In Megève, the food shops sometimes take on the air of a village square where regulars and holidaymakers intermingle. Real places of conviviality and sharing, here the local traders and producers pass on to you all their love of good products. Speed, quality, proximity, efficiency, these shops offer you all the skills of department stores, plus the passionate soul of local producers.

12 result(s) out of 25
Show Map
Refine the search
Shops

The Salt Flakes Cellar

Shops

Mora Futures

Shops

Le Montagnard Gourmet Bakery

Shops

The Cave of the 2 Lords

Shops

The Counter of Father Sotieu

Shops

Contact Carrefour

Shops

Wine Merchant: Nicolas

Shops

The Epicurean

Reduce map
Hide

Enter into the confidence of local producers

Immerse yourself in a heritage of a thousand flavors! Through the shops, guided tours and markets, meet our local artisans and producers, guardians of all the secrets of Megève know-how, often imitated but never equalled. Let yourself be told the incredible stories of yesteryear which, from yesterday to today, shape the identity of the village of Megève. Know-how, heritage, ancestral recipes, tradition of yesteryear, Megève will no longer hold any secrets for you!

Proud of its local products, Megève represents its local artisans and producers at its traditional farmers' market, which is held every Sunday in the summer, on the pretty village square. With a very large selection of the tastiest local products, ranging from cheese to vegetables, including jams and charcuterie, this gourmet market provides a direct line from local artisans and producers to the plate, to the delight of gourmets. !

children-market-culture-megeve-summer
© Daniel DURAND

Was this content useful to you?

A Megève, les commerces alimentaires prennent parfois des airs de place du village où s’entremêlent habitués et vacanciers. Véritables lieux de convivialité et de partage, ici les commerçants et producteurs locaux vous transmettent tous leurs amours des bons produits. Rapidité, qualité, proximité, efficacité, ces commerces vous offrent toutes les compétences des grands magasins, l’âme passionnée des producteurs locaux en plus.

Fermé. Ouvre à 08h00

Le Comptoir du Père Sotieu

Fermé. Ouvre à 09h30

Cave Le Mouton Rouge

Fermé. Ouvre à 06h45
Fermé. Ouvre à 08h30
Fermé. Ouvre à 10h00

Épicerie Noémie

Fermé. Ouvre à 09h00

La Chocolaterie du Soleil d’Or

Les Chefs s’encanaillent

Fermé

L’Épicurie

Fermé. Ouvre à 09h30

La Cave des 2 Seigneur

Fermé. Ouvre à 09h30

La Cave du Flocons de Sel

Fermé. Ouvre à 07h00

Mora Primeurs

Réinitialiser la carte

Entrez dans la confidence des producteurs locaux

Plongez dans un patrimoine aux mille saveurs ! Au gré des boutiques, visites guidées et des marchés, partez à la rencontre de nos artisans et producteurs locaux, gardiens de tous les secrets du savoir-faire mègevan, souvent imité mais jamais égalé. Laissez-vous conter les incroyables histoires d’antan qui, d’hier à aujourd’hui, façonnent l’identité du village de Megève. Savoir-faire, patrimoine, recettes ancestrales, tradition d’antan, Megève n’aura plus aucun secret pour vous !

Fière de ses produits du terroir, Megève représente ses artisans et producteurs locaux lors de son traditionnel marché des producteurs qui se tient tous les dimanches de l’été, sur la jolie place du village. Avec une très grande sélection des plus goûteuses productions locales, allant du fromage aux légumes, en passant par les confitures et la charcuterie, ce marché gourmand assure une ligne directe des artisans et producteurs locaux à l’assiette, pour le plus grand plaisir des gourmands !

enfants-marche-culture-megeve-ete
© Daniel DURAND

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu