Here, there is no arid ground where it is impossible to plant sardines, but beautiful green grounds. No poor animation where the deployed throats sing until the end of the night, but calm and serenity. In Megève, the call of nature is strong. And that of taking advantage of its benefits in outdoor accommodation is even more so.

2 result(s) out of 2
Show Map
Refine the search
Motorhome service / reception area

Cote 2000 motorhome parking area

Camping

Campsite and Chalets Bornand

Book online
Reduce map
Hide

Outdoor accommodation: a life-size adventure

At the time of escape, Megève is one of those places where it is still possible to stroll, contemplate, let time slip by and live to the rhythm of the sun. A luxury, which is hidden in the outdoor hotel industry. That of pitching the tent or (re)laying its wheels, according to your desires.

In Megève, adventure takes place in the heart of unspoiled nature. Around the fir trees, in a flowery field or in the heart of green alpine pastures, the open-air hotel guarantees you a real return to your roots, stamped with authenticity. Far from the magnetized village of effervescence, these places elegantly decorated by nature fuel with conviviality. Because here the atmosphere is in favor of family and friendly reunions, where exchange, benevolence and harmony are advocated.

While your choice is between comfort, luxury or adventure mode camping, Megève offers you the best experience possible, as close as possible to nature.

campfire-framed-blue

The taste for adventure and the spirit of discovery

Megève offers you, in a magnificently well laid-out setting, a real experience of reconnecting with nature where, once the tent has been correctly pitched, sometimes not without difficulty, you will finally find this exhilarating feeling of freedom. Because in these outdoor hotels, we breathe, we eat, we sleep, we live in the heart of nature.

Designed as havens of peace, these open-air hotels sacrifice neither comfort nor intimacy. Here, there is no proximity to the neighbour's tent, no barbecue smells or queues for the toilets. Ideally equipped, in these open-air hostelries you get back to basics, to simplicity. That of meeting your neighbors who, faithful campers, give you good advice and little secrets on the essentials of Megève.

Whether you are a camping novice or a seasoned camper boasting of setting up the tent in less than 5 minutes, our outdoor accommodation offers you regenerating, timeless holidays. Enough to make the most refractory want to try the experience. So, ready to take a deep breath of fresh air?

Was this content useful to you?

Ici, pas de sol aride où il est impossible de planter les sardines, mais de beaux terrains verts. Pas de piètre animation où les gorges déployées chantent jusqu’au bout de la nuit, mais du calme et de la sérénité. À Megève, l’appel de la nature est fort. Et celui de profiter de ses bienfaits en hôtellerie de plein air l’est encore plus.

Camping et Chalets Bornand

Aire de stationnement camping-cars Cote 2000

Réinitialiser la carte

Hôtellerie de plein air : une aventure grandeur nature

À l’heure de l’évasion, Megève est l’un de ces lieux où il est encore possible de flâner, de contempler, de laisser glisser le temps et vivre au rythme du soleil. Un luxe, qui se cache dans l’hôtellerie de plein air. Celui de planter la tente ou (re)poser ses roues, au gré de vos envies.

À Megève, l’aventure se vit au cœur d’une nature préservée. Aux abords des sapins, dans un champ fleuri ou au cœur d’alpages verdoyants, l’hôtellerie de plein air vous garantit un véritable retour aux sources frappé d’authenticité. Loin du village aimanté d’effervescence, ces lieux élégamment décorés par la nature carburent à la convivialité. Car ici l’ambiance est à la faveur des retrouvailles familiales et amicales, où prônent échange, bienveillance et harmonie.

Alors que votre choix se porte sur le camping confort, grand luxe ou en mode aventure, Megève vous offre la meilleure expérience qui soit, au plus près de la nature.

feu-de-camp-encadre-bleu

Le goût de l’aventure et l’esprit découverte

Megève vous offre, dans un cadre magnifiquement bien dressé, une véritable expérience de reconnexion avec la nature où, une fois la tente correctement plantée, parfois non sans difficultés, vous retrouverez enfin ce sentiment grisant de liberté. Car dans ces hôtelleries de plein air, on respire, on mange, on dort, on vit au cœur de la nature.

Pensées comme des havres de paix, ces hôtelleries de plein air ne sacrifient ni confort ni intimité. Ici, pas de proximité avec la tente du voisin, pas d’effluves de barbecue ni de file d’attente pour les sanitaires. Idéalement équipées, dans ces hôtelleries de plein air vous revenez à l’essentiel, à la simplicité. Celle de rencontrer vos voisins qui, fidèles campeurs, vous livrent bons conseils et petits secrets sur les incontournables de Megève.

Alors que vous soyez un novice du camping ou un campeur chevronné vantant le montage de la tente en moins de 5 min, nos hôtelleries de plein air vous offrent des vacances régénérantes, hors du temps. De quoi donner envie aux plus réfractaires de tenter l’expérience. Alors, prêt à prendre une grande bouffée d’air frais ?

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu