Hardly has the first snow tinted the village of Megève white when the winter activities are already setting in and promise incredible moments of sharing. Because in Megève, the winter program offers a real marathon! From its snow-capped mountains to its sports facilities, the village of Megève is full of fun activities and unusual experiences where young and old alike can dream. A unique playground which, from generation to generation, shapes your most beautiful winter memories in the heart of Megève.

8 result(s) out of 40
Show Map
Sports activities

Group lesson: Yoga

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Gym Seniors

From 16.50 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Pilates

From 16.50 €  / adult
Cultural activities

Language courses

From 56 €  / adult
Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquagym

From 16.50 €  / adult
Cultural activities

Bridge Club

Sports activities

Introduction to Curling

Sports activities

Group lessons: Aquatraining

From 16.50 €  / adult
Reduce map
Hide

In winter, the mountain wins you over!

Preciously nestled in the heart of the Alps, Megève offers you in winter an adventure playground as playful as it is gigantic. With 400 km of slopes deployed on the Mont d'Arbois, Jaillet, Rochebrune and Cote 2000 massifs, Megève is the ideal destination in winter to indulge in the pleasures of skiing with family or friends. While novice skiers glide through a beautiful network of blue runs and beginner areas, experienced skiers set off to attack the many red and black routes.

And for those who want to slide but not on spatulas, who like snow but not skiing or who want to hit the slopes in the morning but not in the afternoon, the center of the village of Megève has many surprises in store winter. Snowshoes, ice axes in hand or mind in the air, the center of the village offers a host of winter activities far from the slopes but close to nature to fully enjoy the pleasures of winter in Megève. On the children's side, the village of Megève also spoils toddlers in winter with activities and courses, nurseries, children's clubs, snow garden or even with sports facilities, thus honoring its pretty Esprit Famille label.

Discover the village center in winter
activities-village-center-winter-station-megeve_04
© Simon GARNIER – Municipality of Megève

And for those who want to take a real break from the pleasures of the snow, the famous Palais des Sports in Megève offers you an essential playground in winter.

Climbing, aquatic areas, racket sports, balneotherapy or even a fitness room, this mecca for sport and well-being stands out as the largest indoor and outdoor leisure complex in the Alps, but also as the reference for your holidays. winter in Megève.

Was this content useful to you?

A peine les premières neiges teintent de blanc le village de Megève que déjà, les activités de l’hiver s’installent et promettent d’incroyables moments de partage. Car à Megève, la programmation hivernale propose un véritable marathon ! De ses montagnes enneigées à ses infrastructures sportives, le village de Megève regorge d’activités ludiques et d’expériences insolites où petits et grands se prennent à rêver. Un terrain de jeu unique qui, de génération en génération, façonnent vos plus beaux souvenirs d’hiver au cœur de Megève.

En hiver, la montagne ça vous gagne !

Précieusement lovée au cœur des Alpes, Megève vous offre en hiver un terrain d’aventure aussi ludique que gigantesque. Dotée de 400 km de pistes déployées sur les massifs du Mont d’Arbois, Jaillet, Rochebrune et Cote 2000, Megève est la destination idéale en hiver pour s’adonner aux plaisirs de la glisse en famille ou entre amis. Alors que les skieurs novices glissent via un beau réseau de pistes bleues et zones débutantes, les skieurs émérites s’élancent eux à l’assaut des nombreux itinéraires rouges et noirs.

Et pour celles et ceux qui veulent glisser mais pas sur des spatules, qui aiment la neige mais pas le ski ou encore qui veulent dévaler les pistes le matin mais pas l’après-midi, le centre du village de Megève réserve bien des surprises en hiver. Raquettes aux pieds, piolets dans la main ou l’esprit dans les airs, le centre du village vous propose une pléiade d’activités hivernales loin des pistes mais proche de la nature pour profiter intensément des plaisirs de l’hiver à Megève. Côté enfants, le village de Megève gâte aussi les bambins en hiver avec des animations et stages, garderies, clubs enfants, jardin des neiges ou encore avec des infrastructures sportives, faisant ainsi honneur à son joli label Esprit Famille.

Découvrir le centre village en hiver
activites-centre-village-hiver-station-megeve_04
© Simon GARNIER – Commune de Megève

Et pour ceux qui veulent faire une véritable pause avec les plaisirs de la neige, le célèbre Palais des Sports de Megève vous offre en hiver un terrain de jeu incontournable.

Escalade, espaces aquatiques, sports de raquette, balnéothérapie ou encore salle de fitness, ce haut lieu du sport et du bien-être s’impose comme le plus grand complexe de loisirs indoor et outdoor des Alpes, mais aussi comme la référence de vos vacances d’hiver à Megève.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu