Are you looking for large capacity accommodation in the mountains? Discover all the collective accommodation in Megève! Groups and seminars, sports tourism, family reunions, parties with friends and even summer camps, you will inevitably find the accommodation that suits you in Megève.

7 result(s) out of 7
Show Map
Refine the search
Tourism residence

Les Loges Blanches

Residence

Prariand Residence

From 553 €  / week
Tourism residence

Granny Megeve

Reduce map
Hide

Collective accommodation
& Life-size seminars!

The mountains are the ideal destination to organize your business seminar:

  • Varied and unifying activity programs
  • Idyllic and exotic setting
  • Adapted and quality hotels.

In addition, the warm and cozy atmosphere of the mountain makes it possible to approach meetings in a more relaxed way, far from the daily life of the company. Finally, the practice of the mountain makes certain managerial themes conducive such as team spirit, leadership, surpassing oneself, or achieving objectives!

Do you want to organize your seminar in the mountains? Choose Megève! We give you 8 good reasons to organize your business seminar in Megève!

Find out more about seminar organization
seminar-room-grand-hotel-soleil-or-megeve

1. A dedicated sales department

Our marketing department is at your disposal to carry out your seminar projects in Megève. True experts in business tourism in Megève, trust them to find you the accommodation and activities to satisfy your needs!

2. An easily accessible destination

Getting to the mountains has never been easier! Located in the heart of the Mont-Blanc massif, Megève benefits from an ideal location just 1 hour from Geneva airport, 20 minutes from Sallanches SNCF station, 1 hour from Annecy and 2 hours from Lyon by motorway.

3. Strong hosting capacity

With more than 40 tourist beds, Megève benefits from a large accommodation capacity for all budgets and service levels. So, whether you are looking for accommodation in the heart of the village or on skis, Megève is ready to accommodate small and large groups.

4. Equipped meeting spaces

Megève offers 15 reception areas and seminar rooms fully equipped and furnished to meet your needs. Each room has a different capacity, be sure to find the ideal workspace to collaborate and discuss in a comfortable environment.

5. A mountain of activities

Ski touring, curling, rafting, free fall, tasting, carriage rides... Whether you are looking for outdoor, indoor, sporting or cultural activities, Megève offers a multitude of activities & leisure activities to unite your teams !

6. An offer available all year round

Organize your seminar whatever the time of year! More than a ski resort, Megève is a dynamic and lively village all year round. So, discover new activities with each new season and choose the offer best suited to your business.

7. The art of living in the mountains

Let the charm and authenticity of our village immerse you in the world of the mountains! A true ambassador of the art of living in the mountains, Megève is the ideal destination for a change of scenery and to inspire your teams. Come back with stars in your eyes and 1001 great ideas!

8. Festive evenings

Celebrate like you only know how to do in Megève! After-ski, festive terraces on the slopes, casino, dinner shows, themed evenings, nightclub... Enjoy gourmet tables and trendy scenes with the best atmosphere!

Was this content useful to you?

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un hébergement de grande capacité à la montagne ? Découvrez tous les hébergements collectifs de Megève ! Groupes et séminaires, tourisme sportif, réunions de famille, fêtes entre amis et même colonies de vacances, vous trouverez forcément l’hébergement qui vous convient à Megève.

Fondation Morand Allard

CCAS Le Hameau

Centre de Vacances de Haute Montagne ASMA

Centre de vacances Les Marmousets

Centre de Vacances les Bartavelles

VVF La Belle Aux Bois

Centre de Vacances Le Savoy

Réinitialiser la carte

Hébergements collectifs
& Séminaires grandeur nature !

La montagne est la destination idéale pour organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise :

  • Programmes d’activité variés et fédérateurs
  • Cadre idyllique et dépaysant
  • Hôtellerie adaptée et de qualité.

Par ailleurs, l’ambiance chaleureuse et cosy de la montagne permet d’aborder les réunions de manière plus détendue, loin du quotidien de l’entreprise. Enfin, la pratique de la montagne rend propice certains thèmes managériaux tels que l’esprit d’équipe, le leadership, le dépassement de soi, ou l’atteinte des objectifs !

Vous souhaitez organiser votre séminaire à la montagne ? Choisissez Megève ! Nous vous donnons 8 bonnes raisons d’organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise à Megève !

En savoir plus sur l’organisation de séminaire
salle-seminaire-grand-hotel-soleil-or-megeve

1. Un service commercial dédié

Notre service commercialisation se tient à votre disposition pour réaliser vos projets de séminaire à Megève. Véritables expertes du tourisme d’affaire à Megève, faîtes leur confiance pour vous dénicher l’hébergement et les activités pour satisfaire votre demande !

2. Une destination facile d'accès

Se rendre à la montagne n’a jamais été aussi facile ! Située au cœur du massif du Mont-Blanc, Megève bénéficie d’une situation idéale à seulement 1h de l’aéroport de Genève, 20 minutes de la gare SNCF de Sallanches, 1h d’Annecy et 2h30 de Lyon par autoroute.

3. Une forte capacité d'hébergement

Avec plus de 40 000 lits touristiques, Megève bénéficie d’une grande capacité d’hébergement pour tous les budgets et niveaux de prestations. Ainsi, que vous soyez à la recherche d’un hébergement au cœur du village ou skis au pied, Megève est prête à accueillir petits et grands groupes.

4. Des espaces de réunion équipés

Megève vous propose 15 espaces de réception et salles de séminaire entièrement équipés et aménagés pour répondre à vos besoins. Chaque salle disposant d’une capacité d’accueil différente, soyez sûr de trouver l’espace de travail idéal pour collaborer et échanger au sein d’un environnement confortable.

5. Une montagne d'activtés

Sortie en ski de randonnée, curling, rafting, chute libre, dégustation, balades en calèche… Que vous soyez à la recherche d’activités outdoor, indoor, sportives ou culturelles, Megève vous propose une multitude d’activités & loisirs pour fédérer vos équipes !

6. Une offre disponible toute l’année

Organisez votre séminaire quelle que soit la période de l’année ! Plus qu’une station de ski, Megève est un village dynamique et animé à l’année. Ainsi, découvrez de nouvelles activités à chaque nouvelle saison et choisissez l’offre la plus adaptée à votre entreprise.

7. L’art de vivre à la montagne

Laissez le charme et l’authenticité de notre village vous plonger dans l’univers de la montagne ! Véritable ambassadrice de l’art de vivre à la montagne, Megève est la destination idéale pour changer de cadre et inspirer vos équipes. Revenez avec des étoiles pleins les yeux et 1001 belles idées !

8. Des soirées festives

La fête comme on ne sait la faire qu’à Megève ! Après-ski, terrasses festives sur les pistes, casino, dîners spectacles, soirées à thèmes, night-club… Profitez des tables gourmandes et des scènes branchées avec la meilleure des ambiances !

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu