The village of Megève, this postcard-like nugget clinging to an altitude of 1 metres, offers a unique living environment in winter where the accommodations are a rewrite of the art of living in the mountains. Preciously erected around the village square, the accommodations in Megève are real refuges where authenticity, conviviality and winter pleasures coexist warmly. Famous throughout the world, the village of Megève is an unmissable winter destination and its accommodations are unmissable events.

8 result(s) out of 19
Show Map
Refine the search
+ Show more
HLL (leisure chalet, bungalow)

Marie's Farms Chalet

HLL (leisure chalet, bungalow)

The Alpaca Chalets

Book online
HLL (leisure chalet, bungalow)

Grand Hotel Soleil d’Or, Les Chalets

Tourism residence

Granny Megeve

Reduce map
Hide

Accommodation: stay in the authenticity of a winter in the mountains

In winter, the accommodation in the village of Megève is a declaration of love for the alpine charm. Perfectly balanced between wood and stone, they have everything from a traditional mountain chalet. Fresh out of the ground or handed down from generation to generation, the accommodations in Megève combine the codes of a warm, family establishment with the excellence of comfort and luxury.

Known and recognized as ultra-refined cocoons where one likes to curl up after a good day, the accommodations of the village enhance in winter reunions by the fireplace and giggles in the heated swimming pool. Complete in the services offered and close to all amenities, the accommodations give unlimited access to the village and its mythical addresses in winter. Like intimate refuges with a magical atmosphere, the accommodations of Megève write your most beautiful stories. More than just a destination, Megève and its accommodation make your most beautiful winter memories in the mountains.

Discover the village center in winter
winter-accommodation-encadrebleu-01

Was this content useful to you?

Le village de Megève, cette pépite aux allures de carte postale accrochée à 1 113 mètre d’altitude, offre en hiver un cadre de vie unique où les hébergements sont une réécriture de l’art de vivre à la montagne. Précieusement dressés autour de la place du village, les hébergements sont à Megève de véritables refuges où cohabite chaleureusement authenticité, convivialité et plaisirs de l’hiver. Célèbres dans le monde entier, le village de Megève est une destination hivernale incontournable et ses hébergements des rendez-vous immanquables.

8 résultat(s) sur 19
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
+ Afficher plus
HLL (chalet de loisirs, bungalow)

Le Chalet des Fermes de Marie

HLL (chalet de loisirs, bungalow)

Grand Hôtel Soleil d’Or, Les Chalets

Centre de vacances

Fondation Morand Allard

Village de vacances

VVF La Belle Aux Bois

Résidence de tourisme

Mamie Megève

Hôtel – Restaurant

Hôtel Au Vieux Moulin

Réduire la carte
Masquer

Hébergements : séjournez dans l’authenticité d’un hiver à la montagne

En hiver, les hébergements du village de Megève sont une déclaration d’amour au charme alpin. Parfaitement équilibrés entre le bois et la pierre, ils ont tout du traditionnel chalet montagnard. Tout juste sortis de terre ou transmis de génération en génération, les hébergements de Megève mêlent les codes d’un établissement familial et chaleureux à l’excellence du confort et du luxe.

Connus et reconnus comme des cocons ultras raffinés où l’on aime se lover après une bonne journée, les hébergements du village valorisent en hiver les retrouvailles au bord de la cheminée et les fous rire dans la piscine chauffée. Complet dans les prestations proposées et proche de toutes commodités, les hébergements donnent en hiver un accès illimité au village et ses mythiques adresses. Tels des refuges intimistes à l’ambiance féérique, les hébergements de Megève écrivent vos plus belles histoires. Plus qu’une simple destination, Megève et ses hébergements fabriquent vos plus beaux souvenirs d’hiver à la montagne.

Découvrir le centre village en hiver
hebergements-hiver-encadrebleu-01

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?