A true land of legends since the dawn of time, the village of Megève has more than one story to tell you. With family or friends, discover the history of Megève, its treasures, its roots and its natural environments during an incredible guided tour through the village.

3 result(s) out of 3
Show Map
Refine the search
10 July 28 August 2024

Guided tour: the hidden side of the Palace

Free
21 September 22 September 2024

European Heritage Days

Free
14 September 13 October 2024

Discovery of the loves of the Deer, listening and observation.

Reduce map
Hide

Let yourself be told the story of Megève

A guided tour is to discover, contemplate, explore, stroll and be amazed. It is the encounter with a territory, its origins, its history but also with a guide and his passion for Megève heritage.

And there is so much to see in Megève. From authentic museums to churches and oratories, from traditional wooden architecture to exhibitions steeped in history, the whole world of Megève culture is on offer to you.

Declined according to several themes, these guided tours are suitable for all audiences. So according to your curiosity, open your eyes and lend an ear because our guides, true experts in Megève's heritage, will tell you the most beautiful stories of the village.

Learn more
calvaire-megeve-ete_01

Was this content useful to you?

Véritable terre de légendes depuis la nuit des temps, le village de Megève a bien plus d’une histoire à vous conter. En famille ou entre amis, partez à la rencontre de l’histoire de Megève, ses trésors, son ancrage et son environnements naturels lors d’une incroyable visite guidée à travers le village.

Laissez-vous conter l’histoire de Megève

Une visite guidée, c’est découvrir, contempler, explorer, se promener et se laisser émerveiller. C’est la rencontre avec un territoire, ses origines, son histoire mais aussi avec un guide et sa passion pour le patrimoine mègevan.

Et il y a tant à voir, à Megève. Des authentiques musées aux églises et oratoires, des traditionnelles architectures boisées aux expositions chargées d’histoire, c’est tout l’univers de la culture mègevanne qui s’offre à vous.

Déclinées selon plusieurs thématiques, ces visites guidées conviennent à tous les publics. Alors selon votre curiosité, ouvrez les yeux et tendez l’oreille car nos guides, véritables experts du patrimoine de Megève, vous content les plus belles histoires du village.

En savoir plus
musee_de_megeve

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu