Nestled in a precious natural setting with scenery worthy of a postcard, Rochebrune is the ideal destination for discovering the mountains in summer. Surrounded by the most beautiful mountains of the Alps, Rochebrune is in summer a holiday resort where sportsmen, contemplatives and sybarites willingly share its incredible adventure playground.

8 result(s) out of 19
Show Map
Reduce map
Hide

In summer, do a lot of activities in Rochebrune

If the majestic setting of Rochebrune under the soft summer sun does not leave the contemplative indifferent, the sportsmen are also conquered by its green mountain pastures, its forests all in fir tree, its crystalline torrents and its impregnable views on the surrounding massifs.

Because in summer, Rochebrune offers you a land of adventure as playful as it is gigantic where the sensations are strong and the summer activities unforgettable. Its famous red gondola, which is used in summer by hikers, mountain bikers and paragliders, transports you directly to the summits, the starting point for many marked trails and a multitude of activities.

A true Eldorado, Rochebrune is the meeting place for intense experiences and inspiring encounters, to be shared with family or friends, throughout the summer.

Discover Rochebrune in summer
Mountain biking on the paths of Rochebrune
Mountain biking on the paths of Rochebrune

Was this content useful to you?

Niché dans un précieux écrin de nature aux décors dignes d’une carte postale, Rochebrune est la destination idéale pour découvrir la montagne en été. Enveloppé des plus belles montagnes des Alpes, Rochebrune est en été un lieu de villégiature où sportifs, contemplatifs et sybarites se partagent volontiers son incroyable terrain d’aventure.

En été, faites-le plein d’activités à Rochebrune

Si le décor majestueux de Rochebrune sous le doux soleil d’été ne laisse pas les contemplatifs indifférents, les sportifs sont eux aussi conquis par ses alpages verdoyants, ses forêts tout en sapin, ses torrents cristallins et ses vues imprenables sur les massifs environnants.

Car en été, Rochebrune vous offre un terrain d’aventure aussi ludique que gigantesque où les sensations sont fortes et les activités estivales inoubliables. Sa célèbre télécabine rouge, qui est en été empruntée par les randonneurs, les vététistes et les parapentistes, vous transporte directement vers les sommets, point de départ de nombreux sentiers balisés et d’une multitude d’activités.

Véritable eldorado, Rochebrune est le rendez-vous des expériences intenses et des rencontres inspirantes, à partager en famille ou entre amis, tout au long de l’été.

Découvrir Rochebrune en été
VTT sur les chemins de Rochebrune
VTT sur les chemins de Rochebrune

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu