What if you gave in to the call of gluttony? Whether it's brunch time to start the day off right, lunch time to satiate hungry stomachs, snack time to warm up after an activity, or dinner time to recharge your batteries, there's always a good reason to sit down in winter in one of the restaurants on the Côte 2000.

3 result(s) out of 3
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

Hello Coffee

Restaurant

Au Ptit Pichet

Reduce map
Hide

In winter, all delicacies are allowed at Cote 2000

At Côte 2000, the restaurants invite you to have a good time. Between visual pleasure and taste pleasure, there is only one step. And this has never been truer than in the restaurants of Côte 2000 in winter. With its 360° view, the panorama is already a spectacular sight.

In the kitchen, invigorating recipes and local specialties satiate hordes of hungry stomachs after busy days. Attached to tradition, the restaurants of the Côte 2000 celebrate in winter local products and ancestral know-how, preciously anchored in the veins of the village. Although restaurants are arming themselves with cheese to face the winter, more traditional dishes also occupy an important place in the gourmet imagination. True hymns to joy and sharing, the conviviality and lively atmosphere can also be savored here without moderation.

Discover Cote 2000 in winter
restaurants-cote-2000-station-ski-megeve_01

Was this content useful to you?

Et si vous cédiez à l’appel de la gourmandise ? Que ce soit à l’heure du brunch pour bien commencer la journée, du déjeuner pour rassasier les estomacs affamés, du goûter pour se réchauffer après une activité ou à l’heure du dîner pour se ressourcer, il y a toujours une bonne raison de s’attabler en hiver dans l’un des restaurants de la Côte 2000.

Découvrez nos 4 offres

Affiner ma recherche

Coucou Café

Ouvert. Ferme à 16h00

Alpage de Pré Rosset

Ouvert. Ferme à 16h00

Le Petit Lay

Chalet du Radaz

Réinitialiser la carte

En hiver, toutes les gourmandises sont permises à la Cote 2000

À la Côte 2000, les restaurants vous appellent à la seule obligation de prendre du bon temps. Entre plaisir des yeux et plaisir gustatif, il n’y a qu’un pas. Et cela n’a jamais été aussi vrai que dans les restaurants de la Côte 2000 en hiver. Avec sa vue à 360°, le panorama est déjà un amuse-l’œil spectaculaire.

Côté cuisine, les recettes roboratives et les spécialités locales rassasient les hordes d’estomacs affamés après des journées riches en activité. Attachés aux traditions, les restaurants de la Côte 2000 célèbrent en hiver les produits du terroir et le savoir-faire ancestral, précieusement ancrés dans les veines du village. Bien que les restaurants s’arment de fromage pour affronter l’hiver, les plats plus traditionnels occupent eux aussi une place importante dans l’imaginaire gourmand. Véritables hymnes à la joie et au partage, la convivialité et l’ambiance animée se savourent ici eux aussi sans modération.

Découvrir la Cote 2000 en hiver
restaurants-cote-2000-station-ski-megeve_01

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu