers des expériences inoubliables grâce aux nombreuses activités aériennes que propose le village de…

Activités aquatiques

Lorsque le mercure monte ou le mauvais temps pointe le bout de son nez, une seule envie se fait ressentir : celle de se jeter à l’eau ! Remparts ultimes contre les fortes chaleurs et la mauvaise météo, les activités aquatiques sont non seulement ultras rafraîchissantes mais elles sont également ludiques et aisément accessibles à…

Stages & ateliers

Stages sportifs, activités culturelles, ateliers artistiques, cours de langue… À Megève, de nombreux stages et ateliers sont organisés toute l’année à destination des enfants et des adolescents. De l’initiation au perfectionnement, en pleine nature aux infrastructures modernes, ces moments d’apprentissage ludiques et encadrés par des professionnels résonnent comme des instants privilégiés au milieu des montagnes…

Collection Rayonnante

Depuis toujours, Megève est une précieuse pépite nichée au cœur des montagnes. Ses atours, tour à tour réchauffent, illuminent, irradient et remplissent de joie. Véritable oasis de lumière, à Megève chaque rencontre avec la nature, la culture et l'art de vivre suscite émotion positive et rayonnement universel.

Collection Gourmande

Depuis la nuit des temps, le village de Megève détient la recette du bien-vivre. Véritable trésor de la gastronomie, Megève se hume, se cueille, se cuisine, se déguste. Temple de la gourmandise, ici les produits naturels, savoir-faire ancestraux et talents des chefs se subliment dans une atmosphère de pur plaisir.

Collection Scintillante

Megève est la Belle éblouissante. Stupéfiante de beauté, elle scintille au soleil tout comme elle brille sous la lune. Étoile du Mont-Blanc, à Megève les jours et les nuits révèlent les mille éclats et nuances d’une déambulation festive pour un voyage lumineux.

Collection Vivifiante

Depuis toujours, Megève détient le secret du bien-être. Au cœur d’une nature exubérante, l'eau tonifiante des cascades et des plantes aux mille vertus offrent un véritable bain de jouvence. Véritable ilot de sérénité, à Megève tout est pensé pour que chaque moment soit source d’énergie.

Summer Jazz

Les notes jazzy endiablées qui jaillissent des ruelles, les spectateurs émerveillés qui vibrent à l’unisson, les salves d’applaudissements qui résonnent dans le village… À peine les musiciens entament leur morceau que déjà, danseurs, spectateurs et amateurs, conquis par le célèbre festival Summer Jazz, envahissent les ruelles du village.

Festival International de Jazz à Megève

Le succès du Festival International Jazz à Megève ne se dément pas. Rendez-vous incontournable de la programmation mègevanne, les passionnés sont chaque année toujours plus nombreux à venir écouter les artistes de renommée internationale venus chanter leur talent. Et pour cause, entre Megève et le jazz, l’histoire d’amour dure depuis près d’un siècle, imprégnant même…

Les concerts du jeudi

Les voix qui chantent en chœur les paroles d'une chanson populaire des années 80, les mains agitées des danseurs qui s’élèvent vers le ciel, les applaudissements des spectateurs lorsque les dernières notes s'estompent… Tous les jeudis soirs de l'été, Megève reçoit sur sa scène musicale des artistes de tous horizons venus enflammer les ruelles du…

Natation

Que l’on choisisse la version sportive avec la piscine olympique de 50 mètres en extérieur et les deux bassins de nage intérieurs, la version famille avec la pataugeoire, le pentaglisse et la plaine de jeux extérieure ou la version détente avec la balnéoforme et le spa, les infrastructures et les activités aquatiques du Palais Megève…

Eaux vives

Jetez-vous à l'eau ! Rafting, hydrospeed, kayak-raft ou canyoning, embarquez en famille ou entre amis dans une aventure aussi éclaboussant que rafraîchissante au cœur du pays du Mont Blanc. Des sports d'eaux vives rafraîchissants Le pays du Mont Blanc regorge de nombreux torrents et rivières pour s’adonner aux plaisirs des sports en eaux vives. Rafting,…

Lac & rivières

Eaux glaciaires, rivières turquoise, cascade spectaculaires, piscines naturelles… Megève recense d’incroyables torrents, rivières et lacs où il est agréable, à la haute saison, de s’aventurer en famille ou entre amis.
background

Préparer
mon séjour

Si vous avez besoin d'un conseil, nos experts vous accompagnent dans la conception de votre séjour avec Megève Tourisme...

reserver-sejour-jumping-international-megeve-2022b

Jumping International

Réservez votre hébergement pour la 11ème édition du Jumping International de Megève, du 18 au 24 juillet 2022.

Je réserve
reserver-place-conference-gianadda-megeve

Conférence Gianadda

Réservez votre place pour la conférence Gianadda à l'auditorium du Palais de Megève, le 7 Juillet 2022.

Je réserve
achat-forfait-pieton-ete-megeve

Forfait été

Réservez votre forfait afin de profiter pleinement des sentiers de randonnées & VTT du domaine de Megève en été.

Remontées mécaniques
background

Il était
une fois

Top 5 des plus beaux panoramas en été selon Megève Forever

S’imprégner du charme de Megève, ce village typiquement alpin où règne la douceur de vivre au cœur de ses ruelles pavées et où la nature invite à s'évader lors de belles randonnées. Au cœur de cette oasis alpine, explorez et admirez nos majestueuses montagnes au fil de sentiers, chemins et alpages où se mêlent doux…

11ème Jumping International de Megève – Du 18 au 24 juillet 2022

Un concours national accueillera les clubs, les amateurs et les professionnels français le lundi 18 et le mardi 19 juillet. Puis, du mercredi 20 après-midi au dimanche 24 juillet 2022, les cavaliers internationaux entreront en piste pour les CSI** et *. Le Jumping International de Megève, c’est avant tout une histoire de personnes. Créée un…

Toute l'actualité

Suivez nos
collections

Pensées autour de l’ADN même de Megève, les Collections vous guideront tout au long de votre séjour afin de vous faire (re)découvrir l’incroyable diversité de votre destination.

Toutes les collections
background

Save
the date

Plus de temps forts
La scène de Megève Blues Festival
05/08

Megève Blues Festival

C’est dans le paysage estival mègevan que le Megève Blues Festival fera son grand retour, pour résonner une nouvelle fois avec des artistes de renommée internationale qui mettront le feu à Megève! Incontournable!

Acheter mes billets
Plus de temps forts

Partager
#megeve
moments

Partagez vos plus beaux moments et rejoignez-nous sur nos réseaux sociaux. La rencontre est toute proche, elle commence ici !

Le mur instagram est en cours de chargement...

background