Want to try your hand at freestyle skiing? To test new figures or new tricks? To rub shoulders with the heights and touch the Megève sky with the tips of your spatulas? With the Megève Big Airbag, you can get airborne in complete safety without even knowing how to fall back on your skis! So whether it's for fun, training or surpassing oneself, the Big Airbag in Megève is the unmissable winter event.

Perform your most beautiful acrobatic jumps

Do you want to reach the heights? In Megève, your dream comes true with the Big Air Bag installed in the Rochebrune ski area! This giant air cushion, 165 square meters large, is specially designed for the safe reception of your acrobatic jumps and freestyle trials.

Initially, the Big Airbag was designed so that stuntmen could practice performing spectacular tricks without risking injury. Now suitable for use by the general public, the Big Airbag allows beginner skiers and thrill seekers to discover acrobatic jumping in complete safety.

Under the watchful eye of a technician and an instructor specializing in Freestyle, all skier profiles follow one another. From beginners trying to tame weightlessness on skis to amateurs trying to push their limits, from experienced skiers offering themselves new sensations to professional freestylers who have come to prepare for future competitions, everyone gathers at the Big Airbag to experience unique sensations, achieve exceptional performances and above all, treat yourself to a good dose of adrenaline!

airbag-ski-freestyle-megeve
© Christophe BOUGAULT

Opening dates and times

Opening hours from December 21, 2024 to March 30, 2025
Monday Open
Tuesday Open
Wednesday Open
Thursday Open
Friday Open
Saturday Open
Sunday Open
School holidays: 13:30 p.m. to 16:30 p.m.
Outside school holidays: 14 p.m.-16:30 p.m.

Contact information

Closed
Moutely slope / Rochebrune snow park
74120 Megève
Calculate my route

Was this content useful to you?

Envie de vous essayer au ski freestyle ? De tester de nouvelles figures ou de nouveaux tricks ? De côtoyer les hauteurs et toucher le ciel mègevan du bout des spatules ? Avec le Big Airbag de Megève, vous pouvez vous envoyer en l’air en toute sécurité sans même savoir retomber sur vos skis ! Alors que ce soit pour s’amuser, s’entraîner ou se dépasser, le Big Airbag de Megève est le rendez-vous incontournable de l’hiver.

Réalisez vos plus beaux sauts acrobatiques

Vous avez envie de côtoyer les hauteurs ? À Megève, votre rêve se réalise avec le Big Air Bag installé sur le domaine skiable de Rochebrune ! Ce coussin d’air géant, grand de 165 mètres carrés, est spécialement conçu pour la réception sécurisée de vos sauts acrobatiques et essais freestyles.

Initialement, le Big Airbag a été pensé pour que les cascadeurs puissent s’entraîner à l’exécution de figures spectaculaires sans risquer de se blesser. Aujourd’hui adapté pour une utilisation grand public, le Big Airbag permet aux skieurs débutants et amateurs de sensations fortes de découvrir le saut acrobatique en toute sécurité.

Sous l’œil attentif d’un technicien et d’un moniteur spécialisé en Freestyle, tous les profils de skieurs se succèdent. Des débutants qui essayent d’apprivoiser l’apesanteur skis aux pieds aux amateurs qui tentent de repousser leurs limites, des skieurs confirmés s’offrant des sensations inédites aux freestyleurs professionnels venus se préparer aux futures compétitions, tous se retrouvent au Big Airbag pour vivre des sensations uniques, réaliser des performances hors normes et surtout, s’offrir une bonne dose d’adrénaline !

airbag-ski-freestyle-megeve
© Christophe BOUGAULT

Dates et horaires d'ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture du 20 décembre au 17 avril 2023
Lundi Ouvert
Mardi Ouvert
Mercredi Ouvert
Jeudi Ouvert
Vendredi Ouvert
Samedi Ouvert
Dimanche Ouvert
Vacances scolaires : 13h30-16h30 Hors vacances scolaires: 14h-16h30

Coordonnées

Fermé

Freestyle Airbag

Piste du Moutely / Snow park de Rochebrune
74120 Megève
Calculer mon itinéraire

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu