There is undoubtedly no gastronomic territory more marked by topography and the seasons than that of the mountains; a fortiori at Mont d'Arbois where the slopes of the high snow-capped peaks are part of the terroir that inspires chefs. Because in winter, when the temperatures drop and the snowflakes fall, the restaurants of Mont d'Arbois reinvent themselves to offer you cuisine that twists traditions and shines in contrasts. Enjoy your lunch !

8 result(s) out of 10
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

The Mont d’Arbois Tavern

Restaurant

The R Shot

Restaurant

Wild Cottage

Restaurant

The Fruitière

Hotel restaurant

The Lady of Pic – The 1920

Hotel restaurant

kaito

Hotel restaurant

Noemie's Table

Reduce map
Hide

Restaurants: taste the sweet flavors of winter at Mont d'Arbois

Processed cheese, with its invigorating character and olfactory power, is no longer reserved for traditional tables, popular eateries or even high-altitude restaurants.

In winter at Mont d'Arbois, it comes in all flavors and forms. Raclette with aromatic herbs, tomato fondue or mushroom tartiflettes, these recipes are all generous and delicious and can be tasted not without difficulty at the end of a good day full of activity. A true hymn to conviviality and sharing, the restaurants of Mont d'Arbois transmit much more than flavors, they offer you the pleasure of being seated, with family or friends, on a sunny terrace or by the fireplace.

Historic meeting place for skiers and hikers in winter, the high-altitude restaurants of Mont d'Arbois have become real local institutions where the atmosphere ignites in the afternoon. Sometimes traditional, sometimes festive and sometimes both, the restaurants of Mont d'Arbois are one of those places where the taste buds are delighted and memories are engraved.

Discover Mont d'Arbois in winter
restaurants-mont-arbois-winter-ski-station-megeve_01
© Cecilia GRANGER

Was this content useful to you?

Il n’y a sans doute pas de territoire gastronomique plus marqué par la topographie et les saisons que celui de la montagne ; a fortiori au Mont d’Arbois où les pentes des hauts sommets enneigés sont parties prenantes du terroir qui inspire les chefs cuisiniers. Car en hiver, lorsque les températures chutent et les flocons tombent, les restaurants du Mont d’Arbois se réinventent pour vous proposer une cuisine qui twiste les traditions et brille dans les contrastes. Bon appétit !

Découvrez nos 11 offres

Affiner ma recherche

Fermé

La Table de Noémie

Kaito

Chez Marie
Fermé

Chez Marie

Fermé

L’R Shot

Rosalita Casual Food

Fermé

Idéal 1850

La Dame de Pic – Le 1920

Restaurant de La Ferme du Golf

Réinitialiser la carte

Restaurants : goûtez aux douces saveurs de l’hiver au Mont d’Arbois

Le fromage fondu, avec son caractère roboratif et sa puissance olfactive, n’est plus réservé aux tables traditionnelles, gargotes populaires ni même aux restaurants d’altitude.

En hiver au Mont d’Arbois, il se décline sous toutes les saveurs et toutes les formes. Raclette aux herbes aromatiques, fondue à la tomate ou tartiflettes aux champignons, ces recettes sommes toutes généreuses et délicieuses se dégustent non sans peine à la fin d’une bonne journée riche en activité. Véritable hymne à la convivialité et au partage, les restaurants du Mont d’Arbois transmettent bien plus que des saveurs, ils vous offrent le bonheur de se retrouver attablé, en famille ou entre amis, sur une terrasse ensoleillée ou au coin de la cheminée.

Rendez-vous historique des skieurs et randonneurs en hiver, les restaurants d’altitude du Mont d’Arbois sont devenus de véritables institutions locales où l’après-midi les ambiances s’enflamment. Tantôt traditionnels, tantôt festifs et parfois les deux, les restaurants du Mont d’Arbois font partie de ces lieux où les papilles se régalent et les souvenirs se gravent.

Découvrir le Mont d’Arbois en hiver
restaurants-mont-arbois-hiver-station-ski-megeve_01
© Cécilia GRANGER

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu