In summer, in the center of the village, the old traditional shops and the new luxury shops merge two worlds in a single enchanting place, where shopping sessions are synonymous with good memories and lively atmospheres, imbued with conviviality. Because it is there, in summer, that the pulse of local Megève life beats.

8 result(s) out of 98
Show Map
Shops

The Salt Flakes Cellar

Shops

Blue Ink

Shops

The Savoyard

Shops

Mora Futures

Shops

Pulsat – Megève Light

Shops

Blu&Berry

Shops

Quiksilver Store Megeve

Reduce map
Hide

Stroll through the village shops in summer

If in summer the famous village square is considered the heart of Megève, its shops are its lungs. Many and varied, here the big brands rub shoulders with the small creators, the luxury shops become neighbors of the authentic shops and the new stalls slip between the deans of the village.

Dynamic and attractive, the center of the village under the summer sun invites you to stroll through the lively streets, contemplate the refined shop windows and enjoy a delicious ice cream. Among the prestigious fashion shops and the famous Art Galeries, sports shops remind you that the surrounding panoramas are actually, in the summer, an invitation to practice a multitude of activities.

Professional in advice and complete in the services offered, the shops in the center of the village allow you to equip yourself from head to toe for all your summer activities. Because in Megève, the shops provide you with know-how, passion and conviviality, thus transmitting to you all the magic of the village in summer.

Discover the village center in summer
Two friends shopping in Megève
Two friends shopping in Megève

Was this content useful to you?

En été, au centre du village, les anciens commerces traditionnels et les nouvelles boutiques de luxe fusionnent deux mondes en un seul endroit enchanteur, où les séances shopping sont synonymes de bons souvenirs et les ambiances animées, empreintes de convivialité. Car c’est là, en été, que bat le pouls de la vie locale mègevanne.

Flânez dans les commerces du village en été

Si en été la célèbre place du village est considérée comme le cœur de Megève, ses commerces en sont les poumons. Nombreuses et variées, ici les grandes marques côtoient les petits créateurs, les boutiques de luxes deviennent voisines des commerces authentiques et les nouvelles échoppes se glissent entre les doyens du village.

Dynamique et attractif, le centre du village sous le soleil d’été vous invite à flâner dans les rues animées, contempler les vitrines raffinées et vous délecter d’une délicieuse crème glacée. Parmi les prestigieuses boutiques de mode et les célèbres galeries d’art, les magasins de sport vous rappellent que les panoramas environnants sont en réalité, à la belle saison, une invitation à pratiquer une multitude d’activités.

Professionnels dans les conseils et complets dans les prestations proposées, les commerces du centre du village vous permettent de vous équiper de la tête aux pieds pour toutes vos activités été. Car à Megève, les commerces vous prodiguent savoir-faire, passion et convivialité, vous transmettant ainsi toute la magie de village en été.

Découvrir le centre village en été
Deux amies en shopping à Megève
Deux amies en shopping à Megève

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu