In summer, when we talk about accommodation in the village of Megève, we must mention the elegant woodwork, the warm decorations and the flowered balconies, but also the intimacy, the conviviality and the comfort of the place, the scene of intense moments. of life. Because in the center of the village, the hotels, residences and chalets are much more than simple accommodation, they are your most beautiful memories of summer in Megève.

8 result(s) out of 18
Show Map
Refine the search
+ Show more
HLL (leisure chalet, bungalow)

Marie's Farms Chalet

HLL (leisure chalet, bungalow)

The Alpaca Chalets

Book online
HLL (leisure chalet, bungalow)

Grand Hotel Soleil d’Or, Les Chalets

Tourism residence

Granny Megeve

Reduce map
Hide

Stay in the authenticity of the village of Megève in summer

In the center of the village of Megève, the architecture of the accommodation is a declaration of love for Alpine charm. Here, men of good will seem to have summoned the gods to make, in a few decades, a lonely and rural village, an ideal destination for your summer vacation.

Fruit of a family history or created to innovate, the accommodations in the center of the village offer you the best of summer in the mountains. Although each address has its own soul, all have in common the warmth of their welcome, the comfort of their accommodation and the friendliness of their hosts.

If in summer, it is the pretty flowered balconies and the sunny terraces overlooking the lively alleys that are popular, inside the prestigious services and the intimacy of the places are very appreciated.

Ideally located in the center of the village, Megève accommodation is the scene of lovely moments. Close to nature and sports facilities, they offer you all the attention you dream of for your summer vacation.

Discover the village center in summer
Golden Sun Room Lac des Sapins
Golden Sun Room Lac des Sapins

Was this content useful to you?

En été, lorsqu’on évoque les hébergements du village de Megève, l’on mentionne obligatoirement les élégantes boiseries, les chaleureuses décorations et les balcons fleuris, mais aussi l’intimité, la convivialité et le confort des lieux, théâtre d’intenses moments de vie. Car au centre du village, les hôtels, résidences et chalets sont bien plus que des simples hébergements, ils sont vos plus beaux souvenirs d’été à Megève.

Découvrez nos 24 offres

Affiner ma recherche

Fondation Morand Allard

Chalet Le Sévigné

Hôtel les Cimes

Le M de Megève

Hôtel Au Coin du Feu

Hôtel Au Vieux Moulin

Hôtel la Chaumine

Le Chalet des Fermes de Marie

Réinitialiser la carte

Séjournez dans l’authenticité du village de Megève en été

Au centre du village de Megève, l’architecture des hébergements est une déclaration d’amour au charme alpin. Ici, des hommes de bonne volonté semblent avoir convoqué les dieux pour faire, en quelques décennies, d’un village esseulé et rural, une destination idéale pour vos vacances estivales.

Fruits d’une histoire familiale ou créer pour innover, les hébergements du centre du village vous offrent le meilleur de l’été à la montagne. Bien que chaque adresse possède sa propre âme, toutes ont en commun la chaleur de leur accueil, le confort de leur logement et la convivialité de leurs hôtes.

Si l’été, ce sont les jolis balcons fleuris et les terrasses ensoleillées donnant sur les ruelles animées qui ont du succès, à l’intérieur les prestigieux services et l’intimité des lieux sont très appréciés.

Idéalement situés au centre du village, les hébergements de Megève sont le théâtre de jolis moments. À proximité de la nature et des infrastructures sportives, ils vous offrent toutes l’attention dont vous rêver pour vos vacances d’été.

Découvrir le centre village en été
Chambre Soleil d’Or Lac des Sapins
Chambre Soleil d’Or Lac des Sapins

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu