In summer, the shops of Mont d'Arbois are the smile of the neighborhood. A true living space, this is where the pulse of local life beats. In these shops, the sharing of experiences resonates, affinities are created and memories are engraved. Much more than just shops, the shops of Mont d'Arbois offer you all the skills of department stores in summer, plus the passionate soul of shopkeepers.

7 result(s) out of 7
Show Map
Shops

Mont d'Arbois Sports

Shops

Aesthetic treatments and Massages – Carole Ravier

Services

CImalpes

Reduce map
Hide

Mont d'Arbois shops: get your shopping bags!

Erected by some to the status of small mountain village, the Mont d'Arbois district has everything of a real hamlet with its numerous shops, its sports infrastructures, its large accommodation and its multiple restaurants.

Dynamic and attractive, it is pleasant in summer in Megève to stroll through the heart of Mont d'Arbois and stop, for a few minutes or a few hours, in its welcoming shops. Sports stores, beauty salons, grocery stores, souvenir shops…

Much more than simple shops, they build real links by shelling here and there a certain conviviality. Guarantors of a social bond, these shops bring a sweetness of life that is pleasant to enjoy in summer.

So to your bags!

Discover Mont d'Arbois in summer
View from the top of Mont d'Arbois
View from the top of Mont d'Arbois

Was this content useful to you?

En été, les commerces du Mont d’Arbois sont le sourire du quartier. Véritable lieu de vie, c’est là que bat le pouls de la vie locale. Dans ces boutiques, les partages d’expériences résonnent, les affinités se créent et les souvenirs se gravent. Bien plus que des simples commerces, les boutiques du Mont d’Arbois vous offrent en été toutes les compétences des grands magasins, l’âme passionnée des commerçants en plus.

Commerces du Mont d’Arbois : à vos cabas !

Érigé par certain au statut de petit village de montagne, le quartier du Mont d’Arbois a tout d’un véritable hameau avec ses nombreux commerces, ses infrastructures sportives, ses grands hébergements et ses multiples restaurants.

Dynamique et attractif, il est agréable en été à Megève de flâner au cœur du Mont d’Arbois et de s’arrêter, pour quelques minutes ou quelques heures, dans ses chaleureux commerces. Magasins de sports, salons de beauté, épiceries, boutiques souvenirs

Bien plus que des simples commerces, ils bâtissent de véritables liens en égrenant çà et là une convivialité certaine. Garants d’un lien social, ces commerces apportent une douceur de vivre qu’il est réjouissant de profiter en été.

Alors à vos cabas !

Découvrir le Mont d’Arbois en été
Vue depuis le sommet du Mont d’Arbois
Vue depuis le sommet du Mont d’Arbois

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu