After a day of hiking or an afternoon on skis, the ultimate pleasure is undoubtedly that of diving into a swimming pool, especially when your muscles have been put to the test. Although the fresh air of Megève is beneficial for body and mind, diving in heated waters is even more so. Indoor or outdoor, in winter or summer, throughout the day or after a hike, the swimming pools of the hotels in Megève play an essential role in the success of your holiday.

12 result(s) out of 13
Show Map
Refine the search
Hotel restaurant

The Prariand Chalets

From 90 €  / night
Hotel restaurant

Hotel Au Vieux Moulin

Hotel restaurant

Horseshoe Hotel

From 495 €  / night
Hotel restaurant

Hotel Alpaga

Book online From 307 €  / night
Hotel restaurant

Hotel L'Arboisie

Hotel restaurant

The M of Megève

Hotel restaurant

Zannier Le Chalet

From 300 €  / night
Hotel restaurant

Hotel Salt Flakes

From 280 €  / night
Hotel restaurant

The Farms of Mary

Reduce map
Hide

Stay in a 5 star hotel with swimming pool

In the heart of the Alps, very close to Mont-Blanc, hide here and there sumptuous 5-star hotels where luxury and voluptuousness come together to offer you the best service.

Preciously nestled in a natural setting or perfectly established in the center of the village, the 5* hotels of Megève offer you exceptional pool areas where you can enjoy the soothing benefits of swimming and invigorating mountain air.

In the 5* hotels of Megève, such as the famous address Les Fermes de Marie which combines authentic luxury with elegance, swimming pools are very often accompanied by spas equipped with saunas, hammams, jacuzzis and other well -be. After a day hurtling down the slopes or climbing the peaks during a hike, relaxing at the swimming pool is a must. While the children canoe on buoys or indulge in their first breaststroke, the parents relax during a duo massage or recharge their batteries in a whirlpool bath. Because in Megève, stays in 5* hotels with swimming pools are placed under the sign of excellence, where disconnection is total and immediate rejuvenation.

accommodation-swimming pool-spa-hotel-megeve-four-seasonw

Book in a 4-star hotel with swimming pool in Megève

Outdoors to take advantage of the breathtaking view of the mountains or indoors to compensate for the winter temperatures that are revealed, the 4* hotels with swimming pools cultivate the excellence of well-being in all seasons. Luxury, calm and voluptuousness are the motto of these havens of peace which are often accompanied by a jacuzzi, hammam or sauna.

From a few morning lengths to an invigorating swim after a sporting day, indoors or outdoors, under the summer sun or under the winter snowflakes, each 4* hotel with swimming pool provides well-being and relaxation that elevates your stay to lavish getaway rank. Because in Megève, hotels with swimming pools draw, as always, your most beautiful holiday memories.

© Daniel DURAND
@ Hôtel Vieux Moulin

Discover the 3-star hotels with swimming pool in Megève

Quietly installed on your buoy, a book in one hand, a cocktail in the other, you sail freely towards serenity. This is what a 3* hotel with swimming pool in Megève has to offer. Nestled in the heart of nature or nestled in the heart of the village, the 3* hotels offer swimming pools and warm well-being areas, where conviviality, laughter and sharing are encouraged.

Are you afraid of not being able to enjoy the benefits of a 3* hotel with swimming pool during winter? Never mind! While some hotels with indoor swimming pools make light of the whims of the weather, others give you a unique experience under the snowflakes with water heated to 36 degrees! The guarantee of a unique stay, of which it is pleasant to fully savor every drop.

Was this content useful to you?

Après une journée en randonnée ou une après-midi sur les skis, le plaisir ultime est incontestablement celui de plonger dans une piscine, qui plus est lorsque vos muscles ont été mis à rude épreuve. Bien que l’air frais de Megève soit bénéfique pour le corps et l’esprit, plonger dans des eaux chauffées l’est encore plus. Intérieures ou extérieures, en hiver ou en été, tout au long de la journée ou après une randonnée, les piscines des hôtels de Megève jouent un rôle essentiel dans la réussite de vos vacances.

Four Seasons Hotel Megève

Hôtel le Fer à Cheval

Grand Hôtel du Soleil d’Or

Hôtel Au Vieux Moulin

Hôtel Alpaga

Zannier Hotels le Chalet

Les Chalets du Prariand

Le M de Megève

Hôtel Mont-Blanc

Hôtel L’Arboisie****

Le Lodge Park

Réinitialiser la carte

Séjournez dans un hôtel 5 étoiles avec piscine

Au cœur des Alpes, tout près du Mont-Blanc, se cachent ici et là des hôtels 5 étoiles somptueux où luxe et volupté se côtoient pour vous offrir le meilleur service. Précieusement nichés dans un écrin de nature ou parfaitement établis au centre du village, les hôtels 5* de Megève vous proposent des espaces piscines exceptionnelles où, tout au long de l’année, vous pouvez profiter des bienfaits apaisants d’une baignade et de l’air revigorant de la montagne.

Dans les hôtels 5* de Megève, les piscines s’accompagnent très souvent de spas équipés de sauna, hammam, jacuzzi et autres espaces bien-être. Après une journée à dévaler les pistes ou bien à gravir les sommets lors d’une randonnée, se détendre à la piscine est de mise. Tandis que les enfants canotent sur des bouées ou s’adonnent à leur première brasse, les parents se relaxent lors d’un massage en duo ou se ressourcent dans un bain à remous. Car à Megève, les séjours dans les hôtels 5* avec piscines sont placés sous le signe de l’excellence, où la déconnexion est totale et le ressourcement immédiat.

Piscine Four Seasons Hotel Megève
© Daniel DURAND

Réservez dans un hôtel 4 étoiles avec piscine à Megève

En extérieur pour profiter de la vue imprenable sur les montagnes ou en intérieur pour pallier aux températures hivernales qui se dévoilent, les hôtels 4* avec piscines cultivent l’excellence du bien-être en toute saison. Luxe, calme et volupté sont l’adage de ces havres de paix qui bien souvent, s’accompagnent de jacuzzi, hammam ou sauna.

De quelques longueurs matinales à la baignade revigorante après une journée sportive, en intérieur ou en extérieur, sous le soleil d’été ou sous les flocons d’hiver, chaque hôtel 4* avec piscine prodiguent bien-être et détente qui élève votre séjour au rang d’escapade somptueuse. Car à Megève, les hôtels avec piscine dessinent, comme toujours, vos plus beaux souvenirs de vacances.

fer_a_cheval

Découvrez les hôtels 3 étoiles avec piscine à Megève

Tranquillement installé sur votre bouée, un livre dans une main, un cocktail dans l’autre, vous voguez en toute liberté vers la sérénité. Voici ce qu’offre un hôtel 3* avec piscine à Megève. Lovés au cœur de la nature ou blottis au cœur du village, les hôtels 3* proposent des piscines et espaces bien-être chaleureux, où prônent convivialité, rire et partage.

Vous craignez de ne pas pouvoir profiter des bienfaits d’un hôtel 3* avec piscine l’hiver durant ? Qu’à cela tienne ! Tandis que certains hôtels avec piscines couvertes se jouent des caprices de la météo, d’autres vous font vivre une expérience inédite sous les flocons avec une eau chauffée à 36 degrés ! La garantie d’un séjour unique, dont il est agréable de savourer pleinement chaque goutte.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu