A historic meeting place for epicureans, the reputation of Megève's restaurants is second to none. Preciously established on the village square, nestled in the heart of an immaculate mountain pasture or hidden at the bend of a cobbled alley, the restaurants of Megève in winter are an invitation to sit down by the fireplace to taste a speciality. Elevated to the status of the most gourmet village in the Alps, the quote "eating is a real pleasure" finally takes on its full meaning in Megève.

8 result(s) out of 44
Show Map
Refine the search
Shops

Bar-Tobacco Saint-Paul

Shops

Alpine Bar

Shops

Lodge Park Bar

Restaurant

The Torrent

Reduce map
Hide

Savor the magic of winter in the heart of the village of Megève

Cited as the Capital of Alpine gastronomy, Megève is one of those places where restaurants reconcile you with the winter cold. Essential addresses for cheese lovers and unmissable rendezvous for epicureans, the restaurants of Megève in winter promote cuisine generous with know-how and tasty with local products.

In addition to the many Savoyard specialties which will put even the most exhausted of skiers back on their feet and whet the appetite of sybarites, the restaurants of Megève, whether they are real local institutions or newly initiated, also offer refined cuisine, respectful of the seasons and favoring talent producers.

A real hymn to conviviality and sharing, the restaurants of the village transmit in winter the happiness of being seated at a table, with family or friends, on a heated terrace or by the fireplace. A must-see during your winter holidays in the mountains, the restaurants of Megève are to be savored as much as they are experienced.

Discover the village center in winter
restaurants-centrevillage-hiver-encadrebleu_01

Was this content useful to you?

Rendez-vous historique des épicuriens, la réputation des restaurants de Megève n’est plus à faire. Précieusement établis sur la place du village, lovés au cœur d’un alpage immaculé ou cachés au détour d’une ruelle pavée, les restaurants de Megève sont en hiver une invitation à s’attabler au coin de la cheminée pour déguster une spécialité. Érigé au statut de village le plus gourmand des Alpes, la citation « manger est un vrai bonheur » prend à Megève enfin tout son sens.

Découvrez nos 50 offres

Affiner ma recherche

Fermé

Le Comptoir d’Alice

Flocons Village

La Ferme Saint-Amour

ChaCha

Indie Mountain

Fermé

Le Tigrr Palace

Bar de Zannier Hotels Le Chalet

Fermé

Le Piaf Megève

Réinitialiser la carte

Savourez la magie de l’hiver au cœur du village de Megève

Citée comme la Capitale de la gastronomie alpine, Megève fait partie de ces lieux où les restaurants vous réconcilient avec le froid hivernal. Adresses incontournables pour les amoureux de fromage et rendez-vous immanquable pour les épicuriens, les restaurants de Megève prônent en hiver une cuisine généreuse de savoir-faire et savoureuse de produits locaux.

Outre les nombreuses spécialités savoyardes qui remettent sur pied le plus fourbu des skieurs et aiguisent l’appétit des sybarites, les restaurants de Megève, qu’ils soient de véritables institutions locales ou nouvellement initiés, offrent aussi une cuisine raffinée, respectueuses des saisons et privilégiant les producteurs de talents.

Véritable hymne à la convivialité et au partage, les restaurants du village transmettent en hiver le bonheur de se retrouver attablé, en famille ou entre amis, sur une terrasse chauffée ou au coin de la cheminée. Rendez-vous incontournables de vos vacances d’hiver à la montagne, les restaurants de Megève se savourent autant qu’ils se vivent.

Découvrir le centre village l’hiver
restaurants-centrevillage-hiver-encadrebleu_01

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu