In the restaurants of Rochebrune, you can get there in a few turns of snow tires, take off your skis directly, go there by toboggan or get there via the ski lifts. And on the kitchen side, there is also a choice. Plates that sing of the pleasures of winter, kitchens that invite you to travel around the world or addresses that breathe tradition, the restaurants of Rochebrune are in winter essential places where it is pleasant to sit down with family or friends, any time of the day.

7 result(s) out of 7
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

Radaz Chalet

Restaurant

Cafe cable car

Restaurant

Le Refuge, gourmet chalet

Book online From 32 €  / menu
Restaurant

Le Repère

Restaurant

The Babotch

Restaurant

The OK After-Ski

Restaurant

Chalet Lupo

Reduce map
Hide

In Rochebrune, the pleasures of winter are also found on the plate

At Rochebrune, the authenticity of the cuisine responds to the sincerity of the place. Because sitting down in winter in a restaurant in Rochebrune means discovering cuisine inspired by the mountains, combining recipes from yesteryear and elegance from today.

And because there is no good cuisine without quality products, the restaurants of Rochebrune prove their sincere attachment to the land and traditions every day with generous recipes, made from local and seasonal products.

In winter, comfortably seated by the fireplace or on the sunny terrace, let yourself be transported by a hearty cuisine that deliciously embodies sharing and conviviality. Because here, as everywhere else in Rochebrune, the family atmosphere and the warm spirit can be savored without moderation. An unmissable event during your winter holidays, the restaurants of Rochebrune can be tasted as much as they are experienced.

Discover Rochebrune in winter
restaurants-piste-rochebrune-megeve-hiver_07

Was this content useful to you?

Dans les restaurants de Rochebrune, on peut y venir en quelques tours de pneus neiges, y déchausser directement ses skis, y aller en luge ou y arriver via les remontées mécaniques. Et côté cuisine, il y a du choix aussi. Assiettes qui chantent les plaisirs de l’hiver, cuisines qui invitent à un tour du monde ou adresses qui respirent les traditions, les restaurants de Rochebrune sont en hiver des lieux incontournables où il est agréable de s’attabler en famille ou entre amis, à tout moment de la journée.

Découvrez nos 13 offres

Affiner ma recherche

Le Delicium Ristorante

Téléphérique Café
Fermé

Téléphérique Café

Fermé

Super Megève

Fermé

Le Babotch

Chalet Le Forestier

L’Alpette Megève

Bar restaurant Le Dahu
Fermé

Bar restaurant Le Dahu

Le Refuge, Chalet gourmand

Réinitialiser la carte

À Rochebrune, les plaisirs de l’hiver se retrouvent aussi dans l’assiette

À Rochebrune, l’authenticité de la cuisine répond à la sincérité des lieux. Car s’attabler en hiver dans un restaurant de Rochebrune, c’est découvrir une cuisine inspirée de la montagne, alliant recettes d’antan et élégance d’aujourd’hui.

Et parce qu’il n’y a pas de bonne cuisine sans des produits de qualité, les restaurants de Rochebrune prouvent chaque jour leur attachement sincère au terroir et aux traditions avec des recettes généreuses, confectionnées à partir de produits locaux et de saison.

En hiver, confortablement installé au bord de la cheminée ou sur la terrasse ensoleillée, laissez-vous transporter par une cuisine roborative qui incarne délicieusement le partage et la convivialité. Car ici comme partout ailleurs à Rochebrune, l’ambiance familiale et l’esprit chaleureux se savourent sans modération. Rendez-vous incontournable de vos vacances d’hiver, les restaurants de Rochebrune se dégustent autant qu’ils se vivent.

Découvrir Rochebrune en hiver
restaurants-pistes-rochebrune-megeve-hiver_07

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu