In Jaillet in summer, one cannot ignore the beauty of the landscapes. She is everywhere. In the green mountain pastures, the large fir forests, the rivers with glacial waters and even in its incomparable views of the village and Mont Blanc. A veritable Eden, the Jaillet is the dream destination in summer for nature lovers looking for legendary activities and unique experiences.

8 result(s) out of 13
Show Map
Sports activities

Ball Trap Initiation

See the route
Easy level

Forest discovery trail

See the route
Easy level

Hiking route: Vauvray/Ormaret

See the route
Easy level

Hiking route: au Jaillet – Villard/Villaret

See the route
Moderate level

Hiking itinerary: Old Chalet

Reduce map
Hide

In summer in Jaillet, there is a mountain of activity

Thanks to its gondola, at Jaillet, summer meetings are held at 1 meters above sea level. At the top, between pine forests and flowery mountain pastures, many activities are available to you.

Hikes on marked trails, downhill mountain biking, wooded playground, yoga facing Mont-Blanc or paragliding take-off, in summer at Jaillet the desire for thrills is satisfied and those for new experiences are realised.

A real landmark for many sporty and contemplative people, in search of emotions and escapes, the Jaillet and its mountains invite you to discover the well-kept secrets of this unique environment in the world.

Discover the Jaillet in summer
activities-jaillet-summer-megeve-haute-savoie

Was this content useful to you?

Au Jaillet en été, on ne peut ignorer la beauté des paysages. Elle est partout. Dans les alpages verdoyants, les grandes forêts de sapins, les rivières aux eaux glaciaires et même dans ses vues incomparables sur le village et le mont Blanc. Véritable éden, le Jaillet est la destination rêvée en été pour les amoureux de nature, en quête d’activités mythiques et d’expériences inédites.

8 résultat(s) sur 13
Afficher la carte
Activités sportives

Initiation Ball Trap

Voir le tracé
Niveau facile

Sentier découverte forestière

Voir le tracé
Niveau facile

Balade au Jaillet – Vauvray/Ormaret

Voir le tracé
Niveau facile

Balade au Jaillet – Villard/Villaret

Voir le tracé
Niveau modéré

Balade : Chalet de la vieille

Réduire la carte
Masquer

En été au Jaillet, il y a une montagne d’activité

Grâce à sa télécabine, au Jaillet les rendez-vous d’été se font à 1 585 mètres d’altitude. Au sommet, entre forêts de sapins et alpages fleuris, de nombreuses activités s’offrent à vous.

Randonnées sur des sentiers balisés, descentes en VTT, aire de jeux boisés, yoga face au Mont-Blanc ou décollage en parapente, en été au Jaillet les envies de sensations fortes sont comblées et celles des nouvelles expériences réalisées.

Véritable repère de bon nombre de sportifs et contemplatif, en quête d’émotions et d’évasions, le Jaillet et ses montagnes vous invitent à découvrir les secrets bien gardés de cet environnement unique au monde.

Découvrir le Jaillet en été
activites-jaillet-ete-megeve-haute-savoie

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?