Muscle your body facing the Megève mountains, perfect your cardio by pedaling with your friends, take part in a group lesson with our qualified coaches, improve your performance thanks to the latest generation machines... In Megève, the Palais fitness center offers you a myriad of sports activities and much more. Modern and fun, everything is optimized for you to perform and enjoy a good workout in the largest fitness room in the Alps.

Keep in shape at the Palais Megève

Among its many facilities, the Palais Megève also has a fitness area of ​​more than 1 m² entirely dedicated to your well-being. Perfectly laid out for your comfort, the fitness area of ​​the Palais includes a weight training area with complete equipment, a cardio area with elliptical trainer, rower, bicycles, treadmills and guided machines, a fully equipped cross-fit room as well as several rooms intended for group lessons with all the necessary equipment.

Modern and fun, the Palais fitness area offers you connected and intuitive latest-generation machines, which will help you achieve your training and goals. Every day, a state-qualified coach is present to guide and advise you on the choice and use of the machines. Cardio, flexibility, agility, muscle strengthening… Whatever your level of practice, your age, your goals or your schedule, the Palais Megève fitness center meets all your expectations and needs.

In addition to state-of-the-art machines, many group lessons are offered by qualified and certified sports coaches. Abs-glutes, step, cardio-training, biking, zumba, pilates, yoga... Accompanied by a state-certified sports coach, discover a multitude of activities to improve your cardiovascular performance, work on your muscles or prepare for your goals athletes in a warm and friendly atmosphere.

space-form-palace-megeve-panoramic

Opening dates and times

Opening hours from December 23, 2023 to May 05, 2024
Monday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Tuesday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Wednesday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Thursday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Friday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Saturday Open from 09 a.m. to 18 p.m.
Sunday Open from 09 a.m. to 18 p.m.
Opening hours from May 06 to September 08, 2024
Monday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Tuesday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Wednesday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Thursday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Friday Open from 08 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Saturday Open from 09 a.m. to 18 p.m.
Sunday Open from 09 a.m. to 13 p.m.

Contact information

Open. Closes at 21:00 p.m.
247 sports hall road
74120 Megève
Calculate my route

Was this content useful to you?

Muscler son corps face aux montagnes mègevannes, perfectionner son cardio en pédalant avec ses amis, participer à un cours collectif avec nos coachs diplômés, améliorer ses performances grâce aux machines dernières générations… À Megève, l’espace forme du Palais vous offre une myriade d’activités sportives et bien plus encore. Moderne et ludique, tout est optimisé pour vous faire performer et profiter d’une bonne séance de sport dans la plus grande salle de remise en forme des Alpes.

Gardez la forme au Palais Megève

Parmi ses nombreuses infrastructures, le Palais Megève comptabilise également un espace forme de plus de 1 200 m² entièrement dédiés à votre bien-être. Parfaitement aménagé pour votre confort, l’espace forme du Palais comprend un plateau de musculation avec matériel complet, une zone cardio avec vélo elliptique, rameur, vélos, tapis de course et appareils guidés, une salle de cross fit entièrement équipée ainsi que plusieurs salles destinées aux cours collectifs avec tout le matériel nécessaire.

Moderne et ludique, l’espace forme du Palais vous offre des machines dernières générations connectées et intuitives, qui vous aideront dans la réalisation de vos entraînements et objectifs. Chaque jour, un coach diplômé d’État est présent afin de vous guider et conseiller sur le choix et l’utilisation des machines. Cardio, souplesse, agilité, renforcement musculaire… Quel que soit votre niveau de pratique, votre âge, vos objectifs ou encore vos horaires, l’espace forme du Palais Megève répond à toutes vos attentes et besoins.

Outre les machines à la pointe de la technologie, de nombreux cours collectifs sont proposés par des coachs sportifs diplômés et certifiés. Abdos-fessiers, step, cardio-training, biking, zumba, pilates, yoga… Accompagné d’un coach sportif diplômé d’État, découvrez une multitude d’activités pour améliorer vos performances cardio-vasculaires, travailler vos muscles ou préparer vos objectifs sportifs dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.

salle_forme
©mairie_megeve

Dates et heures d'ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture du 02 juillet au 31 octobre 2022
Lundi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Mardi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Mercredi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Jeudi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Vendredi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Samedi Ouvert de 09h à 18h
Dimanche Ouvert de 09h à 13h
Horaires d'ouverture le 01 novembre 2022
Mardi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Horaires d'ouverture du 02 novembre au 16 décembre 2022
Lundi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Mardi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Mercredi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Jeudi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Vendredi Ouvert de 08h à 21h
Samedi Ouvert de 09h à 18h
Dimanche Ouvert de 09h à 13h

Coordonnées

Fermé

Espace forme

247 route du palais des sports
74120 Megève
Calculer mon itinéraire

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu