When you stroll under the mild summer sun, you can hear here and there glasses clinking, lively discussions and moving forks. It is the happiness of reunions in the mountains which, as faithfully as summer returns, take place every year on sunny terraces.

12 result(s) out of 65
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

The Torrent

Restaurant

Hello Coffee

Restaurant

The Bistro of Megève

Hotel restaurant

The Marmot

From 17.50 €  / menu
Hotel restaurant

The Coachmen's Table

Restaurant

McDonald's Megeve

Hotel restaurant

Saint Nicholas

Book online
Restaurant

Ideal 1850

Hotel restaurant

The Trapper's Table

Hotel restaurant

The Alpaga Table

Book online
Reduce map
Hide

Enjoy your summer!

Throughout the summer, the restaurants of Megève are an invitation to come and recharge your batteries on their large sunny terrace where a pleasant summer atmosphere reigns.

With a relaxed family spirit, a light and gourmet menu, enveloping decoration and warm service, the restaurants breathe a real summer air into Megève. And this air continues on the plate with a generous and refined cuisine, with colorful aromas of the sun, which undeniably recall those of childhood.

Excellent conviviality-gourmet ratio, these restaurants offer you the best of Megève gastronomy between well-simmered ancestral recipes and well-dressed summer creations. So whether it's for brunch, lunch, afternoon tea or dinner, let yourself be charmed by these summer restaurants which, between newcomers and unstoppable institutions, leave no appetite unfulfilled.

And of course for the greediest, the restaurateurs offer a full menu of delicacies throughout the day. In short, the restaurants of Megève offer you much more than a simple shared meal, they offer you a real taste experience, with the sweet flavors of the summer sun.

Discover Megève in summer
restaurants-village-center-megeve-summer_01
© Marie BOUGAULT

Was this content useful to you?

Lorsque l’on flâne sous le doux soleil d’été, on entend ici et là les verres qui s’entrechoquent, les discussions qui s’animent et les fourchettes qui s’agitent. C’est le bonheur des retrouvailles à la montagne qui, aussi fidèlement que revient l’été, se font chaque année sur les terrasses ensoleillées.

Brasserie O’3Garçons

Le Prieuré

Le Pizzaiolo

Fermé

Pizzeria de la Taverne

Fermé

Le Comptoir d’Alice

Fermé

La Table du Trappeur

Le Refuge du Calvaire

Sur les Prés

Ferme dans 15 min

Amore Hibou

Le Torrent

Fermé

Le Fer à Cheval

Réinitialiser la carte

Savourez votre été !

Tout au long de l’été, les restaurants de Megève sont une invitation à venir se ressourcer sur leur grande terrasse ensoleillée où règne une agréable ambiance estivale.

Avec un esprit familial décontracté, une carte légère et gourmande, une décoration enveloppante et un service chaleureux, les restaurants insufflent un véritable air d’été sur Megève. Et cet air, il se poursuit jusque dans l’assiette avec une cuisine généreuse et raffinée, aux arômes colorés du soleil, qui rappellent indéniablement ceux de l’enfance.

Excellent rapport convivialité-gourmandise, ces restaurants vous offrent le meilleur de la gastronomie mègevanne entre recettes ancestrales bien mitonnées et créations estivales bien dressées. Alors que ce soit pour le brunch, le déjeuner, le goûter ou le dîner, laissez-vous charmer par ces restaurants estivaux qui, entre petits nouveaux et institutions indéboulonnables, ne laissent aucun appétit en berne.

Et bien sûr pour les plus gourmands, les restaurateurs proposent tout au long de la journée une carte de gourmandises bien remplies. En somme, les restaurants de Megève vous offrent bien plus qu’un simple repas partagé, ils vous offrent une véritable expérience gustative, aux douces saveurs du soleil d’été.

Découvrir Megève en été
restaurants-centre-village-megeve-ete_01
© Marie BOUGAULT

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu