At the bend of each glance and according to your desires, in Megève, breathtaking landscapes are revealed to offer you the most beautiful appointments. A true land of games, infinite spaces of freedom await you. Trail, hiking, mountain biking, cycling, climbing, golf, paragliding, canyoning... On land, in the air or in the heart of the water, discover a multitude of activities to practice this summer with family or friends for a multivitamin stay !

12 result(s) out of 323
Show Map
Refine the search
Sports activities

Tennis camps

Sports activities

Climbing routes

Sports activities

Hikes supervised by a mountain guide

From 28 €  / adult
Sports activities

Supervised caving discovery

Sports activities

Glacier hike with a guide

Sports activities

High mountain initiation

Sports activities

Guided alpine hikes

Reduce map
Hide

Rhythm your summer!

What if you started your day by letting yourself be surprised by the chills of the first rays of the sun and the natural beauty of our landscapes available to you?

As the first rays of the sun illuminate the peaks, the birds begin their traditional morning song. Breakfast savored, venture on the marked trails, still shiny with dew. During your escape, you will come across hikers, trailers and mountain bikers and perhaps even a few marmots.

At noon, sit on the top of the mountains or in the shade of a tree to enjoy a tasty picnic. In the afternoon, torrents with crystal clear waters invite you to take a refreshing break. Hiking feet in the water and canyoning splash sensations your end of the day.

While the sun tints the peaks orange, go out for dinner in the middle of nature accompanied by a guide. At nightfall, the spectacle is given by millions of stars. Lulled by their sparkles, your thoughts are already turned to the multitude of possibilities offered by a new day in Megève.

Discover Megève in summer
hiking-summer-route-trails-megeve-alpes
© Marie BOUGAULT

Was this content useful to you?

Au détour de chaque regard et au gré de vos envies, à Megève, des paysages à couper le souffle se dévoilent pour vous offrir les plus beaux rendez-vous. Véritable terre de jeux, des espaces de liberté infinis vous tendent les bras. Trail, randonnée, VTT, cyclisme, escalade, golf, parapente, canyoning… Sur la terre, dans les airs ou au cœur de l’eau, découvrez une multitude d’activités à pratiquer cet été en famille ou entre amis pour un séjour multivitaminé !

12 résultat(s) sur 273
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Activités sportives

Stages de tennis

Activités sportives

Voies d’escalade

Activités sportives

Randonnées pédestres encadrées par un accompagnateur en montagne

À partir de 28 €  / adulte
Activités sportives

Découverte Spéléologie encadrée

Activités sportives

Randonnée glaciaire avec un guide

Activités sportives

Initiation Haute-montagne

Activités sportives

Randonnées alpines guidées

Activités sportives

Vol biplace en parapente encadré par un pilote

Activités sportives

Stage d’alpinisme “1er 4000”

Réduire la carte
Masquer

Rythmez votre été !

Si vous commenciez votre journée en vous laissant surprendre par les frissons des premiers rayons du soleil et la beauté au naturel de nos paysages qui s’offrent à vous ?

Alors que les premiers rayons du soleil illuminent les sommets, les oiseaux commencent leur traditionnel chant matinal. Le petit déjeuner savouré, aventurez-vous sur les sentiers balisés, encore brillants de la rosée. Au fil de votre échappée, vous croiserez randonneurs, trailers et vététistes et peut-être même quelques marmottes.

À midi, installez-vous au sommet des montagnes ou à l’ombre d’un arbre pour déguster un savoureux pique-nique. L’après-midi, les torrents aux eaux cristallines vous invitent à une pause rafraîchissante. Randonnée pieds dans l’eau et canyoning éclaboussent de sensations votre fin de journée.

Tandis que le soleil teinte de couleur orangée les sommets, partez dîner en pleine nature accompagné d’un guide. À la nuit tombée, le spectacle est donné par les millions d’étoiles. Bercez par leurs scintillements, vos pensées sont déjà tournées vers la multitude de possibilités qu’offre une nouvelle journée à Megève.

Découvrez Megève en été
randonnee-ete-parcours-sentiers-megeve-alpes
© Marie BOUGAULT

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?