To be a prestigious winter sports resort without denying any of its many summer activities, here is the challenge met by the village of Megève. A true 4-season destination, the slogan “the mountain wins you over” has never been truer than in the summer season. Guided tours, adventure parks, sports facilities and a natural playground are all good reasons to come and enjoy the benefits of the village of Megève in summer.

8 result(s) out of 68
Show Map
Sports activities

Group lesson: Yoga

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Gym Seniors

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Pilates

From 16.50 €  / adult
Cultural activities

Language courses

From 56 €  / adult
Cultural activities

Family hike

Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquagym

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Canyoning of Belle au Bois

From 59 €  / adult
Cultural activities

Immersion in English: summer camp

Book online
Reduce map
Hide

Activities in the village: summer outdoors

In summer, it is pleasant to stroll and stroll through the charming flowered streets of the village. The opportunity to discover, between two shops, the many historical monuments that make up its heritage.

While some prefer to visit the village comfortably seated in a horse-drawn carriage of yesteryear, others prefer to indulge in the pleasure of pétanque under the mild summer sun. Equipped with numerous sports facilities, the village is full of activities such as its City Stadium, its pétanque courts, its tennis courts, its children's playground or its famous Sports Palace, an essential playground in summer.

High place of sport and well-being, the Palace offers you in summer many sporting and cultural facilities, to share with family or friends. Climbing, aquatic areas, racket sports, balneotherapy or even a fitness room, the Palais stands out as the largest indoor and outdoor leisure complex in the Alps, but also as the reference for your summer holidays in Megève.

Discover the village center in summer
nature-activities-megeve-summer

Was this content useful to you?

Etre une prestigieuse station de sports d’hiver sans rien renier de ses nombreuses activités estivales, voici le défi réussi par le village de Megève. Véritable destination 4 saisons, le slogan « la montagne ça vous gagne » n’a jamais été aussi vrai qu’à la saison estivale. Visites guidées, parcs aventures, infrastructures sportives et terrain de jeu naturel sont autant de bonnes raisons de venir profiter des bienfaits du village de Megève en été.

Activités au village : l’été à l’air libre

En été, il est agréable de flâner et déambuler dans les charmantes rues fleuries du village. L’occasion de découvrir, entre deux boutiques, les nombreux monuments historiques qui en composent son patrimoine.

Alors que certains préfèrent visiter le village confortablement installé dans une calèche d’antan, d’autres préfèrent s’adonner au plaisir de la pétanque sous le doux soleil d’été. Doté de nombreuses infrastructures sportives, le village regorge d’activités à l’image de son City Stade, ses terrains de pétanque, ses courts de tennis, son parc de jeux pour enfants ou encore son célèbre Palais des sports, terrain de jeu incontournable en été.

Haut lieu du sport et du bien-être, le Palais vous propose en été de nombreux équipements sportifs et culturels, à partager en famille ou entre amis. Escalade, espaces aquatiques, sports de raquette, balnéothérapie ou encore salle de fitness, le Palais s’impose comme le plus grand complexe de loisirs indoor et outdoor des Alpes, mais aussi comme la référence de vos vacances d’été à Megève.

Découvrir le centre village en été
activites-nature-megeve-ete

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu