In the center of the village of Megève, the reputation of the restaurants is second to none. Real institutions, here summer recipes and sunny terraces come together to multiply the pleasures in summer. Face to face with the bell tower, hidden at the bend of a pretty square or plunging into the lively alleys, the restaurants in the center of the village are an invitation in summer to bask in the sun and revel in unparalleled cuisine. Because in these open-air restaurants, the stars are as much in the atmosphere as on the plate.

8 result(s) out of 38
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

The Torrent

Restaurant

The Bistro of Megève

Hotel restaurant

The Marmot

From 17.50 €  / menu
Restaurant

McDonald's Megeve

Hotel restaurant

Saint Nicholas

Book online
Hotel restaurant

The Trapper's Table

Restaurant

Old Megève

Reduce map
Hide

In summer in Megève, all delicacies are allowed!

In summer, restaurants from the center of the village serve impeccable seasonal cuisine. At a time when restaurants and brasseries play on simplicity and speed, the restaurants in the village of Megève offer you authentic and warm addresses in summer where sunny terraces and meals in the shade of the steeple are popular. Friendly atmosphere, welcoming terraces, authentic decoration…

In the center of the village, the restaurants take up in summer also the codes of the art of French living struck by the prestigious mountain charm. And they extend the spirit to the plate which, between well-simmered ancestral recipes and well-dressed summer creations, offers you the best of gastronomy.

Whether for brunch, lunch, afternoon tea or dinner, let yourself be charmed in summer by the mythical restaurants of the village which undeniably make it the capital of Alpine gastronomy.

Discover the village center in summer
Main street Megève Center
Main street Megève Center

Was this content useful to you?

Au centre du village de Megève, la réputation des restaurants n’est plus à faire. Véritables institutions, ici les recettes estivales et les terrasses ensoleillées ne font qu’un pour multiplier les plaisirs en été. En tête à tête avec le clocher, caché au détour d’une jolie placette ou plongeant sur les ruelles animées, les restaurants du centre du village sont en été une invitation à se prélasser au soleil et à se délecter d’une cuisine sans pareil. Car dans ces restaurants à ciel ouvert, les étoiles sont autant dans l’atmosphère que dans l’assiette.

Découvrez nos 34 offres

Affiner ma recherche

La Marmotte

Bistrot de l’Alpaga

Le Pizzaiolo

Fermé

Le Fer à Cheval

La Table de l’Alpaga

Le Refuge du Calvaire

Le Restaurant du M

Flocons Village

Réinitialiser la carte

En été à Megève, toutes les gourmandises sont permises !

En été, les restaurants du centre du village servent une cuisine de saison irréprochable. À l’heure où les restaurants et brasseries jouent la simplicité et la rapidité, les restaurants du village de Megève vous proposent en été des adresses authentiques et chaleureuses où les terrasses ensoleillées et les repas à l’ombre du clocher ont la cote. Ambiance conviviale, terrasses accueillantes, décoration authentique…

Au centre du village, les restaurants reprennent en été aussi les codes de l’art de vivre à la française frappée du prestigieux charme montagnard. Et ils en prolongent l’esprit jusque dans l’assiette qui, entre recettes ancestrales bien mitonnées et créations estivales bien dressées, vous offrent le meilleur de la gastronomie.

Alors que ce soit pour le brunch, le déjeuner, le goûter ou le dîner, laissez-vous charmer en été par les mythiques restaurants du village qui en font indéniablement la capitale de la gastronomie alpine.

Découvrir le centre village en été
Rue principale Megève Centre
Rue principale Megève Centre

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu