Perfectly reflecting the philosophy of the mountains, the Spa at the Palais Megève is entirely designed around organic and mineral materials, conducive to well-being and relaxation. With nature as the first source of inspiration, this spa nestled in the heart of the Palais Megève is a true haven of relaxation, cradled between well-being and body care areas.

True temple of well-being

A veritable temple of well-being, the Palais Megève spa is a relaxation destination par excellence. Wrapped in materials that are sometimes organic, sometimes mineral, it is undeniably one of those exceptional places to enjoy a unique cocooning moment.

Equipped with a well-being area combining sauna, hammam, relaxation pool, jacuzzi or even an invigorating shower, the Palais spa leads you to a real rejuvenation where body and mind find all their harmony. In terms of care, the Phytomer and Fleur's brands deploy a wide range of products combining the benefits of nature with cutting-edge cosmetics. Regenerating water massages, treatments with mountain plants, sea salt scrubs, surrender to the expert hands of professionals who, between delicacy and purity, offer you absolute relaxation.

Although the days at the spa just for yourself are a parenthesis of pure well-being, sharing them with your children is even more so. In Megève, the Spa du Palais offers discovery massages and parent/child tandem treatments from the age of 6 to share the pleasures of relaxation together.

activites-detente-bien-etre-balneo-palais-megeve
© Daniel DURAND
© Marie BOUGAULT – Municipality of Megève

Balneotherapy, an appointment with well-being

Extend your relaxation moment with a balneotherapy immersion. Located just below the Spa du Palais, the Megève balneotherapy center is an indoor and outdoor bathing area conducive to rest and relaxation. Surrounded by a vast panorama of the most beautiful peaks of the village, slide into water at 34°C whose bewitching heat leads you to extreme relaxation.

Throughout the year, take advantage of the 600 m² of bathing area where swan necks, counter-current river, massage beds, bubble pools and hydromassage jets follow one another. Also equipped with indoor and outdoor hammams and saunas, the balneotherapy is a real praise to savor the present moment. So relax, recharge your batteries, think only of yourself, the balneotherapy area takes care of everything, exclusively for you!

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Reflétant parfaitement la philosophie de la montagne, le Spa du Palais Megève est entièrement pensé autour de matières organiques et minérales, propices au bien-être et à la détente. Avec la nature comme première source d’inspiration, ce spa niché au cœur du Palais Megève est un véritable havre de relaxation, bercé entre espaces bien-être et soins du corps.

Véritable temple du bien-être

Véritable temple du bien-être, le spa du Palais Megève est une destination détente par excellence. Enveloppé de matières tantôt organiques tantôt minérales, il fait indéniablement partie de ces lieux d’exception pour profiter d’un moment cocooning unique.

Doté d’un espace bien-être regroupant sauna, hammam, bassin de détente, jacuzzi ou encore douche tonifiante, le spa du Palais vous mène à un véritable ressourcement où corps et esprit retrouvent toute leur harmonie. Côté soins, les marques Phytomer et Fleur’s déploient une large gamme de produits associant les bienfaits de la nature à une cosmétique de pointe. Massages régénérant à l’eau, soins aux plantes de montagne, gommages au sel de mer, abandonnez-vous aux mains expertes des professionnels qui, entre délicatesse et pureté, vous offrent une relaxation absolue.

Bien que les journées au spa juste pour soi soient une parenthèse de pur bien-être, les partager avec ses enfants l’est encore plus. À Megève, le Spa du Palais propose dès l’âge de 6 ans des massages découverte et soins en tandem parent/enfant pour partager ensemble les plaisirs de la relaxation.

activites-detente-bien-etre-balneo-palais-megeve
© Daniel DURAND
© Marie BOUGAULT – Commune de Megève

Balnéoforme, rendez-vous avec le bien-être

Prolongez votre moment détente avec une immersion à la balnéoforme. Située juste en dessous du Spa du Palais, la balnéoforme de Megève est un espace baignade indoor et outdoor propice à la détente et à la relaxation. Entourés d’un vaste panorama sur les plus belles cimes du village, glissez dans une eau à 34°C dont la chaleur envoûtante vous mène à une relaxation extrême.

Tout au long de l’année, profitez des 600 m² d’espace de baignade où se succèdent cols-de-cygne, rivière à contre-courant, lits massants, bassins à bulles et jets hydromassants. Également dotée de hammams et saunas intérieurs et extérieurs, la balnéoforme est un véritable éloge à savourer l’instant présent. Alors détendez-vous, ressourcez-vous, ne pensez plus qu’à vous, l’espace balnéoforme s’occupe de tout, exclusivement de vous !

Dates et heures d'ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture du 07 novembre au 16 décembre 2022
Mercredi Ouvert de 10h30 à 18h
Jeudi Ouvert de 10h30 à 18h
Vendredi Ouvert de 10h30 à 18h
Samedi Ouvert de 10h30 à 18h
Hammam fermé

Coordonnées

Fermé

Spa Espace bien-être & soins

247 route du Palais des Sports
74120 Megève
Calculer mon itinéraire

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu