In winter, the shops and boutiques of Megève take on the appearance of a village square. At the counter or between the displays, discussions take place, experiences are shared and memories are engraved. A veritable hymn to local life, the emblematic shops and famous boutiques of the village add a touch of conviviality and joie de vivre to the wonderful magical atmosphere of Megève in winter.

8 result(s) out of 89
Show Map
Shops

Attics from here and elsewhere

Shops

The Salt Flakes Cellar

Shops

Blue Ink

Shops

The Savoyard

Shops

Mora Futures

Shops

Pulsat – Megève Light

Shops

Blu&Berry

Shops

Quiksilver Store Megeve

Reduce map
Hide

In winter, the shops are the heart of the village of Megève

In winter, when the cobbled streets of the village are tinged with white and the winter temperatures are revealed, the warm windows of the shops of Megève undoubtedly warm the atmosphere. The bells of the doors, the flickering of the signs and the shared discussions give the shops a magical winter atmosphere. On the square, the snow-covered bell tower dominates the shops and observes the passers-by, who have come to do some shopping.

True institutions or newly initiated, here century-old businesses rub shoulders with luxury boutiques, sports stores are next to fashion stores and famous art galleries slip among grocery stores. Elevated to the status of places of sharing and conviviality, the shops of Megève give back all its authenticity to the village in winter. The shopkeepers, proud of Megève's traditions and know-how, pass on their skills to you with passion to equip you from head to toe, satisfy your craving for indulgence or expand your collection of souvenirs.

Discover the village center in winter
shopping-aallard-centre-station-megeve-winter

Was this content useful to you?

En hiver, les commerces et boutiques de Megève prennent des allures de place du village. Au comptoir ou entre les étalages, les discussions s’installent, les expériences se partagent et les souvenirs se gravent. Véritable hymne à la vie locale, les emblématiques commerces et les célèbres boutiques du village ajoutent en hiver un soupçon de convivialité et de joie de vivre à la formidable ambiance féérique de Megève.

En hiver, les commerces sont le cœur du village de Megève

En hiver, alors que les ruelles pavées du village se teintent de blanc et les températures hivernales se dévoilent, les chaleureuses vitrines des commerces de Megève réchauffent incontestablement l’atmosphère. La cloche des portes, le scintillement des enseignes et les discussions partagées offrent aux boutiques une atmosphère hivernale magique. Sur la place, le clocher enneigé domine les commerces et observe les passants, venus faire quelques emplettes.

Véritables institutions ou nouvellement initiées, ici les commerces centenaires côtoient les boutiques de luxe, les magasins de sport avoisinent ceux de mode et les célèbres galeries d’art se glissent parmi les épiceries. Érigés au statut de lieux de partage et de convivialité, les commerces de Megève redonnent en hiver toute son authenticité au village. Les commerçants, fiers des traditions et du savoir-faire mègevan, vous transmettent avec passion leurs compétences pour vous équiper de la tête aux pieds, répondre à votre folle envie de gourmandise ou agrandir votre collection de souvenirs.

Découvrir le centre village en hiver
shopping-aallard-centre-station-megeve-hiver

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu