A true land of families, Megève likes to pamper all generations. And restaurants are no exception. Here young and old alike are nourished by incredible flavors around a generous meal, adapted to the taste buds and to the portions of children.

12 result(s) out of 26
Show Map
Refine the search
Restaurant

Hello Coffee

Restaurant

McDonald's Megeve

Hotel restaurant

Saint Nicholas

Book online
Restaurant

Ideal 1850

Hotel restaurant

The Trapper's Table

Hotel restaurant

The pasture

Restaurant

Calvary Refuge

From 26 €  / menu
Hotel restaurant

The Heart Restaurant

Hotel restaurant

The Traditional Horseshoe

Restaurant

Le Repère

Restaurant

Snowflakes Village

Reduce map
Hide

Savor Megève with the family!

Do you think it's as sporty to descend an icy black slope as to take your tribe to lunch? Are you convinced that getting them to love hiking is as complicated as eating making them eat cheese? Or that simply restaurant does not rhyme with child? Do not panic, in Megève spending a privileged moment with your family at the restaurant is child's play!

Here, young and old feed their taste buds with incredible flavors around a generous meal, giving rise to moments of simple joy, yet so essential. The dishes, adapted to the taste buds of the youngest with sweet flavors and to the portions of the growing older ones, allow all members of the family to enjoy the pleasures of eating in the restaurant.

So, whether your meal is taken on the edge of the track to celebrate the first star of your youngest child, on a sunny terrace in the village to enjoy its lively streets or by the fireplace to reminisce about the sweet memories of the day, let charm you with the inevitable atmosphere of sharing that reigns in Megève's restaurants which, too, have kept their child's soul.

Children's restaurants
© Melanie Calcei

Was this content useful to you?

Véritable terre des familles, Megève aime choyer toutes les générations. Et les restaurants ne dérogent pas à la règle. Ici petits et grands se nourrissent d’incroyables saveurs autour d’un repas généreux, adaptés aux papilles et aux portions des enfants.

12 résultat(s) sur 25
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Restaurant

Coucou Café

Restaurant

McDonald’s Megève

Hôtel – Restaurant

Le Saint-Nicolas

Réservable en ligne
Restaurant

Idéal 1850

Hôtel – Restaurant

La Table du Trappeur

Hôtel – Restaurant

L’Alpage

Restaurant

Le Refuge du Calvaire

Hôtel – Restaurant

Restaurant Le Cœur

Hôtel – Restaurant

Le Traditionnel du Fer à Cheval

Restaurant

Le Repère

Restaurant

Flocons Village

Réduire la carte
Masquer

Savourez Megève en famille !

Vous pensez qu’il est aussi sportif de descendre une piste noire verglacée que d’emmener votre tribu déjeuner ? Vous êtes persuadé qu’il est aussi compliqué de leur faire aimer la randonnée que de manger leur faire manger du fromage ? Ou que tout simplement restaurant ne rime pas avec enfant ? Pas de panique, à Megève passer un moment privilégié en famille au restaurant est un jeu d’enfant !

Ici, les plus jeunes comme les plus grands nourrissent leurs papilles d’incroyables saveurs autour d’un repas généreux, donnant naissance à des instants de joie simple, et pourtant si essentiels. Les plats, adaptés aux papilles des plus jeunes avec des saveurs douces et aux portions des plus grands en pleine croissance, permettent à tous les membres de la famille de profiter des plaisirs de manger au restaurant.

Alors, que votre repas soit pris en bord de piste pour fêter la première étoile du petit dernier, sur une terrasse ensoleillée du village pour profiter de ses ruelles animées ou au coin de la cheminée pour se remémorer les doux souvenirs de la journée, laissez-vous charmer par l’inéluctable ambiance de partage qui règne dans les restaurants mègevans qui, eux aussi, ont gardé leur âme d’enfant.

Restaurants enfants
© Mélanie Calceï

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?