Mont d'Arbois appears as a prestigious district, where luxury and elegance are the norm. In addition to their top-of-the-range splendours, the Mont d'Arbois accommodations also maintain their international reputation in the summer season for their friendly atmosphere, sportsmanship and relaxed lifestyle. Because in summer, the Mont d'Arbois accommodation sprinkles with magic this already magical landscape.

4 result(s) out of 4
Show Map
Refine the search
+ Show more
Reduce map
Hide

Summer accommodation:
comfort on all floors

En été, Mont-d’Arbois accommodation play the conviviality card brilliantly without losing an ounce of their authenticity. The imprint of the Rothschild family, very attached to the French art of living, has not disappeared here.

Because in these accommodations, most welcome you as if you were part of the family. As part of the most perfect Savoyard tradition, all you have to do is walk through the doors of these accommodations to find comfort, conviviality and intimacy.

A real refuge for lovers in search of rejuvenation or families looking for a change of scenery, chalets, hotels et Mont d'Arbois residences attract in summer for their relaxed lifestyle and their immediate proximity to Megève mountains.

Discover Mont d'Arbois in summer
accommodations-mont-arbois-megeve-ete_02

Was this content useful to you?

Le Mont d’Arbois apparaît comme un quartier de prestige, où le luxe et l’élégance sont les normes. Outre leurs splendeurs haut de gamme, les hébergements du Mont d’Arbois tiennent également en saison estivale leur réputation internationale d’atmosphère conviviale, d’esprit sportif et de douceur de vivre. Car en été, les hébergements du Mont d’Arbois soupoudrent de magie ce paysage déjà magique.

Découvrez nos 3 offres

Affiner ma recherche

Four Seasons Hotel Megève

Hôtel – Restaurant La Ferme du Golf

Réinitialiser la carte

Hébergements été :
du confort à tous les étages

En été au Mont d’Arbois, les hébergements jouent avec brio la carte de la convivialité sans perdre une once de leur authenticité. L’empreinte de la famille Rothschild, très attachée à l’art de vivre à la française, n’a ici en point disparu.

Car dans ces hébergements, la plupart vous reçoivent comme si vous faisiez partie de la famille. S’inscrivant dans la plus parfaite tradition savoyarde, il vous suffit de passer les portes de ces hébergements pour retrouver confort, convivialité et intimité.

Véritable refuge pour les amoureux en quête de ressourcement ou les familles à la recherche de dépaysement, les chalets, hôtels et résidences du Mont d’Arbois attirent en été pour leur douceur de vivre et leur proximité immédiate avec les montagnes mègevannes.

Découvrir le Mont d’Arbois en été
hebergements-mont-arbois-megeve-ete_02

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu