In Megève, the relaxation meeting takes place at the balneotherapy center of the Palace! Located in the heart of the village of Megève, the Palais balneotherapy center is an indoor and outdoor bathing area conducive to rejuvenating the body and calming the mind. Surrounded by a vast panorama of the most beautiful peaks of the village, slip into water at 34°C whose bewitching heat leads you to extreme relaxation.

8 result(s) out of 8
Show Map
Refine the search
Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquagym

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquatraining

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Adult swimming

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquabike

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Private swimming lesson

Sports activities

Palace courses

Sports activities

Internship – swimming – child

Book online
Sports activities

Course – 1/2 discovery days – children

Book online
Reduce map
Hide

Relax your body and rejuvenate your mind at balneotherapy

The key word of the balneotherapy? Physical relaxation and mental well-being. Throughout the year, take advantage of the 600 m² of bathing area where swan necks, counter-current river, massage beds, bubble pools and hydromassage jets follow one another. Also equipped with indoor and outdoor hammams and saunas, the balneotherapy is a real praise to savor the present moment.

Endowed with numerous virtues, balneotherapy relieves the feeling of heavy legs, soothes osteoarthritis and combats cellulite. Immersed in water at 34 degrees, the Palace's balneotherapy also helps blood circulation and relaxation of muscle contractures. It is therefore the ideal place to relax after a day on skis or a hike in the Megève mountains.

To prolong your relaxation moment, the balneotherapy center completes its relaxation program with activities for the whole family. Based on specific time slots, these activities allow children under 5 to also come and enjoy the benefits provided by the wonderful balneotherapy at the Palace!

Discover the balneo area of ​​the Palace
jet-balneo-palais-megeve
© Simon GARNIER – Municipality of Megève

Was this content useful to you?

À Megève, le rendez-vous détente se fait à la balnéoforme du Palais ! Située au cœur du village de Megève, la balnéoforme du Palais est un espace baignade indoor et outdoor propice au ressourcement du corps et à l’apaisement de l’esprit. Entourés d’un vaste panorama sur les plus belles cimes du village, glissez-vous dans une eau à 34°C dont la chaleur envoûtante vous mène à une relaxation extrême.

Fermé

Natation adultes

Fermé

Aquatraining

Cours particulier de natation

Fermé

Séance d’ Aquabike

Fermé

Cours d’ Aquagym

Réinitialiser la carte

Relaxez votre corps et ressourcez votre esprit à la balnéothérapie

Le maître mot de la balnéo ? Détente physique et bien-être psychique. Tout au long de l’année, profitez des 600 m² d’espace de baignade où se succèdent cols-de-cygne, rivière à contre-courant, lits massants, bassins à bulles et jets hydromassants. Également dotée de hammams et saunas intérieurs et extérieurs, la balnéoforme est un véritable éloge à savourer l’instant présent.

Dotée de nombreuses vertus, la balnéothérapie soulage la sensation de jambes lourdes, apaise l’arthrose et combat la cellulite. Immergé dans une eau à 34 degrés, la balnéothérapie du Palais aide également à la circulation sanguine et à la relaxation des contractures musculaires. C’est donc l’endroit idéal pour se relaxer après une journée sur les skis ou une randonnée les montagnes mègevannes.

Pour prolonger votre moment détente, la balnéo du Palais complète son programme de relaxation avec des animations pour toute la famille. Basées sur des créneaux spécifiques, ces animations permettent aux enfants de moins de 5 ans de venir eux aussi profiter des bienfaits que procure la merveilleuse balnéoforme du Palais !

Découvrez l’espace balnéo du Palais
jet-balneo-palais-megeve
© Simon GARNIER – Commune de Megève

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu