Although the resort of Megève is full of accommodation, shops, restaurants and summer activities, the surrounding towns are not left out. Ideally located in the heart of the French Alps, Megève is surrounded by numerous villages, localities and hamlets. Closely linked to the local life of the town, the proximities of Megève are essential excursions during your holidays in the Megève resort.

11 result(s) out of 11
Show Map
Sports activities

Horse and pony discovery course

Sports activities

Discovery horseback riding

Cultural activities

Carriage rides and visit to the stables

Sports activities

Pony rides

Sports activities

Equestrian escape hikes

Sports activities

Carriage ride and visit to the stables

Shops

The Cave of the 2 Lords

Shops

Tissot Navarro decoration

Shops

Aesthetic treatments and Massages – Carole Ravier

Restaurant

The Tigrr Princess

Reduce map
Hide

Venture around Megève in summer

Even in summer, the charm of the neighboring villages operates. Real holiday resorts, the surroundings of Megève are full of pretty trendy addresses: sports or souvenir shops, Savoyard or refined restaurants, luxurious or Alpine hotels... An excellent base for starting to explore the surroundings of Megève.

Halfway between the Haute-Savoie villages and the dynamic resorts of the Alps, the proximities of Megève can also be discovered from their flowery mountain pastures which, as soon as you take a little height, offer an unobstructed view of Megève and the mountains. surrounding mountains. Starting point for many hikes, the surroundings of Megève offer you a myriad of activities in summer.

Endowed with a natural playground as playful as it is gigantic and with major sports and cultural infrastructures, the vicinity of Megève also promises unforgettable adventures, to be shared with family or friends.

hiking-mountains-wood-forests-megeve-jaillet
© Marie BOUGAULT

Was this content useful to you?

Bien que la station de Megève regorge d’hébergements, de commerces, de restaurants et d’activités estivales, les bourgs alentours ne sont pas en reste. Idéalement située au cœur des Alpes françaises, Megève est entourée de nombreux villages, lieux-dits et hameaux. Étroitement liées à la vie locale de la commune, les proximités de Megève sont des excursions incontournables lors de vos vacances dans la station mègevanne.

Fermé. Ouvre demain à 10h00

Décoration Tissot Navarro

Fermé

Randonnées évasion équestre

Le Tigrr Princesse

Fermé. Ouvre demain à 08h30
Fermé

Balades en poney ou âne

Promenade en calèche et visite des écuries

Fermé

Stage découverte du cheval et du poney

Fermé

Randonnées découverte à cheval

Promenades en calèche et visite des écuries

Balade dînatoire en calèche avec fondue Savoyarde

Aventurez-vous dans les environs de Megève en été

Même en été, le charme des villages voisins opère. Véritables lieux de villégiature, les alentours de Megève regorgent de jolies adresses tendances : magasins de sport ou de souvenirs, restaurants savoyards ou raffinés, hôtels luxueux ou alpins… Une excellente base pour commencer à explorer les environs de Megève.

À mi-chemin entre les villages haut-savoyards et les stations dynamiques des Alpes, les proximités de Megève se découvrent aussi depuis leurs alpages fleuris qui, dès lors que l’on prend un peu de hauteur, offrent une vue imprenable sur Megève et les montagnes environnantes. Point de départ vers de nombreuses randonnées, les environs de Megève vous offrent en été une myriade d’activités.

Dotés d’un terrain de jeux naturels aussi ludique que gigantesque et de grandes infrastructures sportives et culturelles, les proximités de Megève promettent elles aussi des aventures inoubliables, à partager en famille ou entre amis.

rando-montagnes-bois-forets-megeve-jaillet
© Marie BOUGAULT

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu