In winter, in the restaurants of Jaillet, it is the melted cheese which is on the front of the plate. Three grains of salt on a starter. An eighth of a turn of a pepper mill on a dish. No need for more, the cooks and the products have already done the rest. Because in Jaillet, the restaurants offer in winter a generous and convivial alpine cuisine whose products, local and seasonal, offer you flavors that respond nicely.

6 result(s) out of 6
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

Bonjournal Inn

Hotel restaurant

The Alpaga Table

Book online
Hotel restaurant

Alpaca Bistro

Book online
Food truck

Food truck 1930

Restaurant

Brasserie O'3Boys

Restaurant

Fox

Reduce map
Hide

Jaillet restaurants: savor the pleasures of winter

As soon as the thermometer drops in winter, the phenomenon of Savoyard specialties sets in at Le Jaillet. Especially since these recipes are synonymous with convivial meals where you can gather family and friends by the fireplace.

Because in Jaillet, the season of Savoyard specialties starts with the arrival of the cold, a bit like skiing starts with the arrival of the first snow. Although raclette, fondue or tartiflette remain the stars of Savoyard specialities, the restaurants of Jaillet are open to other equally delicious recipes.

If these dishes are now culinary weapons to comfort the taste buds and warm the heart after a winter activity, they also provide food for conviviality and sharing.

So at any time of the day, on the heated terraces or by the fireplace, let yourself be charmed by the restaurants of Jaillet which, as warm as they are intimate, welcome you like at home and serve you on a platter your most beautiful winter memories.

Discover the Jaillet in winter
restaurants-jaillet-ski-station-megeve-hiver_01

Was this content useful to you?

En hiver, dans les restaurants du Jaillet, c’est le fromage fondu qui est sur le devant de l’assiette. Trois grains de sel sur une entrée. Un huitième de tour de moulin à poivre sur un plat. Pas besoin de plus, les cuisiniers et les produits ont déjà fait le reste. Car au Jaillet, les restaurants offrent en hiver une cuisine alpine généreuse et conviviale dont les produits, locaux et de saison, vous offrent des saveurs qui se répondent joliment.

4 résultat(s) sur 4
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Restaurant

Auberge de Bonjournal

Food truck

Foodtruck 1930

Restaurant

Brasserie O’3Garçons

Restaurant

Volpe

Réduire la carte
Masquer

Restaurants du Jaillet : savourez les plaisirs de l’hiver

Dès que le thermomètre descend en hiver, le phénomène spécialités savoyardes se met en place au Jaillet. D’autant que ces recettes sont synonymes de repas convivial où l’on peut réunir famille et amis au bord de la cheminée.

Car au Jaillet, la saison des spécialités savoyardes démarre avec l’arrivée du froid, un peu comme le ski démarre avec l’arrivée des premières neiges. Bien que la raclette, la fondue ou la tartiflette restent les stars des spécialités savoyardes, les restaurants du Jaillet s’ouvrent à d’autres recettes toutes aussi gourmandes.

Si ces plats sont aujourd’hui des armes culinaires pour réconforter les papilles et réchauffer le cœur après une activité hivernale, ils donnent aussi à manger à la convivialité et au partage.

Alors à tout moment de la journée, sur les terrasses chauffées ou au bord de la cheminée, laissez-vous charmer par les restaurants du Jaillet qui, aussi chaleureux qu’intimistes, vous reçoivent comme à la maison et vous servent sur un plateau vos plus beaux souvenirs d’hiver.

Découvir le Jaillet en hiver
restaurants-jaillet-station-ski-megeve-hiver_01

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?