At Rochebrune, the quote "eating is a real pleasure" finally takes on its full meaning. The sunny terraces, discovered during walks and strolls, give Rochebrune the air of a seaside resort, although the hamlet is nicely nestled on the heights of Megève. From starred cuisine to alpine restaurants, discover all the good addresses open this summer in Rochebrune.

8 result(s) out of 9
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

Great Megeve

Restaurant

Le Refuge, gourmet chalet

Book online From 32 €  / menu
Restaurant

The Little Fountain

Hotel restaurant

Salt flakes

From 320 €  / menu
Restaurant

The Babotch

Restaurant

The OK After-Ski

Restaurant

Chalet Lupo

Reduce map
Hide

In Rochebrune, summer is also appreciated in the restaurant

Seasons come and go, the restaurants of Rochebrune remain. Summer and winter alike, the new addresses that are already famous and the mythical institutions that defy generations offer you a real culinary experience.

In summer, in the heart of a reinvented nature, the sunny terraces invite you to relax with a menu seasoned with indulgence and conviviality. As the glasses clink and the taste buds marvel, the gentle summer sun floods the large terraces as much as the delicious plates, garnished with sincerity and freshness.

Whatever the program of your day, the restaurants of Rochebrune impose themselves in summer as unmissable meetings of Megève gastronomy.

restaurants-rochebrune-megeve-fondue-ete-haute-savoie

Was this content useful to you?

À Rochebrune, la citation « manger est un vrai bonheur » prend enfin tout son sens. Les terrasses ensoleillées, découvertes au fil des promenades et flâneries, donnent à Rochebrune des airs de station balnéaire, bien que le hameau soit joliment niché sur les hauteurs mègevannes. De la cuisine étoilée aux restaurants d’alpage, découvrez toutes les bonnes adresses ouvertes cet été à Rochebrune.

8 résultat(s) sur 9
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Restaurant

Super Megève

Restaurant

Le Refuge, Chalet gourmand

Réservable en ligne À partir de 32 €  / menu
Restaurant

La Petite Fontaine

Restaurant

Alpage de Pré Rosset

Hôtel – Restaurant

Flocons de Sel

Restaurant

Le Babotch

Restaurant

Le Staduel

Restaurant

Le OK After-Ski

Réduire la carte
Masquer

À Rochebrune, l’été s’apprécie aussi au restaurant

Les saisons viennent et s’en vont, les restaurants de Rochebrune restent. Été comme hiver, les nouvelles adresses déjà célèbres et les mythiques institutions qui défient les générations vous offrent une véritable expérience culinaire.

En été, au cœur d’une nature réinventée, les terrasses ensoleillées vous invitent à vous prélasser avec un menu assaisonné de gourmandise et de convivialité. Alors que les verres s’entrechoquent et les papilles s’émerveillent, le doux soleil d’été inonde autant les grandes terrasses que les délicieuses assiettes, garnies de sincérité et de fraîcheur.

Quel que soit le programme de votre journée, les restaurants de Rochebrune s’imposent en été comme des rendez-vous incontournables de la gastronomie mègevanne.

restaurants-rochebrune-megeve-fondue-ete-haute-savoie

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?