At Mont d'Arbois, the accommodations are a rewrite of the art of living in the mountains. Known and recognized as ultra-refined refuges, they have shaken up the codes of accommodation by bringing together the art of living, conviviality and winter sports. Often copied but never equalled, the accommodations at Mont d'Arbois tend to nestle luxury in simplicity. True institutions for generations, the accommodations have grasped the value of Mont d'Arbois in winter to convert it into an unmissable mountain destination.

4 result(s) out of 4
Show Map
Refine the search
+ Show more
Reduce map
Hide

Accommodation at Mont d'Arbois: winter invites itself to all floors

In the heart of its snow-covered expanses, the Mont d'Arbois district displays here and there beautiful tourist residences, elegant hotels and many traditional chalets, as authentic as they are luxurious. Fruit of a family heritage, old renovated farms or innovative creations, these accommodations in winter give pride of place to the art of living and the precious alpine charm.

While the snowflakes continue to color the mountainous reliefs, the exploits of good skiers and the bowls of professional snowplows intertwine at the edge of the fireplace. Both friendly and intimate, the Mont d'Arbois accommodations are home to a good-natured folklore where families and friends celebrate the joys of winter together.

In terms of well-being, the Mont d'Arbois accommodations offer spas and heated swimming pools which, after a day full of activity, rejuvenate tired souls. Because at Mont d'Arbois, the accommodations are much more than accommodations, they are real living spaces where good times are shared and memories are engraved.

Discover Mont d'Arbois in winter
accommodation-mont-arbois-station-hiver-megeve-alpes_04

Was this content useful to you?

Au Mont d’Arbois, les hébergements sont une réécriture de l’art de vivre à la montagne. Connus et reconnus comme des refuges ultras raffinés, ils ont bousculé les codes de l’hébergement en faisant cohabiter art de vivre, convivialité et sports d’hiver. Souvent copiés mais jamais égalés, les hébergements du Mont d’Arbois ont coutume de nicher le luxe dans la simplicité. Véritables institutions depuis des générations, les hébergements ont saisi la valeur du Mont d’Arbois en hiver pour le convertir en une destination montagnarde incontournable.

Découvrez nos 5 offres

Affiner ma recherche

Four Seasons Hotel Megève

Hôtel L’Arboisie****

Hôtel – Restaurant La Ferme du Golf

Réinitialiser la carte

Hébergements au Mont d’Arbois : l’hiver s’invite à tous les étages

Au cœur de ses étendues enneigées, le quartier du Mont d’Arbois déploie ici et là de belles résidences de tourisme, d’élégants hôtels et de nombreux chalets traditionnels, aussi authentiques que luxueux. Fruits d’un héritage familial, anciennes fermes rénovées ou créations innovantes, ces hébergements font en hiver la part belle à l’art de vivre et au précieux charme alpin.

Alors que les flocons continuent de colorier les reliefs montagneux, les exploits des bons skieurs et les gamelles des pros chasse-neige s’entremêlent au bord du feu de cheminée. À la fois conviviaux et intimistes, il s’établit dans les hébergements du Mont d’Arbois un folklore bon enfant où familles et amis célèbrent ensemble les bonheurs de l’hiver.

Côté bien-être, les hébergements du Mont d’Arbois s’accordent sur les spas et piscines chauffées qui, après une bonne journée remplie d’activité, ressourcent les âmes fatiguées. Car au Mont d’Arbois, les hébergements sont bien plus que des logements, ce sont de véritables lieux de vie où les bons moments se partagent et les souvenirs se gravent.

Découvrir le Mont d’Arbois en hiver
hebergements-mont-arbois-station-hiver-megeve-alpes_04

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu