In winter, Rochebrune charms with its wooded chalets, its warm tourist residences and its elegant hotels which make it a truly unique district. Much more than simple accommodation, Rochebrune accommodation is committed to the quality of the services offered, the comfort of the premises and the friendly atmosphere to make you experience an unforgettable winter stay in the heart of the Megève mountains.

4 result(s) out of 4
Show Map
Refine the search
Hotel restaurant

Fireside Hotel

From 150 €  / night
Hotel

Hotel le Sylvana

From 105 €  / night
Hotel restaurant

Alp Hotel

From 115 €  / night
Reduce map
Hide

Accommodation in Rochebrune: winter all inclusive!

Staying at Rochebrune means getting back to basics. It is also to be a spectator of the beauty of the place, to be an actor of conviviality and to be the author of your most beautiful winter memories. These accommodations designed for reunions play the sharing card.

Combining the codes of a family establishment with the excellence of comfort and intimacy, Rochebrune accommodation assert themselves in winter as the perfect addresses to live with family or friends. Brand new, real institutions or reinvented, in Rochebrune accommodation, it is good to meet by the fireplace to reminisce about the memories of the day or plan new activities.

And the icing on the Savoy cake, in Rochebrune almost all accommodation in winter has ski-to-door access to the area. So say goodbye to crowded shuttles and take full advantage of the freshly groomed slopes. In Rochebrune, winter accommodation offers you much more than services, but real moments of life filled with beautiful memories.

Discover Rochebrune in winter
Breakfast by the Fireside
Breakfast by the Fireside

Was this content useful to you?

En hiver, Rochebrune charme pour ses chalets boisés, ses chaleureuses résidences de tourisme et ses élégants hôtels qui font de lui un quartier bel et bien unique. Bien plus que de simples logements, les hébergements de Rochebrune s’attachent à la qualité des services proposés, au confort des lieux et à l’ambiance conviviale pour vous faire vivre un séjour hivernal inoubliable au cœur des montagnes mègevannes.

5 résultat(s) sur 5
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Hôtel – Restaurant

Hôtel Au Coin du Feu

Hôtel – Restaurant

Hôtel Flocons de Sel

Hôtel

Hôtel le Sylvana

À partir de 100 €  / nuit
Hôtel – Restaurant

Alp Hôtel

À partir de 115 €  / nuit
Réduire la carte
Masquer

Hébergements à Rochebrune : l’hiver tout compris !

Séjourner à Rochebrune, c’est revenir à l’essentiel. C’est aussi être spectateur de la beauté des lieux, être acteur de la convivialité et être auteur de ses plus beaux souvenirs d’hiver. Ces hébergements pensés pour les retrouvailles jouent la carte du partage.

Mêlant les codes d’un établissement familial à l’excellence du confort et de l’intimité, les hébergements de Rochebrune s’affirment en hiver comme les adresses parfaites à vivre en famille ou entre amis. Flambants neufs, véritables institutions ou réinventés, dans les hébergements de Rochebrune, il est bon de se retrouver au bord de la cheminée pour se remémorer les souvenirs de la journée ou programmer de nouvelles activités.

Et cerise sur le gâteau de Savoie, à Rochebrune les hébergements disposent en hiver pratiquement tous d’un accès au domaine ski aux pieds. Alors, dites au revoir aux navettes bondées et profitez pleinement des pistes fraîchement damées. À Rochebrune, les hébergements hivernaux vous offrent bien plus que des services, mais de véritables moments de vie chargés de beaux souvenirs.

Découvrir Rochebrune en hiver
Petit déjeuner au Coin du Feu
Petit déjeuner au Coin du Feu

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?