Whether you choose the sports version with the 50-meter outdoor Olympic swimming pool and the two indoor swimming pools, the family version with the paddling pool, the pentaglide and the outdoor playground or the relaxation version with the balneotherapy and the spa , the infrastructures and aquatic activities of the Palais Megève are a real El Dorado for water lovers.

8 result(s) out of 8
Show Map
Refine the search
Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquagym

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquatraining

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Adult swimming

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquabike

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Private swimming lesson

Sports activities

Palace courses

Sports activities

Internship – swimming – child

Book online
Sports activities

Course – 1/2 discovery days – children

Book online
Reduce map
Hide

Like a fish in water !

For 50 years, the Palais Megève has hosted the most beautiful bomb competitions, numerous diving shows and even apnea records! Located a stone's throw from the center of the village, the largest complex in the Alps offers a large number of aquatic activities for the whole family, 365 days a year.

Equipped with fun and modern aquatic areas such as its 50-metre outdoor Olympic swimming pool, its two indoor swimming pools, its indoor and outdoor paddling pool, its pentagliss and its outdoor playground, the Palais Megève is a paradise for water lovers.

A mecca for sport and well-being, the Palais Megève is perfect for doing your first breaststroke, taking part in a swimming course, trying out aquagym or aquatraining, or even indulging in a workout session. aquabike to music.

Open to all, these aquatic activities offer you all the benefits and pleasures of water in the heart of the Megève mountains. Whether you want to learn to swim, treat yourself, splash around with friends or perfect your breaststroke, you will be like a fish in water at the Palais Megève.

Discover the Palais Olympic swimming pool
swimming-pool-palais-megeve_01
@SimonGarnier

Was this content useful to you?

Que l’on choisisse la version sportive avec la piscine olympique de 50 mètres en extérieur et les deux bassins de nage intérieurs, la version famille avec la pataugeoire, le pentaglisse et la plaine de jeux extérieure ou la version détente avec la balnéoforme et le spa, les infrastructures et les activités aquatiques du Palais Megève sont un véritable eldorado pour les amoureux de l’eau.

Natation adultes
Fermé

Natation adultes

Stage – 1/2 journées découvertes – enfants
Fermé

Stage – 1/2 journées découvertes – enfants

Stage – natation – enfant

Ferme dans 20 min

Aquatraining

Cours particulier de natation

Réinitialiser la carte

Comme un poisson dans l’eau !

Depuis 50 ans, le Palais Megève accueille les plus beaux concours de bombes, de nombreux spectacles de plongeon et même des records d’apnée ! Situé à deux pas du centre du village, le plus grand complexe des Alpes vous propose un grand nombre d’activités aquatiques pour toute la famille et ce, 365 jours par an.

Doté d’espaces aquatiques ludiques et modernes à l’image de sa piscine olympique de 50 mètres en extérieur, de ses deux bassins de nage intérieurs, de sa pataugeoire intérieure et extérieure, de son pentaglisse et de sa plaine de jeux extérieure, le Palais Megève est le paradis des amoureux de l’eau.

Haut lieu du sport et du bien-être, le Palais Megève est parfait pour réaliser ses premières brasses, participer à un stage de natation, s’essayer à l’aquagym ou à l’aquatraining, ou encore s’adonner à une séance d’aquabike en musique.

Ouvertes à tous, ces activités aquatiques vous offrent tous les bienfaits et les plaisirs de l’eau au cœur des montagnes mègevannes. Que vous désiriez apprendre à nager, vous faire plaisir, barboter avec des amis ou perfectionner votre brasse, vous serez comme un poisson dans l’eau au Palais Megève.

Découvrir la piscine olympique du Palais
natation-piscine-palais-megeve_01

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu