Megève, capital of alpine gastronomy, literally overflows with gourmet addresses. On some of them, it is sometimes possible to see a badge attached to the front. Gault & Millau. A prestigious distinction that testifies to the excellence of the place.

12 result(s) out of 14
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

The Torrent

Hotel restaurant

The Beef Lodge

Hotel restaurant

Saint Nicholas

Book online
Hotel restaurant

The Alpaga Table

Book online
Hotel restaurant

The Heart Restaurant

Restaurant

Le Refuge, gourmet chalet

Book online From 32 €  / menu
Restaurant

Snowflakes Village

Hotel restaurant

Salt flakes

From 320 €  / menu
Hotel restaurant

The Lady of Pic – The 1920

Hotel restaurant

The M Restaurant

Restaurant

I

Reduce map
Hide

Gault & Millau: discover our crazy restaurants!

During its tour of France, the Gault & Millau once again did not leave out the addresses of Megève. This trusted arbiter, long awaited by gourmets, finally unveils its pages. And as every year on the same date, the gourmet addresses of the village hold their breath before seeing themselves joining the pretty Megève winners of Gault & Millau.

In addition to being able to hang a Gault & Millau badge on the front, it is a real indicator of prestige for these establishments and their actors. With selections from restaurants, hotels, artisans and wine merchants, the Gault & Millau guide is committed to providing you with a unique experience, imbued with authenticity and sincerity.

In Megève, it is not uncommon to see the famous yellow Gault & Millau badge hanging proudly on the front door. Ranging from one to five chef's hats, this distinction is a true guarantee of culinary excellence. Rewarded by Gault & Millau for their creativity, their love of the good and the beautiful and their sharing, these restaurants are based on developed and original menus, fashioned from very high quality products. A remarkable taste experience, even completely crazy!

 

gastronomy-festival-toquicimes-megeve_07
© Simon GARNIER – Municipality of Megève

Our artisans of taste are also honored

In Megève, tea rooms, bakeries and grocery stores have nothing to envy to restaurants. Because these equally gourmet addresses also have the right to their distinction by Gault & Millau.

Proud of its artisans of taste who, every day, offer products of excellence, Megève is full of good addresses where the proverb "eating well is the essence of happiness" finally takes on its full meaning.

So, along its lively streets, push the doors of these temples of gluttony and let yourself be charmed by these many gustatory riches which, according to Gault & Millau, are worth the fork.

Was this content useful to you?

Megève, capitale de la gastronomie alpine, déborde littéralement d’adresses gourmandes. Sur certaines d’entre elles, il vous est parfois possible d’apercevoir un macaron accolé sur la devanture. Gault & Millau. Une prestigieuse distinction qui témoigne de l’excellence des lieux.

Le Prieuré

Le Restaurant du M

Flocons de Sel

Le Beef Lodge

Restaurant Le Cœur

Le Torrent

Fermé

La Table du Trappeur

Le Refuge, Chalet gourmand

La Dame de Pic – Le 1920

La Table de l’Alpaga

Flocons Village
Fermé

Flocons Village

Réinitialiser la carte

Gault & Millau : découvrez nos restaurants toqués !

Au cours de son tour de France, le Gault & Millau n’a, une nouvelle fois, pas laissé en reste les adresses de Megève. Cet arbitre de confiance, tant attendu par les gastronomes, dévoile enfin ses pages. Et comme chaque année à la même date, les adresses gourmandes du village retiennent leur souffle avant de se voir rejoindre le joli palmarès mègevan du Gault & Millau.

Outre le fait de pouvoir accroché un macaron Gault & Millau sur la devanture, c’est un véritable indicateur de prestige pour ces établissements et ses acteurs. Avec des sélections auprès des restaurants, des hôtels, des artisans et des cavistes, le guide Gault & Millau s’engage à vous faire vivre une expérience unique, empreinte d’authenticité et de sincérité.

À Megève, il n’est pas rare de voir, fièrement accroché sur la porte d’entrée, le célèbre macaron jaune Gault & Millau. Allant d’une à cinq toques, cette distinction est un véritable gage d’excellence culinaire. Récompensés par le Gault & Millau pour leur créativité, leur amour du bon et du beau et leur partage, ces restaurants sont fondés sur des cartes développées et originales, façonnées à partir de produits de très haute qualité. Une expérience gustative remarquable, voire complètement toquée !

 

festival-gastronomie-toquicimes-megeve_07
© Simon GARNIER – Commune de Megève
Ladurée

Nos artisans du goût sont aussi honorés

À Megève, les salons de thés, boulangeries et épiceries n’ont rien à envier aux restaurants. Car ces adresses tout aussi gourmandes ont, elles aussi, le droit à leur distinction par le Gault & Millau.

Fière de ses artisans du goût qui, chaque jour, offre des produits d’excellence, Megève regorge de bonnes adresses où le proverbe « manger bien est l’essence du bonheur » prend enfin tout son sens.

Alors, au fil de ses ruelles animées, poussez les portes de ces temples de la gourmandise et laissez-vous charmer par ces nombreuses richesses gustatives qui, selon Gault & Millau, valent le coup de fourchette.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu