While in the heart of the village, the restaurant terraces overlook the lively alleys, at the top of the slopes, they overlook breathtaking panoramas. As if reinvented over the seasons, these terraces always provide the same feeling, that of being, for a few minutes or a few hours, transported out of time.

12 result(s) out of 65
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

The Torrent

Restaurant

Hello Coffee

Restaurant

The Bistro of Megève

Hotel restaurant

The Marmot

From 17.50 €  / menu
Hotel restaurant

The Coachmen's Table

Restaurant

McDonald's Megeve

Restaurant

The Mont d’Arbois Tavern

Restaurant

Radaz Chalet

Hotel restaurant

Saint Nicholas

Book online
Restaurant

Bonjournal Inn

Reduce map
Hide

Towards an ascent of the senses

En altitude, the restaurant terraces make you familiar with the peaks. All in balcony on the Mont Blanc, these sunny terraces offer in summer as in winter real beneficial breaks where, bathed in a soft atmosphere, time seems to have stopped.

On these high-altitude terraces, you can enjoy a good meal in the sun, rest facing splendid landscapes, take a siesta snuggled up in deckchairs or simply quench your thirst before setting off again to tame the mountains.

While some terraces are transformed into a real dance floor under DJ performances, others breathe calm and serenity, where the only concern will be to watch out for sunburn!

Discover mountain restaurants
Summer lunch at Bonjournal
© Marie BOUGAULT – Municipality of Megève

In Megève, terraces are enjoyed all year round

In Megève, many terraces have become mythical places over the years. Photographed from all angles, they exude the Megève way of life, inviting you, all day long, to settle down peacefully to take advantage of their benefits.

Accessible all year round, the terraces don't wait for sunny days to fill up. To pass between the drops, you can count on the many covered and heated terraces which welcome you summer and winter, you and your irresistible desire for gluttony.

When the first snowflakes appear, braziers and fleecy throws complete this warm atmosphere to wipe out any hint of shivers. Because in Megève, the terraces are lived all year round, to the gentle rhythm of the seasons.

Was this content useful to you?

Tandis qu’au cœur du village, les terrasses des restaurants donnent sur les ruelles animées, au sommet des pistes, elles donnent sur des panoramas à couper le souffle. Comme réinventées au fil des saisons, ces terrasses procurent toujours le même sentiment, celui d’être, pour quelques minutes ou quelques heures, transporté hors du temps.

Le Prieuré

McDonald’s Megève
Fermé

McDonald’s Megève

Le Poom’s Megève
Fermé

Le Poom’s Megève

La Dame de Pic – Le 1920

Chez Cotieu
Fermé

Chez Cotieu

La Ferme Saint-Amour

Restaurant Le Cœur

La Table des Cochers

Le Petit Lay
Fermé

Le Petit Lay

Fermé

Le Staduel

Chez Marie
Fermé

Chez Marie

Réinitialiser la carte

Vers une ascension des sens

En altitude, les terrasses des restaurants vous font tutoyer les cimes. Tout en balcon sur le mont Blanc, ces terrasses ensoleillées offrent été comme hiver de véritables pauses bienfaitrices où, baignées d’une douce ambiance, le temps semble s’être arrêté.

Sur ces terrasses d’altitude, vous pouvez déguster un bon petit plat au soleil, vous reposer face à des paysages splendides, siester emmitoufler dans des transats ou simplement vous désaltérer avant de repartir dompter les montagnes.

Alors que certaines terrasses se transforment en véritable dance floor sous les performances de DJ, d’autres respirent le calme et la sérénité, où la seule inquiétude sera de faire attention aux coups de soleil !

Découvrir les restaurants d’altitude
Déjeuner d’été à Bonjournal
© Marie BOUGAULT – Commune de Megève

À Megève, les terrasses se vivent toute l’année

À Megève, bon nombre de terrasse sont devenues, au fil des années, des lieux mythiques. Photographiées sous tous les angles, elles respirent l’art de vivre mègevan invitant, tout au long de la journée, à s’installer paisiblement pour profiter de leurs bienfaits.

Accessibles toute l’année, les terrasses n’attendent pas que les beaux jours pour faire le plein. Pour passer entre les gouttes, vous pouvez compter sur les nombreuses terrasses couvertes et chauffées qui vous accueillent été comme hiver, vous et votre irrésistible envie de gourmandise.

Quand les premiers flocons font leur apparition, braseros et plaids laineux viennent compléter cette atmosphère chaleureuse pour effacer tout soupçon de frissons. Car à Megève, les terrasses se vivent toute l’année, au doux rythme des saisons.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu