In Megève, it is full of blue rectangles here and there, just waiting for a burst of laughter and fanned toes. Quietly installed on your buoy, a book in one hand, a cocktail in the other, you sail freely towards serenity. Because in Megève, accommodation with a swimming pool draws, as always, your most beautiful holiday memories.

12 result(s) out of 29
Show Map
Refine the search
Reduce map
Hide

Rentals with swimming pool: holidays that splash!

Who says mountains says swimming! After a day hiking or an afternoon on skis, the ultimate pleasure is undoubtedly diving into a swimming pool, especially when your muscles have been put to the test.

Far from the water points magnetized by passionate swimmers, rentals with swimming pools distribute freedom and intimacy all year round. Are you afraid of not being able to take advantage of the benefits of a rental with a swimming pool during the winter? Never mind! In Megève, winter is also conducive to canoeing on a buoy. While some rentals with indoor swimming pools make light of the whims of the weather, others give you a unique experience under the snowflakes. Although the fresh mountain air is good for body and soul, diving in heated waters is even more so.

So indoor or outdoor, in winter or summer, throughout the day or after a hike, rentals with swimming pools play an essential role in the success of your vacation.

rentals-with-pool-megeve

Residences With Swimming Pool,
for friendliness

In residences, there is no need to travel to the municipal swimming pool. Here, all you have to do is take the stairs or the elevator to go splashing in the water.

Often located indoors, these pools can be immersed throughout the year. Crawl enthusiasts will appreciate the large pools for their morning training. While the children play under supervision, it is pleasant to chain the lengths, the reflections of the sun on the water. Around these swimming pools, it is conviviality, laughter and sharing that advocate.

A perfect opportunity to meet up with your loved ones or create new affinities. Precious moments, of which it is pleasant to fully savor every drop.

© Loic LAGARDE
© Loic LAGARDE

Furnished rentals with swimming pool, for privacy

In Megève, we happily abandon hotels to treat ourselves to the pleasure of a private rental with a swimming pool where there is an unrivaled feeling of intimacy and freedom.

Here, your friends can make bombs while shouting, your children run around laughing and you can swim at any time. Because in these furnished rentals, there are a thousand and one ways to enjoy the swimming pools.

From a few morning swims to aquagym or diving competitions, swimming pools are an essential part of your vacation in Megève.

Was this content useful to you?

À Megève, il regorge de rectangle bleu ici et là, qui n’attendent qu’éclat de rire et doigts de pieds en éventail. Tranquillement installé sur votre bouée, un livre dans une main, un cocktail dans l’autre, vous voguez en toute liberté vers la sérénité. Car à Megève, les hébergements avec piscine dessinent, comme toujours, vos plus beaux souvenirs de vacances.

Résidence du Prariand

Hôtel Flocons de Sel

Terrésens – Les Fermes du Mont-Blanc

Four Seasons Hotel Megève

Les Chalets des Fermes

Hôtel L’Arboisie****

Les Chalets du Prariand

Le M de Megève

Réinitialiser la carte

Locations avec piscine : des vacances qui éclaboussent !

Qui dit montagne dit baignade ! Après une journée en randonnée ou une après-midi sur les skis, le plaisir ultime est incontestablement celui de plonger dans une piscine, qui plus est lorsque vos muscles ont été mis à rude épreuve.

Loin des points d’eau aimantés de nageurs passionnés, les locations avec piscine distribuent liberté et intimité et ce, toute l’année. Vous craignez de ne pas pouvoir profiter des bienfaits d’une location avec piscine l’hiver durant ? Qu’à cela tienne ! À Megève, l’hiver est lui aussi propice au canotage sur une bouée. Tandis que certaines locations avec piscines couvertes se jouent des caprices de la météo, d’autres vous font vivre une expérience inédite sous les flocons. Bien que l’air frais de la montagne soit bénéfique pour le corps et l’esprit, plonger dans des eaux chauffées l’est encore plus.

Alors intérieures ou extérieures, en hiver ou en été, tout au long de la journée ou après une randonnée, les locations avec piscines jouent un rôle essentiel dans la réussite de vos vacances.

locations-avec-piscine-megeve
© Loïc LAGARDE

Résidences avec piscine,
pour la convivialité

Dans les résidences, nul besoin de se déplacer jusqu’à la piscine municipale. Ici, il vous suffit de prendre les escaliers ou l’ascenseur pour aller barboter dans l’eau.

Souvent situées en intérieur, ces piscines se plongent tout au long de l’année. Les adeptes du crawl apprécieront les grands bassins pour leur entrainement matinal. Alors que les enfants jouent sous surveillance, il est agréable d’enchainer les longueurs, les reflets du soleil sur l’eau. Aux abords de ces piscines, ce sont la convivialité, les rires et le partage qui prônent.

Une occasion parfaite pour se retrouver avec vos proches ou se créer de nouvelles affinités. Des moments précieux, dont il est agréable de savourer pleinement chaque goutte.

Locations meublées avec piscine, pour l’intimité

À Megève, on délaisse volontiers les hôtels pour s’octroyer le plaisir d’une location privative avec piscine où plane un sentiment d’intimité et de liberté inégalable.

Ici, vos amis peuvent faire des bombes en criant, vos enfants courir en rigolant et vous, vous baigner à tout moment. Car dans ces locations meublées, il existe mille et une façons de profiter des piscines.

De quelques longueurs matinales à l’aquagym ou au concours de plongeon, les piscines s’invitent comme un indispensable de vos vacances à Megève.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu