Water, flour and sourdough mixed with great know-how and a lot of passion: this is the secret recipe of Megève bakeries that have been delighting hordes of taste buds in search of indulgence for generations! Traditional baguettes, pain au chocolat, coffee éclairs or traditional specialities, let yourself be seduced by the delicious creations of Megève's bakeries and pastries.

8 result(s) out of 8
Show Map
Refine the search
Shops

Le Montagnard Gourmet Bakery

Shops

The Counter of Father Sotieu

Shops

Contact Carrefour

Shops

The Golden Sun Chocolate Factory

Shops

Organic bread

Shops

Breads and Delicacies

Reduce map
Hide

Make your taste buds vibrate!

Dipped in a bowl of coffee or eaten with a piece of Reblochon, the baguette can be eaten at every meal! But to appreciate it, you still have to find the best one! In Megève, our bakeries and pastry shops produce their products in the purest of traditions, although they have never stopped inventing and innovating to delight at all meals and during small snacks.

Preciously established in the elegant alleys of the village, the bakeries and pastry shops, also endowed with a pretty alpine architecture, are the unmissable meeting place for gourmets. The regulars mingle with holidaymakers who, attracted by the sweet smell of hot bread, also want to enjoy the tasty delicacies of these bakeries. Whether in the morning for the breakfast croissants, at noon for the hiking sandwich or in the evening for a well-deserved dessert, the bakeries and pastries of Megève satisfy all desires, even the most gourmet!

bakery-pastry-megeve-station-village_04
© Marie BOUGAULT

Was this content useful to you?

De l’eau, de la farine et du levain mélangés à un grand savoir-faire et beaucoup de passion : voilà la recette secrète des boulangeries de Megève qui régalent depuis des générations des hordes de papilles en quête de gourmandise ! Baguettes traditions, pains au chocolat, éclairs au café ou spécialités traditionnelles, laissez-vous séduire par les délicieuses créations des boulangeries et pâtisseries de Megève.

Fermé. Ouvre à 07h00

Aux délices de Megève

Fermé. Ouvre à 09h00

La Chocolaterie du Soleil d’Or

Fermé. Ouvre à 07h00

Pain Bio

Ladurée

La Crémerie de Megève

Fermé. Ouvre à 08h00

Le Comptoir du Père Sotieu

Fermé. Ouvre à 09h00

Carrefour Contact

Fermé. Ouvre à 07h00

Pains et Gourmandises

Les flocons de neige

Fermé. Ouvre à 06h45
Réinitialiser la carte

Faites vibrer vos papilles !

Trempée dans un bol de café ou dégustée avec un morceau de reblochon, la baguette s’invite à tous les repas ! Mais pour l’apprécier, faut-il encore trouver la meilleure ! À Megève, nos boulangeries et pâtisseries réalisent leurs produits dans la plus pure des traditions, bien qu’elles n’aient cessé d’inventer et d’innover pour se régaler à tous les repas et lors des petits encas.

Précieusement établies dans les élégantes ruelles du village, les boulangeries et pâtisseries, elles aussi dotées d’une jolie architecture alpine, sont le rendez-vous incontournable des gourmands. Aux habitués se mêlent les vacanciers qui, attirés par la douce odeur du pain chaud, veulent eux aussi profiter des savoureuses gourmandises de ces boulangeries. Que ce soit le matin pour les croissants du petit déjeuner, le midi pour le sandwich de la randonnée ou le soir pour un dessert bien mérité, les boulangeries et pâtisseries de Megève comblent toutes les envies, même les plus gourmandes !

boulangerie-patisserie-megeve-station-village_04
© Marie BOUGAULT

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu