If Megève is a pretty ski resort which has some nice surprises in store in winter, the surrounding villages, localities and hamlets also have many assets that are well worth a detour. Enough to lengthen your list of things to do during your holidays in Megève!

12 result(s) out of 15
Show Map
Refine the search
Sports activities

Snowboard course

Sports activities

Discovery horseback riding

Cultural activities

Carriage rides and visit to the stables

Sports activities

Equestrian Sleigh Baptism

Sports activities

Skijoring

Sports activities

Carriage ride and visit to the stables

Shops

The Cave of the 2 Lords

Services

VIP limousines France

Reduce map
Hide

Venture around Megève in winter

Discovering the village of Megève and its incredible ski resort is one thing, but venturing into the surrounding area is another. Although we all agree that Megève is a charming alpine village, with its authentic architecture and family atmosphere, the beauty does not stop at the borders of the town. So push the discovery of the resort of Megève a little further and set off on an adventure in the surroundings of the village!

Overflowing with nuggets, visiting the surroundings of Megève means skiing the snow-capped mountains, shopping in sports shops or souvenir shops and dining in refined restaurants. It also means sleeping in luxurious chalets or typical Savoyard hotels, indulging in a multitude of winter activities, but above all, creating unforgettable memories. Whether you are with family or friends, you will always find new experiences to enjoy and great adventures to share in the surroundings of Megève, for day trips or for an extended stay.

hiking-snowshoes-domaine-megeve-mont-blanc
© Simon GARNIER

Was this content useful to you?

Si Megève est une jolie station de ski qui réserve en hiver de jolies surprises, les villages, lieux-dits et hameaux alentour présentent eux aussi de nombreux atouts méritant bien un petit détour. De quoi allonger votre liste de choses à faire lors de vos vacances à Megève !

Promenade en calèche et visite des chevaux

Meg’Lavage

Fermé

Cours collectifs ski alpin adultes

Seigneur Sports

Le Tigrr Princesse

Randonnées découverte à cheval
Fermé

Randonnées découverte à cheval

Fermé

Stage Snowboard

Jeandet Sports

Storvatt
Fermé

Storvatt

Baptême Traineau Equestre
Fermé

Baptême Traineau Equestre

Réinitialiser la carte

Aventurez-vous dans les environs de Megève en hiver

Découvrir le village de Megève et son incroyable station de ski est une chose, mais s’aventurer dans les environs en est une autre. Bien que l’on s’accorde tous à dire que Megève est un charmant village alpin, avec son architecture authentique et son ambiance familiale, la beauté ne s’arrête pas aux frontières de la commune. Alors poussez un peu plus loin la découverte de la station de Megève et partez à l’aventure dans les environs du village !

Regorgeant de pépites, visiter les alentours de Megève c’est parcourir à skis les montagnes enneigées, faire du shopping dans des commerces de sport ou des boutiques de souvenirs et se restaurer dans des restaurants raffinés. C’est aussi dormir dans des luxueux chalets ou des hôtels typiquement savoyards, s’adonner à une multitude d’activités hivernales mais surtout, c’est se créer des souvenirs inoubliables. Alors que vous soyez en famille ou entre amis, vous trouverez toujours dans les alentours de Megève de nouvelles expériences à réaliser et de grandes aventures à partager, pour des excursions à la journée ou pour un séjour prolongé.

rando-raquettes-domaine-megeve-mont-blanc
© Simon GARNIER

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu